Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

No, 38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10041

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5961 reviews

3163 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5961)
Sort by:
Lily P. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2015
Excellent Stay

Location, Accommodating Staff, Free wifi
10
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The location was perfect. The hotel staff were very accommodating and can speak good English. I will surely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Surely we will be back.
Lenayeongyuan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 30, 2015
check in front desk staff can be more friendly

Location Housekeeping and buffet
7.7
Su-Yin N. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
good location

breakfast, location
8
okay
Lynn L. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2015
Great Location! Great customer service.

Location. Location. Location.
9.3
It was an awesome experience!
Sut I. Families with young children Macau, April 26, 2015
Good

Good
8
Billy L. Families with older children China, April 20, 2015
Good

Location, clean
8.7
Jacqueline Y. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2015
.

.
6.7
.
Lydia S. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
Location, service, value for money

Location, service, cleanness
8
Great stay, service was really good!!
Soh K. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2015
Review of Caesar Park Hotel

Location is excellent with direct underground link to Taipei Main Station. Room was clean and comfy. Staff service was excellent.
9
My stay at this hotel was excellent and enjoyable. Booked a 2-pax room, but was given free upgrade to a 4-pax room. With its close proximity to Taipei Main Station, moving around town was easy regardless of weather. Staff service was excellent. Room condition was excellent with everything working as they should. Most of the places I have stayed all had varying degree of mal-maintenance. Not at Caesar Park. Will consider staying here again if I coming back to Taipei.
Liping L. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
4 day stay in Taipei

Location, food and friendly staffs
7.7
Good location but hotel is abit old.
Previous page 361 - 370 of 3163 reviews Next page
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business CenterCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06