or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4295 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4295)
Sort by:
Ryan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 16, 2013
Very good hotel

nice staff and good price
9.3
good location and staff very nice and efficient. MRT is very near and convenient to all hot spots
Diana G. Families with young children United States of America, October 16, 2013
should be a 4 stars hotel only, inside is gretting

location is good, easy to get food nearby, staffs speak English.
6.3
I would say OK. It used to be a great hotel but it is showing wear and tear inside especially the bathroom. The price is resonable.
Le V. Families with young children Vietnam, October 14, 2013
Best location hotel in Taipei

location location location
8.3
Very good location. It closed to the main station. Many food courts and you could access to everywhere from the station. Nice hotel. Worth your money.
Lai M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Conveniece, opp of Taipei Main Stn

conveniece, comfortable and affortable
7.7
Joyce K. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2013
Good & comfortable

A lot of food to eat Very connivence Good location
8.7
Very good and this hotel is well known in Taipei..and best thing is that their subway is just on their hotel basement! Can consider again for my next family trip.
Zapico D. Business travelers Spain, October 9, 2013
Great value for money

location affordable cleaN
8
Very pleasant stay in a central location near the main train station with all facilitys of a 5 star hotel
Apichai C. Business travelers Thailand, October 9, 2013
Easy access

Good location, near train station, shopping area
6.7
Easy access. The hotel is opposite to Taipei main station and can direct access from the train station exit. Many department store near the hotel. Hotel locate in shopping area. Can find many restaurants. The room is just renovated with free wifi in room.
Tian M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Fantastic location, spacious, clean

Good location, large room, convinince
8.3
It is good hotel and near to main train station. Room is spacious and clean.
Charles T. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
Disappointied

1. Great location 2. Comfortable Room 3. Main Train Station Across from Hotel
7
It was our 3rd stay at Caesar Hotel. We booked a Deluxe Room as the room is larger and more comfortable than their normal standard room. Obviously it is more expensive, too. The check-in at the lobby can be chaotic and confusing especially when it is crowded, like when some tour group is assembled at the small lobby. It is not very clear where the line is for check-in and who is available and willing to serve you. The check-in staff are professional and efficient but they do not exude warmth and friendliness...in short they are quick and transactional. You do not feel warm hospitality upon arrival. The room is brightly lit and decorated. The king size bed we asked for is very comfortable and so you will snuggle in and sleep very well on it. The one thing we were very surprised by was the fact that there seem to be a cutback on the amenities provided in the room. You won't find a proper spoon in the pantry, no fork, knives or even a decent plate. Instead of a metal spoon, you get two wooden sticks to stir your tea or coffee. For the price we pay to stay at this category of hotel, it was shocking and we felt short-changed! So, how would I describe my stay at Caesar Park Hotel? It was a disappointment. My wife and I have decided we won't go back there again despite the fact that we are familiar with it, and it is very conveniently located if you are staying in Taipei for just a few days and using it as a transit point to travel to other places in Taiwan.
Yong Z. Groups China, October 7, 2013
Close to shopping areas

Close to shopping areas
8
Close to shopping areas,Easy access to the airport,High speed internet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02