or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4404 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4404)
Sort by:
Yu-Ching A. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Great Location

Location
9
great location, on top of Taipei station, which one can access high speed rail, tube and train from there. There are a lot of cheap eating places nearby. Fine for business
Alphonsus G. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Good location

Walking distance to night market
9.7
Hotel were under renovation so part of the hotel lobby were seal off.
Tsui Y. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2012
Convenient Location

Newly renovated room
8
Very convenient, just right above Taipei main Station. This is my 3rd time staying in that hotel.
Pey C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2012
Good location but service need improvement

Good location
5
When we reached we were told that the room allocated to us was not ready due to some repair & we given a deluxe room which we required to check out before 12pm & had to move our luggages down stored with the conceiage. They will give us back the room. We walk around till about 3pm & returned to the hotel & was told the room was still not avaiable & wanted us to wait further. Only when we become quite upset that they gave us another room. The hotel did not even bother to ask their conceiage to help sent our luggages to the new room but instead asked us to go collect the luggages ourselves & bring our luggages back to our own room. When we went to the conceiage to collect our luggages we were just thrown with our luggages without asking if we need help!!! additionally, the room we were given, the aircon was not working at night but luckily Taipei was quite cooling & cool in the night so we did not complaint but the room a bit stuffy. As a frequent traveller to Taipei, this was by far the worst hotel I stayed! Other then the location, I say nothing great nor good of the hotel given the price. Caesar park hotel is now in my bad list!
Wing T. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2012
Not a five star hotel

location
6
The location of the hotel is good, connected to the subway. But the service is not up to standard. Must wait till 3 to be able to check in, but there is not enough seat in the lobby and are always very crowded. We requested for a double bed but they provided me with semi-double. When we requested to change, the staff said this is a free upgrade but this doesn't make any sense as the room size is the same. On the day of check out, we ask about the location of airport bus, the staff's information is not clear and we nearly miss the bus.
Mei L. Families with older children Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great location

Great if you want to take THSR and TRA and Metro as main transport
8
We stayed on the 17th floor and the hotel room seemed to be renovated not long ago. The deco look new and better than when I stayed there last year. The bed is a little too hard for my liking as I got backache sleeping on it. The room is still comfortable for a family of four and we could control the temperature and wind strength of the air conditioner easily.
Shuk Y. Business travelers Canada, October 28, 2012
Great location

Great service from bell boys and concierge
9
Everything was proper and up to standard. Staff were helpful with every thing. Location of the hotel was perfect to find good cheap food. There's also a soho department store for higher quality foodstuff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can taxi everywhere because it's right in the middle of the city
William L. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great Location, service with a smile

Free wifi in every room
7.3
Great service from the service counter, nice cosy room, near from train station overall was happy
Shopping Tip: shilin night market (must go) wu fen pu xi men ding (ah zhong mee sua) best
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2012
Best location, clean room

best location walking distance to MRT ans HSR station
9
Excellent location to see Taipei with MRT station next door Room just new renovated and is comfortable and clean.
Sim C. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2012
Nice, Clean & Fast.

Location, Clean & Comfortable.
7.7
Very good location where train station, bus & taxi are easily available. Recommended for any occassion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04