Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6136 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

QIAOLING C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
comfortable
comfort accessible clean
very relaxing stay, staff very polite. great location
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Chi Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfortable
Services, Attitude, Comfortable
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Wong F. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nice for family of 5
Location, Comfy
It was a nice experience.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Ang H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel room need upgrading
Near MRT
Will not recommend to friends
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Mary B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Location
Location, breakfast buffet, room size
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was awesome! The location was very convenient for business travel. Taipei main Station was attached to the hotel. I could get on to the MRT to my work place in minutes.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Ernest L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Basic Hotel with Excellent Location
The location of the hotel is fantastic! Big and spacious toilet (which would be good is room is proportionately big). Free flow of mini bar.
The stay is good for value given the strategic location they are in. Free flow of mini bar (only drinks in the fridge) is good but would be better if there are snacks too. Wifi could be significantly improved as there are some nights which i encounter connectivity problems.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Janice L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Good hotel but..
cleanliness, location, friendly concierge
Location to main station was reason y my brother and I chose this place. However, I was disappointed that the room service canbe quite forgetful.One of the days we were not given bottled water so we were disappointed. other than that, the room is clean, besutiful and going to train station was a breeze with elevator leading from hotel to train station. ;)
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Ang H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location, near train station n easy assessable
Nice hotel and easy for us to move around with kids and the old
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Tan X. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location and wonderful services
Requested to leave our luggage for a night due to personal reason. It wasn't allowed but they accommodated it for us.
Good location. Near train station and many good local food stall and a big dept store within walking distance. Morning breakfast is amazing. Service is very good and room is very clean. On the other hand, wifi connection is poor and unstable. Other than that, everything is good. Recommend for families with children.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

KHOW L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nil
nil
Reviewed December 17, 2015