or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4187 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4187)
Sort by:
Tanya V. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Oustanding

Attentiveness of staff
9.7
Very considerate, thoughtful, front reception went the extra mile, seamless
Iat T. Solo travelers Portugal, October 29, 2013
OK

Good, clean, comfortable.
7
Good and clean, the place is nice. But the nearby resturant is not enough.
Zhihui Y. Business travelers China, October 29, 2013
good location but not worth the money

location is good
5
location is good however it is not worth money the room is small and not clean. Not like a five star hotel. Can only check in after 3pm which makes me wait for 1 hour in lobby. Quite noisy as well as it is next to main road. The garden on top floor is even smaller than garden in my grandma's house I will not stay in the hotel next time. There are plenty of choices of same price.
Henri H. Business travelers Finland, October 29, 2013
Good hotel in a central location

Location, access to Taipei City
5.7
The hotel was okay nothing special as such, however the location is good to access Taipei City.
Chan L. Families with young children Canada, October 28, 2013
Nice big room

Clean, Very near to Taipei Station, Room is big enough for 4 adults
8.7
Location is very convenient, easy access to train and subway.
Ng K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Good access to public transport.

confortable bed,friendly staff and easily accessible to LRT
9
enjoyable and relaxing stay. Friendly and helpful staff
Michael R. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Best choice

location. Staff. Rooms
9
excellant, Stayed here many times over many years, bestvlocation for easy transport and actinides. Train station across street has many fine eating places and of course easy transport. Bus station too. Staff is simply great. They can find anything and never a mistake , Unlike some other hotels. Why not stay here? Sorry no pool
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2013
Old but decent hotel

connected to the MTR
5.7
The room is pretty old and we couldn't get a newly renovated one cos we want to be on the same floor as the triple room
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2013
Old but decent hotel

connected to the MTR
5.7
we chose this hotel because of the triple room, which can accommodate my family. unfortunately the room is quite old and not 5 star standard. while it is connected to the MTR, you need to go down a flight of stairs and therefore it is not stroller-friendly.
Alex T. Couples Canada, October 22, 2013
Very pleasant hotel with nice and friendly staff

location, easy access, shopping and sight seeing
9.3
It exceeded my expectation with clean , comfortable room. Friendly staff at the front desk, although room was not available immediately after our arrival, but we were promised to have a room by 3 PM and it happened. We stored our luggage with the bell cap. We definitely we go back to this hotel for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03