or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4187 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4187)
Sort by:
Chwee L. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2012
5-Star Hotel with 5-Star Service

Centrally located
7
Efficient and fast service (check in and check out), modern decor and spacious room. Hotel is situated opposite Taipei Station, within walking distance to bustling Xi Meng Ding and various eateries.
Law S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Clean hotel with great location

Clean, friendly and convenient
7
The location is superb for business travelers and tourists. Opposite the hotel is the Taipei Central Station that provide easy access to Metro and high speed rails to all parts of the city and country.
Hk L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Great Hotel in Excellent location

Close to Taipei railway station, Xin Guang San Yue (新光三越) shopping mall
9
Excellent location, with easy convenient connection to Taipei railway station, Xin Guang San Yue (新光三越) shopping mall, electronic gadget shopping mall.
Yuk Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 4, 2012
The location is perfect but the room is a bit old

Good location
8
My family think the room is quite comfortable. Even the look and feel is a bit old, it is clean and quite. We had good sleep every night. The location is perfect. So close to the MRT and there are always taxi lining up in the front door.
Mong W. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
Lovely & great service

Prompt service with a smile, clean room
8
Had stayed in Caesar for 4 nights with my wife & both of us find their service excellent. Will stay in Caesar again for our next taiwan trip.
Desmond Y. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2012
Great Location but Old Rooms

Location and Service
7
generally very good location hotel in middle of old part of city and next to taipeh main train station, mrt main station and high speed train station (travelling from taipeh to kaoshiung). walking distance to few museums and places of interest esp chiang kai shek memorial. hotel has been refursished and all public areas including corridors to room are modern looking. rooms have also been partially refurbished but not enough. furniture still looks old but most importantly the bathroom is not up to mark for a 5 star hotel. reception staff can speak decent english though and r very friendly and customer orientated.
Ee S. Families with young children Singapore, July 3, 2012
Nice big family connecting room

Big, comfortable rooms, convenient
8.3
The family room we booked just underwent renovation and it was rather new. It was spacious with a common area between the rooms so we could all sit down and watch tv on the sofa. Our family of 4 with 2 young kids stayed in 1 room and our parents in the other room. The location was good and convenient and there was no lack of food and shopping anytime of the day Our complain was that there were stairs leading from the road to the hotel lobby and we had to carry our luggage and our stroller up the staircase. Would be good if there was a ramp up instead and our check in was delayed as the rooms were still not ready by the time we went which was in the late afternoon
Law S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Very good location for transportation convenience

Great for business travelers who need to move around city
7.7
The location of the hotel next to Taipei Central Station is very convenient for business travelers. There are plenty of food around the hotel areas. For shopping, there is the underground shopping malls just below the train station.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Perfect location
10
Caesar Park Hotel is located right across from the Taipei train station. So it is very convenient to just walk across the street and traight to check in counter. No worries about extra taxi ride to the hotel. Checking in was very easy and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Once checked in, you don't even need to go anywhere far to enjoy the dynamic Taipei city life. There are plenty of restaurants, coffee shops and store to shop around the hotel. I was able to get a new sim card for my cell phone right next door to the hotel. For those of you that want to venture off to other parts of the city, the subway station is directly connected to this hotel. Not only is the hotel conveniently located right above the subway station, this station is also the main transfer station that can access both blue line and red line. So going anywhere in Taipei from this hotel is always just few short stops from this station.
Weili C. Couples China, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
10
good hotel, great hotel. It is worth its price. the hotel is a bit old but comfortable.It is worth its price. the hotel is a bit old but comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03