Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at Night Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business Center Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof Garden Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Lobby Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator Hall Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food Court Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5358 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5358)
Sort by:
Jeremy L. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good Location, Near the Airport Bus Station

Location, Comfort and Accessibility
8.3
Hotel was centrally location with an exit linking the train station to the hotel, there is a underground shopping mall at the train station . Airport bus is nearby. Room was clean and comfortable
Report this review
Ying Z. Families with young children China, March 31, 2014
great location, good service, nice staffs

great location, good service, nice staffs
9.3
good value
Report this review
Lynette A. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Close to Shopping Malls & MRT & Restaurants, Efficient Staff, Accommodating
9
our stay in the hotel was pleasant. the room is a bit small than the others but the nice thing about it is the bath tub. the staff are friendly and efficient. check in & check out was really fast. they are also accommodating in that they allowed us to leave our baggages before check in and after check out and when we came back, our things were already inside our rooms.
Report this review
Szu L. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Fast check-in/out

Centralized location, convenient public transport, attentive staff that attend to my request
7.7
It was a very short trip of 2days 1 nite as I was transiting from okinawa to spore. As my flight was delayed, upon arrival at the hotel, the staff was attentive to serve my check-in as it was getting late & I wanted to go to the nite market.. The room is comfortable, although there's stain on the carpet.. I have a pleasant stay at Caesar Park Hotel.
Report this review
Mariah N. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
EXCELLENT CENTRALISED LOCATION

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
7.3
Pleasant & awesome. Had an early check in. Upgraded to a metro room with the graciousness of the front staff.
Report this review
Yuk L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2014
Good Locations

Location, new decorated room
7.7
Been stayed in this hotel many times, the new decorated room is good! Best location in the city, walking distance to MTR.
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Hotel location is great

Good location.. Room is clean & bed is comfortable.. Friendly staff..
9
Good location.. Room is clean & bed is comfortable.. Friendly staff..
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Location of hotel is great

Good location.. Room is clean & bed is comfortable.. Friendly staff..
9
Good location.. Room is clean & bed is comfortable.. Friendly staff..
Report this review
Khoo V. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2014
Me and my family had a great holiday

staff very friendly and courteous. Rooms were all very clean. We booked the family rooms.
9.3
My family enjoyed our stay because just below the hotel is the Taipei train station. Location good. We like the food surrounding there as it is not expensive. The staff very nice and not at all "shouting" kind. Their location sense also very good - Concierge.
Report this review
Lai S. Groups Hong Kong, March 26, 2014
Convenient and tidy and clean hotel

Clean and tidy, nice staff, convenient to the scenes, good transportation
6.3
Reasonable price. Clean and tidy room. Good location. Convenient to scenes. Near train station .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business CenterCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01