or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4591 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4591)
Sort by:
Tan Q. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great hotel, fast service

very convenient location
8.3
Stayed there for the 2nd time when visiting taipei. The location is very convenient as the main station is located just below the hotel. Shopping area around the hotel is also very extensive and we can spend one whole day just by walking around Caesar park hotel. Room size is reasonable, not too small.
Magdalene N. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great location and customer service

Convenient location, nice reception area, friendly staff
8.3
We chose the hotel for its convenient location as it is directly above the Taipei Main Station. It is so convenient to travel to major attractions within Taipei as well as to other counties in Taiwan.The hotel is also within walking distance to Ximenting and next to it is a huge departmental store - Shinkong Mitsukoshi. Food wise, one will never go hungry as food is everywhere around the hotel! Though the hotel had undergone renovations, we were being allocated to a non-renovated room. While the bathroom looked dated, the beds are comfortable. But we do have a small complaint about the old TV set and central aircon (can't turn down when it gets too cold!). The staff are very friendly, especially one security staff who is stationed at the basement. He is very friendly and greets us every time he sees us, and even recommended places of interest to us! Overall, we are very happy with the hotel and will definitely stay there again!
Nyap M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Comfortable and convenient hotel at Taipei!

Just above Taipej main station, easy to find gourmet and comfortable to sleep!
9.7
Great location of the hotel n the customer service is fab! Though it's a one night stay, we totally enjoy there! Clean n comfy room. But the only cons was check in time is at 3pm.. will definately stay here again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't go to the hotel so early for check in as check in time is only 3pm
Jessey C. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great Location But Not Worth the Money

Location
5
Great location as connected to Taipei main station & easy access to everywhere. But not worth the money as the room is small & very old, especially the toilet!! It doesn't feel like five star hotel's room unless u willing to pay more & get upgraded to better room. Staff attitude also not very good, was asking for map & suggestion from concierge but the guy ignored me after passing me the map! There are plenty hotels that are in great location too so i will want to go back to this hotel anymore!
Yim H. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great location but quad room is too cramp

Good location
8.3
Good location but quad room is too cramp for 4. It's almost the same size as a twin room with slightly bigger beds.
Fook W. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Excellent location, nice deco and rooms
9.3
Linked underground to the Taipei Main Station makes it accessible via HSR, TRA, MRT and buses. Location is definitely 10/10. Staff were professional and room I had was large for the price and well maintained. Made my 3 nights stay a wonderful experience. Will choose this place again when I come back to Taipei.
Li C. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great location but rooms are a bit dated

You cannot find another better-located hotel, very helpful staff
7.7
I stayed here for business about two years ago. As I would travel by train to Taipei from Hualien and use the MRT to explore different parts of Taipei, this hotel seems like the best choice. I cannot remember the room I stayed in for business but thought the room I got this time was dated. The fixtures were also old and less comfortable than the other two hotels I stayed in Taichung and Hualien. But I will always remember the doormen (who are actually women) and they would rush to help carry your luggage no matter how gigantic they look. My luggage are heavy for even a man so I cannot stop but admire at their strength and for being gutsy!
Chee C. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great hotel and centrally located.

Central location, spacious room, clean and cosy, helpful staff
8.3
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Centrally located just minutes walk from Taipei main train station, easy to get around, opposite Shin Kong Mitsukoshi shopping and Daiso. The 4 person room is considered quite spacious. Near lots of eating places and many shops. Staff is helpful.
Yau H. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Good location, comfortable room and good staff

Just opposite Taipei main station. The room is spacious, quiet and the lighting is ample. The staff is polite and helpful.
8.3
The hotel staff can exercise flexibility in the check-in time. We arrived at 10:00 AM in the hotel and the hotel staff can let us check-in as early as 11 AM. The breakfast was good and offered a wide variety of food.
Wee H. Couples December 6, 2012
great location but old hotel

location
6.3
shocked to find hole behind bed headboard decor was dated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06