Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4292 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4292)
Sort by:
Tat T. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Hotel centrally located for all type of travellers

Friendly, good location and comfortable
8.3
The stay was good as I have stayed a few times before and have good experience there.
Dannis H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Excellent food. Excellent Stay !

Great location, Shopping Mall and restaurants nearby
10
Ahram B. Families with older children South Korea, September 9, 2013
its perfect

cozy, nice staffs, easy to access the transportation
8
It was really good and perfect location for shopping and transportation. If I can go there again, I will not hesitate to choose the Caesar park again.
Randal C. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
We loved this hotel. Great location.

Location.. Yukatas and slippers in the room. Buffet.
8.7
Our stay was wonderful. The perfect hotel from which to travel all over Taipei. Right across the street from the Main Train station and bus station. Connects via lower level shopping mall - so convenient! We had requested a lower floor room, but, they had assigned us a high floor and I don't like heights. So, they gave us a complimentary upgrade to a Family Suite on a lower floor - a great roomy space. Loved the large bathroom and big windows. The staff are very friendly and most speak English. Fastest room service we've had. We'd definitely go back and stay there again.
Yeuk P. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Nice & Clean, very close to the city centre
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Corena L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Good and convenient location

good location, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
7.7
MRT, train and high speed rail stations' interlink is at the basement of this hotel and it is very convenient to access to the public transportation. Shopping mall is around the hotel as well. The hotel room is comfortable, just that the floor map seems not clean enough and having some 'bugs'.
Chalee R. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2013
comfortable

near mean station / check in check out quickly / staff good relation
8.7
Suet Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Wonderful experience

Centrally located, clean and easy access to airport.
7
Quite a good experience overall, despite the inflexibilty of their staffs to decline our check-in at 2.55pm and insisted that we can only check-in after 3pm.
Colin L. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2013
pleasant stay

high floor but room abit dim
6.7
Excellent location that is central. Nearby food and amenities.
Ying J. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2013
Great location but very value for money

Location, Staff attention, Services
8
Its not value for money but if you are willing to splurge the location is definitely one of the best in taipei.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07