or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4398 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4398)
Sort by:
Chihchang C. Couples Taiwan, September 1, 2013
Easy travel easy shopping.

Location , Clean & comfortable
8.3
Caesar Park Hotel(Taipei) just near by the Taipei Main station. You can go anywhere from here.
Lee M. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Convenient

Clean, convenient,
7.7
Clean and convenient. However, unable to delay check-out.
Kit U. Families with older children China, August 30, 2013
very convenient location

convenient location, friendly staff, and easy access to the airport. Great hotel!
8.3
IT was a nice stay. Staff their are friendly and helpful. We arrived around 11am, though the room was not ready, we could leave our luggage and at 3pm, we could quickly get back the luggage and got our room.
Siu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
great location

great location, great location and great location
5.3
1. the location is excellent. 2. the hotel is not qualify for the " 5 stars". The check in service was slow. We booked a Quad room and was given a room on 14th floor. The corridor was so dark and smelly. The room size was small and just the same as a superior room, but with two double beds. When we moved our luggages, a lot of feathers came up from the carpets, may be from the quilts. It was so bad for my allergic nose. The air-condition temperature could not be adjusted in the room, We felt so "warm" for 4 summer nights. We could find dust everywhere in the room, and the desk, minibar, and even the phone were very sticky. I could not imagine a "so dirty" 5 star hotel. The bath room was terrible. I could find mould around the bath tub. The water temp. was not stable, we had cold water during the shower. Dust all around the sink area. The room may not be cleaned for a long time. The facilities were very old. The windows were full of dust inside and outside and was very very dirty. What a dirty hotel!
Kwok W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
Hotel with good location for staying in Taipei

Near train station, city view, close to local restaurants
7
This is a busy hotel & so we could only enter the room after 4pm. The most great point of Caesar Hotel is just above the Taipei train Station. We could walk to the hotel using the underground passage connecting the station & hotel. The other great point is that there are many local food selling just one street nearby.
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
Good Location Hotel

Good location, many eating area around, near to mtr station
6.3
Good stay for our three days. Central location and very near mtr station, which allow us to travel out of Taipei and back within a day.
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Great location

Great service, closed to shooping centre & Staff friendly
6.7
Ilanga J. Business travelers South Africa, August 28, 2013
Well located hotel and clean

location, easy access to the public and very clean
9.7
Eric L. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2013
centrally located easy access to public transport

location, comfort, service
8.3
Located on top of taipei metro (MRT) station with Taipei railway station opp. Accessible via bus 1819 to tao yuan airport. Great set off point for attractions in taipei. Lots of shopping area around. Clean room, comfortable bed with good service.
Linda L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Nice room

centrally located, lots of shops around, fast room internet
6.7
Good, will stay again if have to do shopping. Lots of traditional Taiwan food around, especially like the breakfast with soy bean drinks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07