or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4322 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4322)
Sort by:
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
centrally located w very helpful and polite staff

centrally located, clean and big room with fast internet
8.7
very pleasant stay with ease in check in. centrally located. clean and big room with free wifi. quad room price is very reasonable.
Ken F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Great central location & big family room

Great location, easy access, & friendly staff
6.3
Great location, easy access, & friendly staff. A hotel for ppl who like to have central and easy access to all attraction spots.
Louise M. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Very reflaxing haven

Location, Food, Comfort
10
Caesar Park Hotel was a relaxing haven after a busy day exploring Taipei and Taiwan. Great location with access to all public transport options. Centeral to all Taipei has to offer. Will be coming back!
Yacine A. Solo travelers Bulgaria, November 23, 2013
Taipei is an amazing city to visit

Centrally located, confortable, efficient
6.7
My Stay was brief and very comfortable. I checked in very quickly, the room was large and well equipped. I will for sure use it for a business trip.
King L. Solo travelers China, November 23, 2013
Good location with fair services

Good Location, acceptable rooms and services
6
Ng T. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
A wonderful stay

Loaction, clean and comfortable
8
The hotel is near the Taipei Main station and is very convenient for shopping, food and travel to other parts of Taipei. We had a wonderful stay at the hotel
Seng K. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
convenient

convenient, value for money, friendly staff
8
convenient, value for money, friendly staff
Ng S. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
Great location

1. Attentive staffs
8
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
very politely and helpful staff

clean room & conveniently located beside taipei main station with cheap and good food near the hotel
8.7
we have a very pleasant stay at caesar park with very courteous hotel staff from the point we check in till the day we check out. as we are unable to secure the same room type from the same travel agency, we booked with agoda but we save the time to check in and out during my stay. we booked a double room on the 1st day and was upgraded to quad room so that we can use the quad room continuously during our stay from 21-26 nov 13. thank you so much to caesar park who make this kind arrangement. we appreciate very much and will definitely stay in this hotel again and again.
Kok W. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
Convinent but not well maintain

Excellent location, large rooms, good service
6.7
The location is excellent. Easy access to various part of Taipei via MRT and Trains. You can travel to this hotel via HSR from Taoyuan Airport. Very easy, yet cheap and good experience. The cleanliness of the room was a concern. Both my son and my wife was bitten by bugs. The toilet flush and the shower was not working well. But the hotel staff service was very good. They were friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01