Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

No, 38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10041

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5897 reviews

3133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5897)
Sort by:
Charoen S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 24, 2015
Met the expected standard

location location location
8
As expected
Report this review
Carmen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Conenient location

I cannot remember how many times I picked this hotel. Just one reason - location!
8.3
Location, location and location...
Report this review
Ming W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
close to station, lots of restaurants around

room is clean, buffet breakfast is good and close to mrt
8.3
I enjoyed my stay vet much and will come back for my next trip
Report this review
Siu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
Convenient location

Next to Taipei Station and subway
7.7
I picked Caesar Park mainly because of its location. Really convenient!
Report this review
Puay K. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Great location

Location, Location, Location
7
Pleasant. My room booking was upgraded as the the catergory of the room i booked was fully taken up.
Report this review
Nhu T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 20, 2015
Great location

Staff nice and kind
3.3
Nice will come back !
Report this review
Ilkka K. Couples Finland, March 19, 2015
Ceasar park hotel : good location and service

1.)Good location : easy to transfer. 2.)Good service. 3.) A lot of food around a hotel.
9.3
We're happy in this hotel, staffs are so friendly and always stand by for help, good location : the hotel at the centre of Taipei, many restaurants and have 7-11 near the hotel. The front of hotel has a lot of taxi but they cannot speak english.
Report this review
Sara S. Solo travelers Norway, March 19, 2015
5 star if .......

centralized location, polite reception & very helpful concierge staff
8
a bit disappointed when I walked in the hotel room, not up to 5 star standard. Seem old and especially missed a small table or luggage rack. I traveled a lot and always have luggage rack inside the room for all 5 star hotels.
Report this review
Randy L. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Normal

Location & nothing else
6.3
Normal. This hotel need some serious renovation. Room for family of 4 is kinda small compare to 4-star hotel I stay at Taichung, which is much more better & spacious.
Report this review
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Nice and comfort hotel

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 3133 reviews Next page
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business CenterCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07