Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting Event Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main Station
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5107 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5107)
Sort by:
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
extremely good location

location, easy access to local food, location
8.3
all's good except the gym was really pathetic. Too small with only 2 treadmills 2 chest/shoulder machines, some dumbells, 1 situp bench. Otherwise, hotel has great location to basically anywhere. Breakfast can be better with different varieties everyday.
Puay K. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
Great location

Great location, Friendly staffs and nice food restaurants at the basement
7.3
Vasu S. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2015
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Service Minded
10
Carmen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Conenient location

I cannot remember how many times I picked this hotel. Just one reason - location!
8.3
Location, location and location...
Ming W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
close to station, lots of restaurants around

room is clean, buffet breakfast is good and close to mrt
8.3
I enjoyed my stay vet much and will come back for my next trip
Siu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
Convenient location

Next to Taipei Station and subway
7.7
I picked Caesar Park mainly because of its location. Really convenient!
Puay K. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Great location

Location, Location, Location
7
Pleasant. My room booking was upgraded as the the catergory of the room i booked was fully taken up.
Nhu T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 20, 2015
Great location

Staff nice and kind
3.3
Nice will come back !
Ilkka K. Couples Finland, March 19, 2015
Ceasar park hotel : good location and service

1.)Good location : easy to transfer. 2.)Good service. 3.) A lot of food around a hotel.
9.3
We're happy in this hotel, staffs are so friendly and always stand by for help, good location : the hotel at the centre of Taipei, many restaurants and have 7-11 near the hotel. The front of hotel has a lot of taxi but they cannot speak english.
Randy L. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Normal

Location & nothing else
6.3
Normal. This hotel need some serious renovation. Room for family of 4 is kinda small compare to 4-star hotel I stay at Taichung, which is much more better & spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07