My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4161)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Good location in all area

Cozy room , easy access to metro, buses
8.7
i stay 2 days in the this hotel, it is located just opp the taipei train station and metro station at exit m6. food street at underground , department store directly beside the hotel. at the bck of the hotel, there are restaurant , bubble tea shop, local food like taiwan sausage, dumplings etc. room is tidy and clean, bed is esp comfortable.
Travel tip: For those who wants to stay near the night market like silin, going to take high speed train to other part of Taiwan, leisure shopping esp last day of your trip. Late supper.
John K. Business travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
A Good Hotel

Location
7.7
i had a good stay at this hotel, as far as stays in taipei are concerned. no whistles, no bells, just all the basics. nevertheless, you can not beat this hotel for value as far as location is concerned. the rooms are on the small side, but have it all..more or less. they have a confusing vip policy..you check in at the private room (but you pay for everything including coffee), but you check out at the main reception. i saw no purpose to the private check-in. vip status is a waste of time as there is no vip treatment or amenities. no free time in the meeting room either...even for vip status. i would stay there again purely due to the location.
Chiew W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Very good hotel in the heart of Taipei City
8.7
very good hotel in the heart of taipei city. good for shopping as well in the underground mall.
Shopping Tip: Shop in the underground Mall
Amelie P. Families with young children France, October 6, 2012
Just ok

Just in front of the station
6
WE stayed there to be close to the train station and that was very convenient. We tought the hotel had nothing special, the room were a bit small when the bathroom was quite big. NOt much atmosphere.
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
8.3
Hotel staff give us free upgrade for the rooms. Rooms are spacious. Clean hotel rooms. Hotel connected to mrt and shopping is great.
Andrew N. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Next to Taipei Main Station
9.7
This is the third visit to this hotel, a very professional business hotel in the centre of Taipei with a lift directly to the MTR and main station. Rooms are a good size, but the bathroom is somewhat dated compared to the room. I will stay here again, as the staff are always helpful.
Noboru A. Business travelers Japan, October 5, 2012
Great Location with excelent hospitality

Location
8
I stayed for 3 nights and fully enjoyed its convenience. Especially when I had short trip to Taichung, HSR station is just in front and saved a ot of my time. Also there are several small restaurants on B1 and 2F, which were all reasonally priced, it is another convenience for single traveller.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is just beside Taipei Station and you have a good access to MRT and High Speed Railway. The convenience is more than you can expect.
Siu C. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2012
A nice hotel at the best location

Nice deco, pretty clean and the staff are friendly and helpful
8
I stayed in Caesar Park some 5 years ago and I felt totally different in my latest visit. The hotel looks news and the rooms are nicely decorated although a little small compared to the five star hotels in the city. Its location is top notch and is very convenient for any purpose. I will definitely stay there again in my future visits to Taipei.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the MTR
Lu P. Groups Taiwan, October 4, 2012
good location

traffie - near taipei station mtr
5.7
the wireless not work so functional check-in time was late -- after 3:00 pm
Nightlife Tip: no walkable night market but very convenient to other night market closed to mtr station
Sascha R. Couples Australia, October 3, 2012
Location awesome - rooms not so much

location, food court, price
8
The hotel has direct subway concourse access (M6 exit - note there is about a dozen steps) and as such has direct access to the underground mall and cheap eats. The hotel itself is ok - our 14th floor room had a view of the office building next door. Beds are very firm and the bathrooms are very dated but functional. The roof "pools" are now koi ponds though there is a spa on level 6. The view from the roof is jawdropping - amazing night view over the main station and towards the 101. Would I stay again? Yeah - but I'd opt for an executive (newly renovated) room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Maokong Gondola (or up by BR15 bus hourly), Taipei Zoo, Taipei 101

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02