Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

No, 38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10041 (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at Night Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business Center Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof Garden Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Lobby Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator Hall Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food Court Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5742 reviews

3062 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5742)
Sort by:
Lai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 9, 2013
The hotel not a 5 star hotel, very old faculity

location OK
5.7
broken plug, shower make washroom all wet, disappointed
Report this review
Laura G. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2013
Great Location but small room

Location is the best. Breakfast was ok and staff was friendly.
7.7
We stayed in the newly renovated Metro rooms. Though it was nice and clean, it was quite small. Hardly any room for the luggage.
Report this review
Monica S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Easy and Short Stay

Near to train station
6
Report this review
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
The service is very good :)

Room cleanliness, location, service
8
Report this review
Lei K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
down town

transportation center , shopping and dinning are good
10
ood value for money and a great breakfast buffet. I was in room 1716 which is quite old but very clean and comfortable. From the pictures in the lift it looks like some of the rooms have been renovated so I felt a little cheated but soon got over that.
Report this review
Lisa R. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2013
Centrally located but overpriced

Location, View, Staff
7.3
This hotel was WAY too expensive for it's value. Sure it came with drip coffee... but after how expensive it was they still wanted us to pay an absurd amount to get breakfast! I mean, it was cute and comfortable and the staff was attentive... but there was nothing magical or luxurious enough to make me feel better for dropping so much money on this place. The only reason we had booked it was because everything else was full on the holiday weekend, so this was the most I've ever paid for a hotel by far in my lifetime, and to be honest it wasn't any better than some cheaper options I've stayed at in Taipei. Better view, but we paid out the nose for it.
Report this review
Tze M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Great location

Near MRT and underground malls. Near bus stop to the airport.
8
Report this review
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
It locates in an excellent location

highly assessible location; good service; tidy room
8.7
Report this review
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
very small bed, room is small

no breakfast included
5.3
the room was small, and no breakfast included. since we order a room with twin bed, the bed is very small like a single bed. since we come with kids, we want order an extra bed, but the room was too small to add. so we have to pay more to exchange to a 2 double bed room, which is standard room for other hotel. the price is not including breakfast, which cost nt550/persn. and the hotel looks more like a 3-4 star hotel than a 5star one.
Report this review
Anne C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Great location

Location location location
8.3
Internet in room. Stayed in Superior Twin room, room needs a face lift. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Previous page 1281 - 1290 of 3062 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business CenterCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05