or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4793 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4793)
Sort by:
Wee K. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Excellent location

excellent location, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Chung J. Families with older children Taiwan, January 19, 2014
Comfortable stay, Convenient

Comfortable stay, convenient traffic, shopping
8
Every thing is OK. Parking is not easy. Not suitable for drining guest. It is near Taipei train station, too much traffic, make it hard to turn and find the entrance to the park basement. It is not suitalbe for driving guest.
Yau C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2014
Great location at reasonable price

Central location, large room, Restarant nearby
8
The hotel is one with history and well known in Taipei. It has been revenovated recent years so looked modern. Room is big compared to other bugectary hotel in the station at area while the price is still at reasonable range. The best thing of the hotel is its location as it is right in front of the Central Taipei station so you can esaily access to any where by train, subway or shttle bus.There is hundreds of local restarant nearby and some of them open until midnight. Perfect location for business traveller or tourist.
Yau C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
Central location hotel

Location, a lot of restarant nearby, room size
8
Hotel prefectly located opposite to Taipei station. You can easily reach it by shuttle bus from airport at just 10% of taxi fare. There are a lot of restarant with variety of choice in th area. Convenient store just next to the hotel. Fast internet access. Great choice for business traveller or tourist.
Li J. Business travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2014
great

nice people and clean room
5.7
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2014
Good location and close to public transport

Central Location, Convenient for Travelers, many local food outlets nearby
5.3
You can tell the hotel is really old though it is really very convenient for travelling. Close to the Taipei Main Station where HSR and MRT is available (with some walking though). But it is accessible in a breeze. However, I would like to caution all to check your booking very clearly. I booked a Superior Double room which on Agoda website says located on 7th - 12th floor with 33 sqm. When I arrived, the front desk checked me in on the 6th floor and insisted that the other rooms with 1 big bed are not available. When I did not specify that requirement. I told them that I can accept a 2-beds room but they just refuse to change for me and said the room the gave me was the same as Superior Double. Upon entering my room, I realised my room is just next to the Gym and SPA of the hotel and the room is clearly half the size. I think those are the rooms for tour groups. But when you are checking in alone, they just put you in a smaller room. I immediately called to insist on changing and then they put me to the correct room located on the 15th floor which is much bigger. The room was also renovated and feels clean unlike the earlier one. Although the bathroom is 'horrible', the bath is old and rusty, the toilet bowl seat cover was cracked (they changed the next day). So bottom line, you must really fight for your rights in this hotel. Lobby was just so-so...
Pisoot T. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2014
Good for every trip in Taipei

The Room is Nice, Food is good too, and staff are friendly.
7.7
It was a good time in Taipei with a well standard hotel lead a good experience and attraction of service mind of their staff friendliness.
Sue H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Centrally located but a bit old

Centrally located, next to shopping centre
6.7
Not bad, the only downside is the rooms are a bit old. Really needs some upgrading...
Jingyi L. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Nice hotel location

Good Location, Clean Room
7.3
Overall stay with caeseat park was good. friendly and polite staffs.very good location as its just a min walk away to the train station.
Hee L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
It was accessible

location, friendly staff
5.7
It was normal but the bed was not so comfortable and hotel room is a bit old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08