My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4159 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4159)
Sort by:
Ee S. Families with young children Singapore, July 3, 2012
Nice big family connecting room

Big, comfortable rooms, convenient
8.3
The family room we booked just underwent renovation and it was rather new. It was spacious with a common area between the rooms so we could all sit down and watch tv on the sofa. Our family of 4 with 2 young kids stayed in 1 room and our parents in the other room. The location was good and convenient and there was no lack of food and shopping anytime of the day Our complain was that there were stairs leading from the road to the hotel lobby and we had to carry our luggage and our stroller up the staircase. Would be good if there was a ramp up instead and our check in was delayed as the rooms were still not ready by the time we went which was in the late afternoon
Law S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Very good location for transportation convenience

Great for business travelers who need to move around city
7.7
The location of the hotel next to Taipei Central Station is very convenient for business travelers. There are plenty of food around the hotel areas. For shopping, there is the underground shopping malls just below the train station.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Perfect location
10
Caesar Park Hotel is located right across from the Taipei train station. So it is very convenient to just walk across the street and traight to check in counter. No worries about extra taxi ride to the hotel. Checking in was very easy and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Once checked in, you don't even need to go anywhere far to enjoy the dynamic Taipei city life. There are plenty of restaurants, coffee shops and store to shop around the hotel. I was able to get a new sim card for my cell phone right next door to the hotel. For those of you that want to venture off to other parts of the city, the subway station is directly connected to this hotel. Not only is the hotel conveniently located right above the subway station, this station is also the main transfer station that can access both blue line and red line. So going anywhere in Taipei from this hotel is always just few short stops from this station.
Weili C. Couples China, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
10
good hotel, great hotel. It is worth its price. the hotel is a bit old but comfortable.It is worth its price. the hotel is a bit old but comfortable.
Chan H. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
Good Location, But Too Noisy

Location
6.3
Check In takes long time Very Noisy even staying on upper floor Location is unbeatable
Chi C. Solo travelers July 1, 2012
It was nice to stay there.

People was helpful in the hotel.
8.7
Chi C. Solo travelers July 1, 2012
very good location

I like this hotel because it is closed to everything.
8.7
Chang Y. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Wonderful Hotel with travel conveniences.

Opposite the Taipei Railwaay Station and lots of food options.
8.7
This Hotel had always maintained their level of service, which I find fantastic. The staff at the lobby is always able to direct me to all the places of interest with valuable travel options recommended and their attitude is always pleasant and friendly. I will always return to this Hotel for all of my future stays in Taipei.
Restaurant Tip: Head for the old Din Tai Fung shop but look for Dit Swee Lo, on the side street. Their siao long pau is better than the ones offered at Din Tai fung and you don't need to stand outside the shop to await your turn to gain entry. There are several equally good Restaurants in that vicinity where you can get to enjoy traditional Taiwanese street food as well as Vietnamese food at reasonable prices.
Sally Y. Groups Canada, June 29, 2012
Good location and spacious room

Very good service
9.3
The hotel seems newly reburfished. The staff are very friendly. A good location if you want to get around the city.
Sylvia T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Best location in Taipei

The location is very strategic
7.7
This hotel is located right at Taipei station so we are near to everywhere in Taipei. There is a very good buffet at that hotel. The hotel staffs are very friendly. They give us excellent service. However, i reserved a junior room. It was not upgraded yet so the room is quite old. And the bath tub looks really old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02