or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Hotel Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3926 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3926)
Sort by:
Wong H. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
great location large clean rooms

great location, large clean rooms
7.3
great location, large bright and clean room. Check in time must be at 1500 but can leave luggage at concierge. DO NOT try the chinese restaurant I think it is the only part of the hotel that is not upgraded yet. It still retains the ambience of an outdated 70's taiwanese style decor. NOT recommended at all. Otherwise, the newly renovated lobby, rooms are great features for this hotel
Wong H. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Good location

Bright and Clean Room
7.3
close to mtr, train station. easy to pick up taxi. nt100 to 101, sogo xinyi, longshan temple the cleaning lady with the cleaning cart who stood in hallway starting 0900 am until 1200 pm perhaps waiting for available rooms to be cleaned ? should the hotel provide a room for them to wait? just standing in the hallway the whole morning is a bit annoying for us as guest and tiring for the cleaning lady i presume.
Gek H. Couples February 10, 2013
Convenient location and good service staff

Direct transport by Guo kuang express bus to and from Tao Yuan Airport
8
we stayed in this hotel during the chinese new year holidays. its location is very near transportation by express bus, high speed rail and mtr. there are also many shops and eatary outlets around the hotel. must try this breakfast outlet right across the side entrance of the hotel. they sell a sweet and spicy glutinuous rice roll and soya milk. rice roll was really yummy and delicious. i would stay in this hotel if i go back to taipei again.
Hsu Y. Couples Bhutan, February 9, 2013
Good but the plumbing needs repair

Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful
6.7
Initially, we stayed in a smaller room. We were later transferred to a larger room because we required an additional bed for my son. The larger room was comfortable enough but the problem was in the plumbing. We referred this situation to the duty manager. He was gracious enough to offer us another room. Since the problem with bathtub was slight, we declined. However, on the day of departure. The water was unable to drain into the bathtub. The dirty water came pouring out of the drainage on the floor. We informed the hotel staff to temporarily close this room and repair the plumbing.
Travel tip: The hotel is conveniently located right across the street from the Taipei Railway station. A MRT [subway] station is right next to the hotel. We travel using the MRT during our sightseeing trips in and around the city
Spencer S. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2013
Very comfortable rooms and well spent money

Very close to Taipei Main Station, professional staff, clean and nice rooms
8.3
Caesar Park Hotel costs a little more than I would normally spend, but the price was well worth it. The rooms were really nice and the beds were extremely comfortable. I'd recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a nice place close to Taipei Main Station.
Wichai S. Business travelers Thailand, February 7, 2013
Convenient location

mtr is right beneath the hotel
7
convenient location at the center of taipei with mrt right underground level of the hotel. plenty of food store around. the hotel is a little old but the room is clean. large, and comfortable.
Yeo K. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2013
good service and helpful staffs

clean and good location for moving about in trains
5.7
good service but room is too small and facilities are worn out. need to retrofit or upgrade. too small for comfort.
Kenneth T. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2013
Centrally located with impeccable service

Near Taipei Main Station
8
It was very easy to find and very convenient. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Value for money. The shower area needs to be improved as there were no shower curtains or doors to prevent water from splashing onto the bathroom floors.
Eugene L. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2013
Worh the stay

Convenient
7.3
Value for money, convenient, good room size. convenient as in opposite taipei railway, above mrt station, beside shopping mall, behind with food alley. great stay, great price, great location.
Boonyih C. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Great Location and Superb Service

Location and condition of room
9.7
I do not know of any refurbishment as mentioned by other travellers at the time of booking. My rooms appears to be new. I am not keen with the bathroom concept. The glass is see through from bedroom to bathroom to gice the perception of a large room. Although there is roller blinds on in the inside, its inadequate because the corner are still visible to allow full view of the bathroom from outside. Room concept may be suitable for couple. Good security to the floor - require to swipe the card in lift to have access to the room floors. Concierge is very helpful and attentive. They took the plate number of taxi (which i ordered myself, to the airport), in case something happens, there is a record to trace.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04