or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting Event Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main Station
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4876 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4876)
Sort by:
Auranuch A. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2015
New Year Break

Great Location, Clean, Friendly staffs
9
Eva O. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2014
Centralized location

Very good location, short walking distance to eateries, bus, trains station, shopping.
7.7
The hotel lobby was nicely decorated with X'mas setting. We received very good service from the bell boy who was very attentive and quick in taking over our luggage once we stepped into the check-in counter. The rooms we stayed were clean, but the toilet door was a bit run down. The overall stay was pleasant.
Eva O. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2014
Centralized location

Very good location, a short walking distance to shopping malls, bus & trains station.
7.3
The hotel lobby was nicely decorated with X'mas setting. We received very good service from the bell boy who was very attentive and quick in taking over our luggage once we stepped into the check-in counter. The rooms we stayed were clean, but the toilet door was a bit run down. The overall stay was pleasant.
Rudyanto R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Very strategic hotel

Clean, strategic, worth of money
7.7
very satisfied
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2014
good location

good location, comfort room,near train station
7.7
Very comfort
Frankie C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Rooms smaller compare with my last visit

Location, direct link to MRT station and Opp to Taipei main station
6
I can see the rooms are smaller than my last visit, 1 room (previously) turn in to 2 rooms (current), non smoking hotel should be spell out on the hotel website.
Nan S. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Run-down condition of hotel room

Convenient location
4
Deeply disappointed with the old & run-down condition of the hotel rooms @ 12th floor. It's unethical for the hotel to claim a 5-star status & yet provide guests withrooms that have stains on the carpet, long baths without shower curtains (causing shower water to be splashed onto toilet floor) , old-fashioned (in the 1980's period) bedside consoles that are fitted with knobs & buttons for radio stations & aircond control and toilet sinks with black leakage stains on the wall below. Even though we requested for a change of rooms, we were horrified to be shown 2 alternative rooms which were in worse condition! Overall, we felt short-changed & misled to think that Caesar Park hotel is rated as a 5-star hotel when the room condition is actually 3-star. We highly recommend all Agoda customers to avoid this 3-star hotel which had ruined our holiday in Taipei.
Yiu M. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Super convenience of hotel site

The hotel site is super convenience. The hotel staff are friendly, helpful & polite, especially the staff in receiption.
7.3
Everything should be satisfied during our stay, only the beds are not big enough. (We have stayed in twin room, i.e. 2 single beds)
Yah C. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
perfect location for travelers

direct link to Taipei main train station, great service and offerings of restaurants
9.3
Excellent . Great service and extremely helpful hotel staff.
Cristina C. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Winter in taipei

Location, quad room, center of everything
7
The location was superb, right on top of Taipei Main Station. The quad room was spacious. The only drawback was the outdated furnishings, esp. in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05