or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4591 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4591)
Sort by:
Ken T. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2012
great location

location, service
7.7
Comfortable and spacious room. Great service. Just above Taipei main station. Only complaint is bathtub drainage quite slow. Also wish room came with breakfast.
Carel C. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
great location

location, location and location
7.7
Location is a plus plus point especially if you are first time in taipei, you are surrounded by shops in and out. Room is quite dark and I got problem switching on some lamps, but since I only sleep there 1 night, I didnt tell the staff about it, there is a bath tub in the room but there seems to be a problem with the hot water system, it goes hot and cold despite me turning to the hot water side, anyway I didnt complaint as I said I only stay for 1 night, otherwise everything is perfect, for location I will go back again.
Evangeline S. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2012
Good location. Friendly service staff.

Great convenience with shopping below hotel and train station.
9.7
As we travelled in a group of 12. It was of great convenience to have food places right below our hotel and a train station. There is Mos Burger at Basement 1, Jap restaurants etc. There is an IT mall right next to hotel and a Daiso too.
Evangeline S. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2012
Nice location with good amenidities
9
convenient location with amendities. very suitable with little kids. train station below hotel. the train station is in the middle of most things like shopping malls and night markets. fast travelling, decreases travelling time.
Chua K. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Link to Taipei MRT / Train Station
5.7
Good Location but room are old and small. Not fit to be a 5* Hotel.
Mah M. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2012
Great location

Good service
9.7
Great location easy to travel by mrt railway .eating is also convenient only walking distance.friendly service and very helpful.My family very happy to stay in the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping
Yu C. Couples China, November 5, 2012
Great location but old facilities

great location
6
The location of the hotel is great. Just opposite to the Taipei railway station as well as the MRT station. It is quiet convenient for travel. It is also located in the center part of Taipei city. Not far from any tourist site. But the interior is much worse than what we expected, at least much worse than those photos displayed in website. The facilities are all quite old, a bit crude and simple.
Mei L. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2012
Good service

accessible to thsr, tra and metro
8.3
There was some communication problem when I placed order with one local bakery shop and my tai yang bing was sent to Cosmos Hotel instead. The hotel staff was very helpful and helped to call the service counter at Cosmos Hotel so that I could go over to collect them.
Tor C. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

Clean
9.7
Comfortable and relaxing . Location is very convenient
Yu-Ching A. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Great Location

Location, shopping and eating
8.3
great location, on top of Taipei station, which one can access high speed rail, tube and train from there. There are a lot of cheap eating places nearby. The room itself can't be called as 5 star, but it's certainly qualified to be 4 star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08