Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at Night Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Lobby Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business Center Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof Garden Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator Hall Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5183 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5183)
Sort by:
Matthew M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
Good location, staff performance good

location, performance, .....
8
good
Yong S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
room small, lack human touch

near main station
4.3
Not as good
Yu A. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2014
Location

Very close to MRT, local rail station and HST station
8.7
Not too much group tourist which is less crowded than other hotel
Boon Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2014
Can't wait to leave after one night stay

Location only
5.3
Although just an overnight stay, we did not feel that Caesar Park Taipei lived up to my expectation of 7.9 points grading. I requested for a renovated room away from lift lobby & exit stairways via Agoda. That was not communicated & since we arrived late @ 7pm, I decided not to be fussy. It was just one night but plenty could happen. For one, the room looks really tired with carpet stains and bland looking curtains. The toilet looks worse than my home toilet. We even found one cockroach near the toilet bowl! Heck it. It was just one night. So we decided to ignore it. Hotel was connected to the underground exit for the TRA & HSR but doorman pointed me out the front door instead of directing me one lift door away to the basement. (*rolling my eyes*) I again tell myself, it was just for one night. So please understand that my review is ONLY for one night's experience but it was enough. Stay at your own peril.
Chan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Location is the only advantage

Only convenient location
5.7
The unrenovated room is very dated, as if back to 80s. Service is so-so. The only advantage is its location.
Fan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Excellent location

excellent location with direct access to train/subway, also nearby bus statuon to airport; nearby shopping malls, bookshop and restaurants; very nice staff
8
Bing T. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
stayed here again-and-again

locaiton, convenience, food
9.3
I stayed here for the most recent 3 trips to Taipei, I can only say it's superb, with the location -- you can easily reach almost everywhere in taipei and even outside taipei -- there are a lot of bus services downstairs too. With its central location. you can easily find good food around there. My 5-star recommendations!
Kaoru K. Families with older children Japan, November 1, 2014
comfortable stay

clean, good staff,good location
9.7
My staying in the hotel was a very good memory of Taipei. I will never forget it.
Wai Y. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2014
Impressed

Service
8.3
Satisfied
Shyh G. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2014
Hotel opposite Taipei Railway Station

Located near railway station, very friendly and helpful staff, and nearby local eating places.
9.3
Very satisfying. It was my second time staying and I'm still as glad as my first stay there. I'm impressed that the staff was able to know that I've stayed there before through the system.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business CenterCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07