or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4399 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4399)
Sort by:
Au V. Families with older children Macau, August 13, 2012
Great Location

very convenient
7
i waited for more than 2 hours to get my room after i check-in, but overall, the staffs are polite and helpful, the location is really great and convenient for transporation. there are many shops around for both shopping and dining
Eugene T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location

Prompt service and direct access to Taipei Main MRT Station
7.7
Booked this hotel for 4D3N, location is unbeatable. You can get to the main mrt / railway / bus station from the hotel's elevator. Of cos this comes at a premium price too. Service such as housekeeping requests are prompt, however the hotel tends to get very busy esp during check in or check out hours. Seems to be a favorite hotel for Jap tour groups too. Can't find a pub in the hotel too, but I'm guessing the Taiwanese are not into the pub culture.
Restaurant Tip: Quite a number of xiao chi / takeaway shops at the back of the hotel. Seems to be a favorite haunt of students buying takeouts, perhaps due to the numerous cram school around.
Wing N. Families with young children New Zealand, August 10, 2012
Good location

Near to MRT
6.7
Request a room for 4 persons, but only got amenities for 3 people. Quick response to rectify situation. Close to Taipei Station. Room and bathroom a bit old.
Belinda J. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Great hotel with perfect location

location and room
8.3
I had a great time staying at Caesar Park Hotel Taipei. The location is perfect and the room is very comfortable as well. Staying there, I was very easy to reach another place because it is near the Taipei Main Station and also taipei bus station
Kheng W. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2012
good location

convenience
6.7
clean hotel. convenient, train station, high speed train station, local metro & even conventional main train station. food & shopping is just with in steps.
Tony K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
good location

convenient
7.3
The quad room has two double beds. Otherwise, it's like a twin bed room though it's good for us (2 adults with 2 teenagers). One can go to the metro (Taipei Main Station) via the hotel basement. It's just a couple minutes walk between the metro and the hotel, though we liked to stroll along the underground shopping area, next to the metro, almost every night before going back to the hotel. Since Taipei Main Station is the land transportation hub of Taipei, one can catch a bus, train or metro etc to other parts of Taiwan from there. We haven't tried the restaurants in the hotel. There are 6? eateries in the hotel basement including a fast food chain restaurant.
Chan H. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
The Most Convenient Hotel in Taipei

The location of the hotel
8.3
Last week, when Typhoon SAOLA was approaching. My friends and I could still enjoy our visit below the hotel with a lot of underground shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The bookstores of the underground shopping centres
Kwan I. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2012
Great service and convenient location

Newly renovated and spacious room. Convenient location with easy access to different means of transport.
10
Excellent service demonstrating responsive attitude. Upgrade to top floor rooms highly commendable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Quick access to food store.
Lai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 3, 2012
So Far So Good

Room Rate Cheaper
7.7
The room is big but old. I dont want to stay in the toilet as it seems dirty and very old fashion, I call the housekeeper to repair the bathtube. and the good things is free wifi provided. The price is cheaper but I prefer another hotel.
Philip T. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2012
Nice hotel with newly renovated rooms

Great location... even when it rains
9
We had to return to Taipei for a 2nd stay due to bad weather in Hualien. We did not hesitate to book Caesar Park hotel again!
Travel tip: Great connectivity via High Speed trains from airport to hotel by first taking a shuttle bus to Taoyuan station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03