or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4598 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4598)
Sort by:
Yang S. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Great access to public transport

Clean, quiet, large room
7.7
Pros: clean, comfortable, wifi in room. Cons: staff should provide services like helping guests to bring their luggage to their room.
Tat T. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Centrally located hotel for travel within Taipei

comfortable, clean and freindly
8.3
I stayed at this hotel for my usual trip to Taiwan. It is easy to travel within Taipei area and also down to Central and Southern area by HSR at Taipei station. Food is easily available nearby in street around the hotel or in Taipei station.
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
Money for value

Comfort , clean, politeness of the staff
10
Well. Greeted by the bellhop. Good impression of the location besides the Mrt line , opposite the main train station of Taipei , eating , shopping within walking distance ,hotel deco is nice, especially the room well kept , reception lady is very polite and informative about things we asked. Caesar park hotel was recommended by another friend who stayed there through Agoda booking . I trust Agoda always .
Goh L. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Excellent location,easy access to public transport

Location, fast free internet, clean good sized room
7.7
Overall it was good except the housekeeping forgotto replace the anti slip mat in the shower area despite reminder. This pose a potential risk to guests
Chui P. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2013
For me, the best thing about hotel is its location

Location, friendly staff, prompt service
7
I really like the prompt room service and staff are polite and efficient. I also like the location of the hotel and that it is connected to Metro station, train stations, bus station and other building (malls) via the underground links. Unfortunately, the bathroom is quite small and the decor is kinda out-dated.
Weng K. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
good location

near mrt
7.7
good location just on top of taipei main station mrt station. free internet access plus wifi.
Low K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Just a normal 3 star hotel

very near to mrt station & shopping centre
4.3
The hotel is actually too old,especially the room not even maintain properly.All the facilities in the room are poor,bathtub shows very much of stain & dirty.Nothing good to tell.
Xiangyun H. Families with older children Singapore, November 2, 2013
Generally good

Friendly counter staff, clean, accessible
6.3
Managed to get an early check-in, which is commendable for a hotel. Really a thumbs up for the help. The check-in and the check-out were fast and efficient. However, there's a few issues. 1. Hotel was accessible by Taipei Main station Exit M6. However, there are only stairs. So towing a heavy luggage is out of question. 2. With no attached universal adaptor. Have to request. Just to share, i had a bad experience with a service staff who question me for requesting for 2 universal adapter when i actually need 4 because i booked for a family of 4. 3. Every time i have my room cleaned, i get a musky stench coming from the bathroom. 4. There was once i get back to the hotel at 4pm to realise that my room was not tidied.
Julian W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Nice and easy.

Easy access to public transport, central location and with surroundings numerous restaurants to choose from.
8
Easy access to public transport and finding good foods around the areas are no obstacles. Staffs friendly and checking in & out are no hassles. The hotel location is central of the city and it is easy to navigate around.
Tanya V. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Oustanding

Attentiveness of staff
9.7
Very considerate, thoughtful, front reception went the extra mile, seamless

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07