Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting Event Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main Station
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5096 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5096)
Sort by:
Yiu L. Business travelers China, September 23, 2014
good location

location,service and clean
8.7
Ching P. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Excellent location

Best location no matter how bad the weather
8.3
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and I was travelling during the typhoon just visited the whole taiwan. With the best location of this hotel, we almost have no impact by the typhoon at all and there are so many restaurants option without going outside.
Ching P. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
Helpful staff with good location hotel

Helpful staff!
8
Staff was super helpful and being flexible on our request due to the sudden visit of typhoon. Thanks for the team.
Lain-Jong L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2014
Never come if you like clean and comfortable hotel

location is good
8
there is not enough seats in lobby for those who like to wait for check-in. The front desk staffs are young but with not much training. They only answer when you ask. You do not feel like a quality hotel. I have never seen such bad service when I travel around the world. I will never come back again Meanwhile, the room is smelly and not clean.
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, upgraded room, clean
8.3
Min L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Best location

Location, service, cleanliness
8.3
Usin L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Very Good

Excellent
9.3
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Strategic/ central location

1) good location 2) clean 3) pleasant staff
8
Hotel policy rather rigid. My flight was 1545 hr. Request to have free extension to 1400 hr was turned down ( request was made on day of check in ).
Min L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Nice hotel

Taiwan local food can be found anywhere.
7.7
Isabell B. Business travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
Stay in the heart of Taipei main station

Nice Deco, good size bed, close to station
9
I enjoyed my stay at Caesar Park Hotel, easy access to shops, restaurants and station. Will return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08