Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

No, 38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10041

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5736 reviews

3058 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5736)
Sort by:
Linda D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good Location Area hotel

Area very convinience
6.3
Located just at the Taipei main central so easy to access to MRT, bus Station and Train station which can link to all places. All walking distance to the food culinary. Good staff at hotel.
Report this review
On O. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Comfortable night

good location, good staff, price worthy
7.7
Report this review
Willie T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Caesar Park Hotel
8
as expected
Report this review
Roni Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Good Location, room clean but corridor is dark

Location
7
The room is clean and at a good location. However the corridor is very dark. I am disappointed because I requested lower floor but the hotel cannot fulfill my request.
Report this review
Dhiar L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2014
central location

central location, good hotel, clean room
9.7
if you firstime come to taipei, you can choose this hotel, because this hotel near to taipie main station, you can go to station by lift. the are a lot of shopping mall.
Report this review
Murdianto M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Watch out for the room provided

Location, the greeting staffs and the concierge staffs
5.7
The first room given to me was a total disappointment as we travelling with young child. The room located the farthest most of the gloomy alley and somehow have a major issue on renovation work and layout. And it was facing to scary-gloomy-dark-dirty-shabby exhaust facility. We complain and the next day the staff gave us another room facing the station but it has issue on the a/c system or the carpet as my wife, I and my child keep on coughing when we inhale the air. A strong tickling sensation suddenly appear in my throat and lungs that make us cough. I have done talking to the staffs yesterday when we insist on changing the room.
Report this review
Hon M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 30, 2014
Great location

Great location, Free Wifi & clean room
8
Check in at 11am but not given a room until 3pm. The lobby is big with sofa at the corner. The Hotel lift to basement 2 link to Taipei Main Railway station, MRT & High speed train (HSR). Also, to Q-Square shopping Mall & Taipei City mall. Many food court around.
Report this review
Henry L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
Acceptable

close to train station
6.7
Hotel service is good but the room quality can be further improved.
Report this review
Tsui K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Good

Very good location
8.7
Report this review
Kit P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
nice and helpful staff

helpful staff, clean room, near mtr
8.3
helpful staff, clean room, near mtr
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 3058 reviews Next page
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business CenterCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05