Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6136 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Lei C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very Convenient Hotel
Good location, transportation, restaurant
Good hotel as below are mrt interchange, bullet train & railway station, next to bus interchange with express bus to airport
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Goh C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Excellent location,easy access to public transport
Location, fast free internet, clean good sized room
Overall it was good except the housekeeping forgotto replace the anti slip mat in the shower area despite reminder. This pose a potential risk to guests
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Yuet C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Old
Free upgrade
i ordered 3 rooms, 1 X 2 twin bed and 2 X 1 double bed. when we arrived,they updated that 2 double bed room to 2 double bed room.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Xiangyun H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Generally good
Friendly counter staff, clean, accessible
Managed to get an early check-in, which is commendable for a hotel. Really a thumbs up for the help. The check-in and the check-out were fast and efficient. However, there's a few issues. 1. Hotel was accessible by Taipei Main station Exit M6. However, there are only stairs. So towing a heavy luggage is out of question. 2. With no attached universal adaptor. Have to request. Just to share, i had a bad experience with a service staff who question me for requesting for 2 universal adapter when i actually need 4 because i booked for a family of 4. 3. Every time i have my room cleaned, i get a musky stench coming from the bathroom. 4. There was once i get back to the hotel at 4pm to realise that my room was not tidied.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

YAT S. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Located in city centre, close to train station
Comfortable, Convenient, Acceptable price
Easy access to & from airport. Staff are friendly. Close to shopping, eating and sightseeing area.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Tat K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Centrally located hotel for travel within Taipei
comfortable, clean and freindly
I stayed at this hotel for my usual trip to Taiwan. It is easy to travel within Taipei area and also down to Central and Southern area by HSR at Taipei station. Food is easily available nearby in street around the hotel or in Taipei station.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Tanya V. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Oustanding
Attentiveness of staff
Very considerate, thoughtful, front reception went the extra mile, seamless
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Yang S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Great access to public transport
Clean, quiet, large room
Pros: clean, comfortable, wifi in room. Cons: staff should provide services like helping guests to bring their luggage to their room.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Iat W. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
OK
Good, clean, comfortable.
Good and clean, the place is nice. But the nearby resturant is not enough.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Yu-Cheng S. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Caesar is old, but very convenient
Great restaurants nearby, convenient public transportation, friendly staff
Great location. If you are a foreign business traveler to Taiwan. I would definitely recommend Caesar Park, though the room is a little bit dated, but the location is very good. Locating at the center of Taiwan (right above Taipei Station) where you can take THSR, train, Metro Subway and Taxi..... etc. Also there are hundreds of restaurants closed by, the location is definitely a big winner.
Reviewed November 10, 2013