Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at Night Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business Center Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof Garden Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Lobby Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator Hall Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food Court Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5362 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5362)
Sort by:
Jooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Great location, relatively pricy!

Location, location and location!
8.3
Smooth, no surprises!
Report this review
Kwai Y. Families with young children China, January 16, 2015
Good

Near Train, Station & Shopping area.
9.7
Good.
Report this review
Chiu S. Couples Taiwan, January 9, 2015
price and rate too high

convenient to everwhere
8
mosquito biting and partition no good because voice and noise can be heard from next door.
Report this review
Ying C. Groups Australia, January 9, 2015
old but super convenient location

convenient, convenient convenient
8.3
Report this review
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Pass

Location only good thing
6
Poor. And terribly slow internet in rooms.
Report this review
Ong H. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2015
Nice stay

Cosy room with nice amenities and very friendly guest services
9.3
Only think is the corridors of the newly renovated rooms are too dark.. and our room wasn't distributed with newspaper.
Report this review
Royal R. Families with young children New Zealand, January 5, 2015
Caesar Park Hotel

location at main train station and access to subway in the building and easy to catch taxi
3.3
our room was original and old with a run down shower over bath which leaked into a small room where by having two beds you cannot walk to bedside it is very poor condition and will be blacklisted.
Report this review
Goh L. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Superb location & staff were very professional

Location is very ideal and convenient. Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy. as buses leave the airport on a frequent basis arriving at taipei main station in less than an hour.
8.7
Staff were very attentive and professional. Having arrived in the early morning, we were told told to return later as the room was not ready and official check in time was 3 pm. We left our luggage with them and went out for meals & some shopping. At about 2 pm we were back. Unfortunately we were told to wait another hour as the room was not ready. When told that we were very tired and needed a place to rest, the staff at the counter quickly expedited our checking in and we were able to check in quite fast.
Report this review
Winnie T. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Good

Location. Space. Service
8
Generally it was ok just that I found a baby cockroach on the sofa 1night. Other than that no other complaints.
Report this review
Auranuch A. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2015
New Year Break

Great Location, Clean, Friendly staffs
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business CenterCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03