Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

No, 38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10041

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5894 reviews

3130 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5894)
Sort by:
Min L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
service is good, room upgraded

the roof garden is nice, can see the Taipei view
7.3
Report this review
Sanjay N. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2013
good location and service

friendly staff, strategic location and good service
8.7
Report this review
Edoardo B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
close to Taipei main station, very nice hotel

service at both the front desk and front door
8.3
I always enjoy staying at this hotel, although I now recognize that the furnishings are a little old-fashioned. This was also my first time attempting to use the wireless Internet at this hotel, but reception was poor across most of the room. In the past I have used the wired internet, which I found excellent, but the hotel no longer provides the wire in the desk drawer -- I am sure I could have requested it from the front desk, but I did not this time. Other than that, all was great, including the very fast, very helpful, and excellent service at the front desk. And I always find the location (across from Taipei main station) to be extremely convenient.
Report this review
Tak M. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
Proximity to shopping areas and public transport.

Upgraded to newly furnished room, nice design. Free internet access. Great location and service
8.3
Report this review
Sanjay N. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2013
strategically located, very close to shopping area

friendly and attentive staff, location and spacious room
8.7
We got upgraded to a nice room with balcony. No communication problem at all as the front desk staff are very well-versed in English. Pleasant stay.
Report this review
Dan F. Families with young children Canada, May 13, 2013
Convenience and location

Location, professionally run, well-trained staff
8.3
Our stay was a pleasant experience. The location is excellent and staff were friendly and efficient. The toilet was somewhat old-fashioned and there was surprisingly no ramp at the front entrance (which presented some problems as we had a pram and heavy luggage).
Report this review
Jiing Y. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Nice hotel which is centrally located. Easy access

Location Price Acessibility
8
Report this review
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2013
Excellent!

Close to Taipei main city. Next to Train station and shopping is all around you!
9.7
Report this review
Carmen H. Couples Hong Kong, May 12, 2013
Will surely come back again

Very comfortable room; great shopping; and hotel right next to MRT station
8.7
This is my second time having stayed in the Casear Park Hotel. Very likely that I will come back every time when I go to Taipei.
Report this review
Neo E. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2013
very relaxing and enjoying

convenient, clean and value for moneymaking
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 1281 - 1290 of 3130 reviews Next page
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business CenterCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06