or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting Event Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main Station
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4863 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4863)
Sort by:
Patrick Z. Business travelers Switzerland, April 3, 2014
Great location

location, value for money
7.7
Grace C. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2014
It's all about location

Proximity to public transport. Friendly staff. Shopping and food choices around.
8
It is centrally located near the Taipei main station so you're near the subway, high speed rail, train, and bus stations. There are also several food and shopping places around the hotel. It's a great place to stay at if you're only looking for a place to crash to at night. Room service ain't bad too. Very friendly staff. Could use a bit of renovation as it seems quite old but overall its good location would make me want to stay at it again.
Jeremy L. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good Location, Near the Airport Bus Station

Location, Comfort and Accessibility
8.3
Hotel was centrally location with an exit linking the train station to the hotel, there is a underground shopping mall at the train station . Airport bus is nearby. Room was clean and comfortable
Ying Z. Families with young children China, March 31, 2014
great location, good service, nice staffs

great location, good service, nice staffs
9.3
good value
Lynette A. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Close to Shopping Malls & MRT & Restaurants, Efficient Staff, Accommodating
9
our stay in the hotel was pleasant. the room is a bit small than the others but the nice thing about it is the bath tub. the staff are friendly and efficient. check in & check out was really fast. they are also accommodating in that they allowed us to leave our baggages before check in and after check out and when we came back, our things were already inside our rooms.
Mariah N. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
EXCELLENT CENTRALISED LOCATION

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
7.3
Pleasant & awesome. Had an early check in. Upgraded to a metro room with the graciousness of the front staff.
Szu L. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Fast check-in/out

Centralized location, convenient public transport, attentive staff that attend to my request
7.7
It was a very short trip of 2days 1 nite as I was transiting from okinawa to spore. As my flight was delayed, upon arrival at the hotel, the staff was attentive to serve my check-in as it was getting late & I wanted to go to the nite market.. The room is comfortable, although there's stain on the carpet.. I have a pleasant stay at Caesar Park Hotel.
Yuk L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2014
Good Locations

Location, new decorated room
7.7
Been stayed in this hotel many times, the new decorated room is good! Best location in the city, walking distance to MTR.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Hotel location is great

Good location.. Room is clean & bed is comfortable.. Friendly staff..
9
Good location.. Room is clean & bed is comfortable.. Friendly staff..
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Location of hotel is great

Good location.. Room is clean & bed is comfortable.. Friendly staff..
9
Good location.. Room is clean & bed is comfortable.. Friendly staff..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03