or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4710 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4710)
Sort by:
Li C. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great location but rooms are a bit dated

You cannot find another better-located hotel, very helpful staff
7.7
I stayed here for business about two years ago. As I would travel by train to Taipei from Hualien and use the MRT to explore different parts of Taipei, this hotel seems like the best choice. I cannot remember the room I stayed in for business but thought the room I got this time was dated. The fixtures were also old and less comfortable than the other two hotels I stayed in Taichung and Hualien. But I will always remember the doormen (who are actually women) and they would rush to help carry your luggage no matter how gigantic they look. My luggage are heavy for even a man so I cannot stop but admire at their strength and for being gutsy!
Chee C. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great hotel and centrally located.

Central location, spacious room, clean and cosy, helpful staff
8.3
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Centrally located just minutes walk from Taipei main train station, easy to get around, opposite Shin Kong Mitsukoshi shopping and Daiso. The 4 person room is considered quite spacious. Near lots of eating places and many shops. Staff is helpful.
Yau H. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Good location, comfortable room and good staff

Just opposite Taipei main station. The room is spacious, quiet and the lighting is ample. The staff is polite and helpful.
8.3
The hotel staff can exercise flexibility in the check-in time. We arrived at 10:00 AM in the hotel and the hotel staff can let us check-in as early as 11 AM. The breakfast was good and offered a wide variety of food.
Wee H. Couples December 6, 2012
great location but old hotel

location
6.3
shocked to find hole behind bed headboard decor was dated
Andrew C. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Nice hotel with full of friendly staff

Very frendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
9.3
I have very nice stay with this hotel. Although the room rate is slight higher, but it is definitely worth it. The location is good. In front of the Taipei Main Station which has the Bus, Metro and Bullet train. There are plenty of shops just a stone throw away. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I have a lots of luggage and they are helpful to load and unload from the taxi. They would also chat with you and ensure the taxi comes on time. Comes with Free Wifi at every room.
Shopping Tip: 1. There is an underground bazaar which sells most of the stuff. Convenient for last minute shopping for gifts. 2. There is a mall besides the hotel which sells IT stuff. 3. There are plenty of eateries behind the hotel. Dont need to go for Hotel breakfast.
Juliana P. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great location, Nice hotel

Location and many food stalls around the hotel
8.7
Room was clean but the bathtub is old. Staff were helpful and check-out was fast. Airport bus station is just about 5 mins walk away.
Guowei L. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2012
Execllent Location ... but small room

Centralised Location, nearby eatries and 7-11.
7
If location is the most important factor, then this is the hotel for you as it is right next to the Taipei Main Station. Rooms has been refurnished, but to me the bath room is still very old. Room is small but decent enough for two adults.
Leong W. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great Location

Shopping belt at basement
9
Good location. It is linked to the MRT and the Main Train Station. Food is never a problem. Shopping is easy (rain or shine) as the hotel is linked to an underground shopping belt which also links to the Train Station.
Shopping Tip: Underground shopping belt or behind the hotel which a shopping mall can be found. Food along the streets is aplenty.
Esther O. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great location

Cosy room & gym
8.7
very good location ,the family room was big & comfortable . friendly housekeeping . will stay at this hotel again for my next year trip
Lai Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great location

Rooms are big. Nice themes in the renovated rooms
8.3
Location of hotel is fantastic. My family members like the renovated rooms with Zen themes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06