Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Iat W. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
OK
Good, clean, comfortable.
Good and clean, the place is nice. But the nearby resturant is not enough.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Yu-Cheng S. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Caesar is old, but very convenient
Great restaurants nearby, convenient public transportation, friendly staff
Great location. If you are a foreign business traveler to Taiwan. I would definitely recommend Caesar Park, though the room is a little bit dated, but the location is very good. Locating at the center of Taiwan (right above Taipei Station) where you can take THSR, train, Metro Subway and Taxi..... etc. Also there are hundreds of restaurants closed by, the location is definitely a big winner.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

lee G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Money for value
Comfort , clean, politeness of the staff
Well. Greeted by the bellhop. Good impression of the location besides the Mrt line , opposite the main train station of Taipei , eating , shopping within walking distance ,hotel deco is nice, especially the room well kept , reception lady is very polite and informative about things we asked. Caesar park hotel was recommended by another friend who stayed there through Agoda booking . I trust Agoda always .
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Chui L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
For me, the best thing about hotel is its location
Location, friendly staff, prompt service
I really like the prompt room service and staff are polite and efficient. I also like the location of the hotel and that it is connected to Metro station, train stations, bus station and other building (malls) via the underground links. Unfortunately, the bathroom is quite small and the decor is kinda out-dated.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

NG W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Good access to public transport.
confortable bed,friendly staff and easily accessible to LRT
enjoyable and relaxing stay. Friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed November 07, 2013

LOW H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Just a normal 3 star hotel
very near to mrt station & shopping centre
The hotel is actually too old,especially the room not even maintain properly.All the facilities in the room are poor,bathtub shows very much of stain & dirty.Nothing good to tell.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Julian W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice and easy.
Easy access to public transport, central location and with surroundings numerous restaurants to choose from.
Easy access to public transport and finding good foods around the areas are no obstacles. Staffs friendly and checking in & out are no hassles. The hotel location is central of the city and it is easy to navigate around.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

sze Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Can Eat everywhere local food
Caesar Park Hotel
Reviewed November 03, 2013

zhihui Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good location but not worth the money
location is good
location is good however it is not worth money the room is small and not clean. Not like a five star hotel. Can only check in after 3pm which makes me wait for 1 hour in lobby. Quite noisy as well as it is next to main road. The garden on top floor is even smaller than garden in my grandma's house I will not stay in the hotel next time. There are plenty of choices of same price.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Alex T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very pleasant hotel with nice and friendly staff
location, easy access, shopping and sight seeing
It exceeded my expectation with clean , comfortable room. Friendly staff at the front desk, although room was not available immediately after our arrival, but we were promised to have a room by 3 PM and it happened. We stored our luggage with the bell cap. We definitely we go back to this hotel for sure.
Reviewed November 01, 2013