or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4193 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4193)
Sort by:
Cheuk C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 31, 2012
Good location , reasonable price

The location is good, very convenience. The room is big enough for four.
7.3
The location of the hotel is perfectly good. It is situated near the Taipei Station. Besides, the lift of the hotal can reach the B1 of the shopping mall. But it still needs to walk the downstairs in order to go to take the railway. We need to take the luggage from B2 to B1 by stairs which is not so good. Better to have more barrier free facilities. In addition, as it is next to Mitsukoshi that it is convenient for shopping and eating. We can go there by using the underground that no border for the suuny or rainy weather. The last but not the least is of course free Wi-Fi. I will certainly introduce my friends to live at this hotel. 最少50個字
Jeffrey Q. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2012
Convenient locations

walking distance to Train and bus interchange
10
Hotel is well located at Taipei Main station making traveling to other parts of Taiwan very convenient. Many shopping and eating outlets which are stone-throw away. Hotel staffs are very helpful. We were put in the newly renovated rooms, which is clean and bright unlike the older room that I hv stayed before.
Anita W. Families with young children Canada, August 28, 2012
Clean

Clean and good location
8
Good value for money, location is very convenient and there are lots of restaurants and shops nearby the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Bookstore around
Li W. Families with young children Canada, August 27, 2012
Good location, but rooms are a bit run down

location
6.7
as pointed out in the title, the upkeep of the rooms could be better (carpets are dark and looks dirty; wallpapers of the room were peeling a bit in the corners), but the location would be hard to improve on as it is at the intersection of the two main lines of the subway, and the restaurants right between the hotel served decent local food.
Mohammed F. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Great location, easy access to transport & food

Location-easy access to transport & good. Good service
8
the location was excellent. easy access to mrt to travel around taipei& bus station (to & from airport). vegetarian restaurant 2f of train station (breeze-minder vegetarian)& reasonably priced too. hotel service was good (even provided adaptor plugs for charging my handphone etc foc. concierge always happy to help. rooms clean & comfy. only problem room was not sound proof. could hear occupants next door late at night, noisy plumbing.
Restaurant Tip: Vegetarian restaurant - 2F Breeze (Minder vegetarian) at train station
Tony H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Best location and very convenient

Location is very strategic for traveling by metro and inter city by normal railway or high speed train. Food is easily available.
8.7
location is superb with loads of eateries in basement and street food serving different varieties of breakfast & lunch behind hotel. shopping is a door step away with it mall, department store and loads of underground malls across in the railway and bus station. one could easily spent a day just shopping in it's vicinity. room is clean and decent size with all standard amenities you get from 5 star hotel. our quad room has 2 double beds, a sofa & writing desk that fits the four of us and our luggages pretty well. the room spacing is quite well design with some small improvement required on the wardrobe space as we face some challenges keeping our clothes for 4 pax and 6 nights in the two drawers and two shelfs provided.
Shuxian X. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2012
New and clean rooms n highly accessible

Location is centralized and rooms were comfortable
9
This hotel is connected to the Taipei Main Stn making it highly accessible. We were able to travel to Taichung and Jiufen via the HSR and TRA which were both available at Taipei Main Stn. There was also a huge stretch of underground shoppin mall which kept us shoppin for hours. We booked the new rooms so the rooms were really clean. The room and bed was comfortable too and we almost overslept. The gym equipment was new and equipment selection is quite extensive. Best of all, there is free wifi in the room and the speed of the wifi was very fast.
June H. Business travelers South Korea, August 25, 2012
Location, Central, Old Style

Location, Central, Old Style
6.3
This hotel is located around Taipei train station. So it is very good place to go the other place.
Wing Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 22, 2012
great location, good services
8.7
The hotel locates right next to the Taipei station, which can easily be accessed by the underground walkway (very good if it is on a rainy day and you are carrying loads of luggage). The staffs are nice, polite, helpful and efficient. We stay at a family room with 2 queen beds, view from the window is open and bright facing the main entrance of Taipei station. However, our room do not come with complementary breakfast, we do not have a chance to try the food of the hotel.
Choon P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Great location, service with a smile, sub-par room

Great location and services. Good restaurant.
7.7
When we arrived to check in the lobby was pack full - kudos to the check in staffs, they were all busy and streched but still managed to assure everyone that they would be attended to shortly .... all that with a smile! We had a great meal at the chinese restaurant there (can't remember the name). The only minus point is that the room felt old and worn notwithstanding the fact that the whole hotel had just undergone a renovation recently (i think they kept some of the old furniture and fixtures, such as the room control panel next to the bed as that's definitely ancient!). You cant beat the location as it is just right above the Taipei Station where you can get MRT, High Speed Train etc. and use the hotel as your base.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07