Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4398 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4398)
Sort by:
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
very politely and helpful staff

clean room & conveniently located beside taipei main station with cheap and good food near the hotel
8.7
we have a very pleasant stay at caesar park with very courteous hotel staff from the point we check in till the day we check out. as we are unable to secure the same room type from the same travel agency, we booked with agoda but we save the time to check in and out during my stay. we booked a double room on the 1st day and was upgraded to quad room so that we can use the quad room continuously during our stay from 21-26 nov 13. thank you so much to caesar park who make this kind arrangement. we appreciate very much and will definitely stay in this hotel again and again.
Kok W. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
Convinent but not well maintain

Excellent location, large rooms, good service
6.7
The location is excellent. Easy access to various part of Taipei via MRT and Trains. You can travel to this hotel via HSR from Taoyuan Airport. Very easy, yet cheap and good experience. The cleanliness of the room was a concern. Both my son and my wife was bitten by bugs. The toilet flush and the shower was not working well. But the hotel staff service was very good. They were friendly and helpful.
De L. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2013
Hotel stay was comfortable, friendly staff

friendly staff, good location and good internet connection
8.3
Overall stay was good but the toilet bowl was one of the minus point.
Weijie L. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
good location,friendly staff

location, staff,design
8
Very attentive staff,central location and access to public transport
Loo L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
friendly , helpful staff . location is superb.

staff , location , location
8
they had a repair near my room and it must have involved super glue as the smell was so strong it forced me to get out of the room . staff did offer change of room if the smell still lingers.
Lau J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Excellent customer services during check-in & out

Customer services, spacious room, great location
8
Strongly recommended for her central location, which close to taipei main station
Kiok K. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2013
Great Location

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, big room
9
Qianyi H. Families with young children Australia, November 16, 2013
Good location

location, room clean
8.7
Yi L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
A tad disappointing

clean, relatively new, good location
7
I was informed that there wasn't any room for me only when I checked in. They had however made prior arrangement with another three nearby hotels to provide room for me although it cut no ice for me. I was really pissed to be honest that there wasn't any prior notification although they were very apologetic and offered me free breakfast for the other hotel that I will be staying in, free buffet dinner for the first night at Caesar Park Hotel and free limousine service to the airport on my departure day. Caesar Park Hotel however promises to upgrade my room for free the next time I stay with them again.
Tee J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Good location but rooms leave much to be desired

close to food and shopping and public transport
6
Rooms were a bit dirty. Hairs found on the bedsheet which was also stained. Very noisy neighbours at night and a lot of shouting. Also, people knocking on the doors in the hours of the morning. It was obviously knocking on a wrong room. I felt a little bit unsafe at the hotel. Location of the hotel was fantastic though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06