or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4500 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4500)
Sort by:
Ng K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Good access to public transport.

confortable bed,friendly staff and easily accessible to LRT
9
enjoyable and relaxing stay. Friendly and helpful staff
Michael R. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Best choice

location. Staff. Rooms
9
excellant, Stayed here many times over many years, bestvlocation for easy transport and actinides. Train station across street has many fine eating places and of course easy transport. Bus station too. Staff is simply great. They can find anything and never a mistake , Unlike some other hotels. Why not stay here? Sorry no pool
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2013
Old but decent hotel

connected to the MTR
5.7
The room is pretty old and we couldn't get a newly renovated one cos we want to be on the same floor as the triple room
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2013
Old but decent hotel

connected to the MTR
5.7
we chose this hotel because of the triple room, which can accommodate my family. unfortunately the room is quite old and not 5 star standard. while it is connected to the MTR, you need to go down a flight of stairs and therefore it is not stroller-friendly.
Alex T. Couples Canada, October 22, 2013
Very pleasant hotel with nice and friendly staff

location, easy access, shopping and sight seeing
9.3
It exceeded my expectation with clean , comfortable room. Friendly staff at the front desk, although room was not available immediately after our arrival, but we were promised to have a room by 3 PM and it happened. We stored our luggage with the bell cap. We definitely we go back to this hotel for sure.
Yong L. Groups Australia, October 21, 2013
Great hotel

Centrally located, great price and opposite train station
9.7
I highly recommend staying at Caesar Park Hotel. It is centrally located and the taipei main train station is across the road from the hotel. There are also alot of food stalls and shopping areas all within walking distance. If I go back to Taiwan, I will definitely be staying at this hotel again.
Leow S. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2013
Front desk sub standard,can't check in early.

Above MRT station,public Tpt excellent,nice room.
6.7
Not impress on the check in time , overprice hotel. No breakfast included. Nice big modern designs room with Very comfortable beds. Public transports is excellent . Above Taipei MRT station M6 exit. Good surrounding food stalls and major shopping complex.
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
good location nice room

near to public transport, shopping, local restaurants
8
Happy with the service, comfortable room and good hotel location
Lai F. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2013
Highly NOT recommended, cockroach in the bathtub

Location, but then, you can get others that are more value for money
3.3
"Whole new renovations" not applicable to these rooms. Ours looked like it was last renovated in the 80s. When I asked the front desk why does my bathroom look so different, the response "oh, those are our twin sharing rooms. Our Quad rooms are only "partially refurbished". Dim lights. When I asked housekeeping to borrow an iron and ironing board, the latter arrived looking so stained like coffee was spilt over it 3 times. Worst experience ever. Cockroach in bathtub!! When expressed indignance to the front desk, the answer was just "we're so sorry for your discomfort". Next day at check-out, I was presented with 4 porcelain mugs for "compensation" for the incident. I told the staff it is not necessary as (1) my luggage has no space, and (2) it makes no sense for me to pack breakables and (3) I will not hand carry 4 porcelain mugs of zero value to me. Their response was to shove me with other porcelain collectibles, which I also explained is unnecessary, for the same reasons. After some useless arguments which wasted more of our time, I told them it would make more sense if they really wanted to make up for it, to let us have food voucher of sorts, something that can get a snack or drink within the hotel. We were refused. I terminated the conversation from there. Totally unforgettably bad experience.
Tham C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
Friendly staffs

Friendly staff, Hotel is near to train station and easy to find dining place
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07