Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

No, 38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10041

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5893 reviews

3129 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5893)
Sort by:
Hui P. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
great location, clean room, friendly staffs

great location, clean room, friendly staffs
8
great location, clean room, friendly staffs
Report this review
Hui P. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
great location, clean room, friendly staffs

great location, clean room, friendly staffs
8
great location, clean room, friendly staffs
Report this review
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good for shopping

Good location, clean and lots of food
8
Report this review
Andy T. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Experience

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8.7
Room small for 5 star..rest are good. Excellent guest services.
Report this review
Beatrice G. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location to Taipei Main Station, Staff performance, Room Comfort
8.3
The hotel rooms were clearly aged and were not as new as other hotels, but it was clean. What we appreciated the most was the fact that the hotel was right in front of the Taipei Main Station and we were lucky to be given a room with a view of the station. We also encountered an incident of a guest in the next room that was smoking, but credit to the quick action from the hotel staff, they brought us air filters and told the other guest(s) to stop smoking immediately. Family was impressed with the service from the Duty Manager. We will definitely return to this hotel when we visit Taipei again.
Report this review
Sidia O. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
The cleanliness needs to be improve.

everything!
4.3
The only thing good was the location.
Report this review
Byun S. Business travelers South Korea, December 17, 2014
Not clean no good service

Good location, maybe that's the only thing
6.7
The hotel is in very good location but the staff at the reception is not kind. The hotel room is not clean. Don't want to stay here again.
Report this review
Aik F. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good location and service.

Location to shopping malls, good meal selections from basement mall, and, excellent connectivity to rest of Taipei and outer Taipei.
8
We're given two neighboring rooms. Thanks to the arrangement. This promotes interaction among us and kids love to visit both rooms on and off, without much concern over safety/security. Very good to have a gym at 6th floor for my daily morning workout. We hope the room can be installed with more international power points and have more varieties of TV/movie channels. We prefer cool day white light, with adjustable brightness, in the room. Some furnitures look a bit old fashioned, especially the adjustment of aircon strength and temperature. The bathroom floor gets wet easily and can become slippery after shower. Something should be done to address this potential hazard.
Report this review
Moh H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Very good location

Good location
8.7
Report this review
Vivien W. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good location but old rooms needs refurbishing

Location, good checkin/out service, breakfast was quite good
8
We booked the family room (1 king size bed room with 1 adjoining twin room) and were surprised that both rooms were not of the same standard. The king bed room was newly refurbished, with nice modern fittings & came with a free minibar. However, the twin room was totally opposite; old rooms with stains on the walls, toilet had cracks/paint peeling off in some areas, bathtub was rusty at the base! We basically hung out in the new room, and only used the beds in the twin room for sleeping. Quite disappointing that both rooms are of such stark contrast. Overall, still a fairly good stay as hotel service was good and the location (connected to Taipei main station) was excellent.
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 3129 reviews Next page
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business CenterCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01