or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4688 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4688)
Sort by:
Lai S. Groups Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
The hotel located in taipei station, very convenie

clean and tidy, convenient,
6.7
The hotel located in taipei station which is very convenient. There is lift which can directly go to the train station. The room is clean and tidy, however, the decoration is a bit old. Redecoration is needed for the hotel.
Kwai L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Good Location and nice room

next to train station, near resturant and shops
8
Simon N. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
Easy Access to anywhere

Room, Staff and Location
8.7
The staff were excellent in their service. Connected underground to Taipei Main Station, MRT, HSR & Train
Wei K. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
comfortable but a bit on the expensive side.

location, convenience to underground mall in case of wet weather, easy shelter access to bus station to airport.
7.7
should expect at least free breakfast for the money paid. or at least 1 hour delay check-out. television was of poor quality.
Vincent W. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
Comfort and convenience to Main Train Station

Underground access to Taipei Main Station, access to shopping, good value all around
9
I had arrived at the Taipei Main Station by High Speed Rail and I didn't realize how close this hotel was to the station after hailing a cab and finding out that the hotel was right across the street and accessible underground. My cousin Cecilia had been coming here for years since it was a good value, had terrific access to shopping and close to her hsiao Uncle who lives near the North Gate. The hotel rooms are not new but the bed was very comfortable. Bathrooms need to be upgraded soon. Toilet handle had to be held down to flush. I arrived very early at 7:45am to have breakfast with my cousins, they checked my The staff was friendly and they checked my luggage and told me to check in after 3 pm. i came back at 2:45 pm and they upgraded me from a single queen to a double queen. My cousin had a flight out that left in the evening so she checked out. My original plan was to checkout, but I extended another night direct through the hotel, paying an additional $60 or so compared to what I paid through Agoda, so that my cousins could come to my room after their noon checkout and so that we could continue to have a home base.
Yuet Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
Old

Free upgrade
6
i ordered 3 rooms, 1 X 2 twin bed and 2 X 1 double bed. when we arrived,they updated that 2 double bed room to 2 double bed room.
Felita W. Solo travelers Canada, September 17, 2013
Very convenient Hotel

Great location, speedy check-in and out service, nice staffs
8.3
I always stay in this hotel whenever I am in Taipei, it is right at the Taipei Station thus one can easily access by train or by subway. There are plenty of shopping places and restaurants around the hotel, some of them are very famous and good quality. I especially like to shop the underground shopping district nearby, there are many little stalls selling things in extremely cheap price.
Shiuh L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Warm and helpful staffs

Location, friendly staffs, family room
9
Good services from the counter staffs to even house keeping. We travelled as a big group and the hotel staffs tried very best to fulfills our requests. Only thing is the room Aircon wasn't really functioned well and warm during summer night.
Koh J. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Lacking in house keeping

Location, easy assessibility, friendly reception staff
6
Housekeeping is lacking. Basic housekeeping checklist should be in place. Room was triple sharing, we were only given 2 sets of towels and 2 bottles of bottled water on day 1. On day 3, we were only given 2 sets of toiletries - bath foam,shampoo and face towels. Doesn't live up to its 4 stars category.
Yu J. Couples Taiwan, September 13, 2013
hotel at very good location.

good location near all transportation, good room size, free wifi
7.3
Caesar park hotel at very good location near all the transportation. Room size is good and room is clean. But room facilities are old. Bit pitty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03