Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

No, 38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10041

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5735 reviews

3058 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5735)
Sort by:
Carmen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
I booked this hotel every time when I came to TPE

Location, location and location
8.3
Got free drinks once a day this time... Happy!
Report this review
Pei X. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Value for money

Convenience, clean, location
9.7
Staff were friendly and helpful. I had to leave my luggage over to travel to other cities and they were nice enough to keep it with them for free till I'm back to the hotel again on the last day. Room is comfortable and clean. Will definitely stay there again when I'm back to taipei
Report this review
Pei X. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Value for money

clean, friendly staff, location
9.3
Staff were friendly and helpful. I had to leave my luggage over to travel to other cities and they were nice enough to keep it with them for free till I'm back to the hotel again on the last day. Room is comfortable and clean. Will definitely stay there again when I'm back to taipei
Report this review
Jinhan A. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
Good Location and Friendly Staff

Good Location, Freidnly Staff and nice renovated room
9.7
We reach the hotel at 2pm and was told we can only check in at 3pm. Upon reaching the front desk to deposit our luggage, we were told to go to the club lounge area to check in. The club staff that check us in told us we were upgraded to a suite room. We were very happy and thanks them for the upgrade. Kimberly, the manager on duty show us up and explain the facility room to us. Room was big and nice, facing the Taipei train Station. The hotel is just right in front of the metro station with many restaurant around the corner. Overall a nice hotel and will stay with them again if I visit Taipei.
Report this review
Goh J. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Good Location

Location
8.7
-
Report this review
Pei X. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Great location reasonable price

Location, shopping, cleaniness
9.7
Staff were friendly and helpful. I had to leave my luggage over to travel to other cities and they were nice enough to keep it with them for free till I'm back to the hotel again on the last day. Room is comfortable and clean. Will definitely stay there again when I'm back to taipei
Report this review
Thye W. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2014
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
10
The hotel's staff were exemplary. Very polite and extremely helpful. The hotel's location is perfect being right on top of 2 MRT lines. Food is also never an issue as all kinds from Mcdonalds to Japanese to Korean to Thai is readily available. We would stay again at this hotel any time.
Report this review
Thye W. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2014
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
10
The hotel's staff were exemplary. Very polite and extremely helpful. The hotel's location is perfect being right on top of 2 MRT lines. Food is also never an issue as all kinds from Mcdonalds to Japanese to Korean to Thai is readily available. We would stay again at this hotel any time.
Report this review
Tan W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Best location

best location surrounded by food shopping and near to MRT station .
8
clean and nice modern room .
Report this review
Vivien N. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Good stay

Location, Service, convenience
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 3058 reviews Next page
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business CenterCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08