Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

No, 38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10041

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5739 reviews

3062 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5739)
Sort by:
Tommy K. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
Pleasant stay as always

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
Great location at the heart of taipei main station. Staff were helpful during my stay and quick check out also helps.
Report this review
Wing F. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
Will come back

good location, newly renovated, good service
9
Good
Report this review
George S. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2014
A Choice Hotel for Location in Taipei

1) The hotel has a direct link to Taipei Main Station. 2) They have friendly and helpful staff. 3) The room is reasonably clean.
8.3
We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and in Taipei.
Report this review
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Nice, comfort and conveient

Clean, pleasant and comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Louisa L. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
Excellent location

Good location, large room and good services
7.3
Report this review
Cindy E. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2014
Caesar Park Hotel

Location, accessibility, near the train station
6
Very late check-in at 3pm only. As such, had to leave luggage with concierge first upon arrival. Thereafter, had to borrow their toilet but realised that they had no toilets on the first floor! Had to make my way to the third floor - a little inconvenient. However as its location is really good, the stay was a happy one even though the room is a little dirty.
Report this review
Wen K. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
Worth It !

Location, Service , Ammenities
9
Report this review
Kuojay C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 23, 2014
SOP or Customer Needs?

(1) SOP, (2) Polite, (3) Clean
8
The feeling is very bad. Although all the employees stick to their SOP and did a good job, they do NOT understand the customer needs. I got sick because the temperature was set too low, around 18. I tried to switch it up to 28 and switched it to "heat". I also tried to turn it off. But the workers didn't seem to understand and always turned it back to 18. It happened everyday till I got upset. Why don't they understand the subtle message that was carried by the customer's action? Besides, they wasted a lot of energy keeping the room temperature low for the whole day, even if there is nobody inside. I used only one pillow, so I piled the other three pillows up on the couch. But every day when I come back, all four pillows were put back on the bed. Then, I need to put them back on the couch again. I wonder how will they know which one was used? Similar to the first one, they follow SOP, but do not understand customer's needs. It seems that they always replace the towels and bedspreads no matter how you show them it was unnecessary. I wonder whether they really understand what environmental protection is.
Report this review
Yiu L. Business travelers China, September 23, 2014
good location

location,service and clean
8.7
Report this review
Ching P. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Excellent location

Best location no matter how bad the weather
8.3
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and I was travelling during the typhoon just visited the whole taiwan. With the best location of this hotel, we almost have no impact by the typhoon at all and there are so many restaurants option without going outside.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 3062 reviews Next page
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business CenterCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06