Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

No, 38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10041

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5902 reviews

3135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5902)
Sort by:
Dannis H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Excellent food. Excellent Stay !

Great location, Shopping Mall and restaurants nearby
10
Report this review
Ahram B. Families with older children South Korea, September 9, 2013
its perfect

cozy, nice staffs, easy to access the transportation
8
It was really good and perfect location for shopping and transportation. If I can go there again, I will not hesitate to choose the Caesar park again.
Report this review
Randal C. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
We loved this hotel. Great location.

Location.. Yukatas and slippers in the room. Buffet.
8.7
Our stay was wonderful. The perfect hotel from which to travel all over Taipei. Right across the street from the Main Train station and bus station. Connects via lower level shopping mall - so convenient! We had requested a lower floor room, but, they had assigned us a high floor and I don't like heights. So, they gave us a complimentary upgrade to a Family Suite on a lower floor - a great roomy space. Loved the large bathroom and big windows. The staff are very friendly and most speak English. Fastest room service we've had. We'd definitely go back and stay there again.
Report this review
Yeuk P. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Nice & Clean, very close to the city centre
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Corena L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Good and convenient location

good location, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
7.7
MRT, train and high speed rail stations' interlink is at the basement of this hotel and it is very convenient to access to the public transportation. Shopping mall is around the hotel as well. The hotel room is comfortable, just that the floor map seems not clean enough and having some 'bugs'.
Report this review
Chalee R. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2013
comfortable

near mean station / check in check out quickly / staff good relation
8.7
Report this review
Suet Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Wonderful experience

Centrally located, clean and easy access to airport.
7
Quite a good experience overall, despite the inflexibilty of their staffs to decline our check-in at 2.55pm and insisted that we can only check-in after 3pm.
Report this review
Colin L. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2013
pleasant stay

high floor but room abit dim
6.7
Excellent location that is central. Nearby food and amenities.
Report this review
Ying J. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2013
Great location but very value for money

Location, Staff attention, Services
8
Its not value for money but if you are willing to splurge the location is definitely one of the best in taipei.
Report this review
Alphonse R. Families with older children Singapore, September 5, 2013
5 star hotel directly on top of Taipei Main Statio

Location, cleanliness, free wifi
6.3
Location was awesome, with hotel directly at Taipei Main Station. Just a station away from the famous Ximending. Underground shopping at Taipei Main station is quite convenient from the hotel. Room had a window with a view of Taipei, which was good as many hotels in taipei had no windows with nice views in their rooms.
Report this review
Previous page 1071 - 1080 of 3135 reviews Next page
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business CenterCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04