Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at Night Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Lobby Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business Center Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof Garden Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator Hall Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5176 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5176)
Sort by:
Kan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
excellent location by the Taipei Main Station
8
The staff are very helpful and the hotel seems newly renovated.
Lei Z. Solo travelers China, January 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

great location
8.7
very convenient to go everywhere, you can walk to some parks and sites. Free WIFI in room. no opportunity to have breakfast because there are various kinds of food around here.
Low K. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2013
Friendly service in a great location

It is directly connected to the Taipei Metro Station
7.3
I stayed in a corner room which is weirdly designed. Instead of placing the television at the front of the bed, it was awkwardly placed on the left side. There are some dust at those hard to reach places and the sofa beside the bed was quite dirty. Other than that, their services are fast and friendly. I felt safe staying in there for 8 days.
Wai Y. Business travelers China, January 19, 2013
nice hotel overall very good

good location of transportation
10
clean, big, and nice services, close to the metro station, very nice staff and even we have lots of requests they still are very patience to us. overall this is the best hotel i lived in taipei
Lei Z. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2013
Greact Location but old facility

Very nice location
9.7
have nice experience and convenient to go anywhere. I like this location. there are various kinds of food around the hotel.
Eng T. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2013
Slightly Overprice

locations, transport
7.3
Rooms are not as amazing as expected probably because its an old hotel. Staff is friendly, definitely 5 star rated service but the rooms design are quite plain and old but definitely rooms are very cleans. Overall still not so bad since its a prime location.
Syn K. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2013
Unbeatable location for tourists.

Location, convenience and value.
8.7
Stayed in this hotel for four nights, initially only booked two nights but having checked it out and familiarising myself with Taipei, I extended the booking. Very efficient and friendly service with proficient English speaking Receptionists. The newly renovated metro room was indeed fresh and new. Excellent big shower and nice comfortable bed. However, there was no bathtub or a drawer (truly)to put clothing in. Quiet and safe. Others had already mentioned the A +++ location, and I would concur. If you are looking for a mid priced hotel for anything (business, family holidays etc) you can do much worse elsewhere. I almost forgot to mention that the room has free WFi and the bar fridge is complimentary when I was there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book via on line websites like Agoda, for when I wanted to extend, the hotel was not able to quote me a rate even remotely close to what on line sites were able to offer.
Connie B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Location, location, location!

Location, friendly staff, convenience, nice clean room
9
This is my 3rd stay at Caesar Park Taipei. The property has gone through a renovation since my last stay in 2009 and there are great improvements and others not so good. They've made the bathrooms larger, but no cabinet space for storage. But there is now less space in the actual room. It'll be a tight squeeze for a family unless they upgrade. Caesar Park's convenient location is huge benefit with the MTR station right below the hotel. The Taipei Main Train Station and Bus Station is across the street, putting you close to transportation for intra-island travel. Behind the hotel is a bustling little area filled with cram schools which means lots of affordable and delicious little food stalls. Be aware this area closes early compared to the rest of Taipei. These schools close around 10:30 and by 10:00 or so, the stores start to shut down. The room is clean and the bed very comfortable. Service is friendly and there is free wi-fi. This is definitely one of my preferred hotels in Taipei.
Stephanie T. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2013
Convenient and excellent service

Very helpfull staff
7.7
Had a wonderful stay. Must compliment the staffs who went the extra mile to help my elderly mother with her wheel chair everyday ! Good location.
Zhengyi J. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
very conveniently located

clean. comfortable. convenient
8.7
The rooms were very clean. Transport is accessible to all areas around taipei. The train station is a 5min walk to the hotel. Dont even have to spend on a cab. Train will be uour best friend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business CenterCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05