My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4161)
Sort by:
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, April 10, 2013
excellent stay for shopping

perfect location, attentive staff, spacious room
6
Lai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 9, 2013
The hotel not a 5 star hotel, very old faculity

location OK
5.7
broken plug, shower make washroom all wet, disappointed
Laura G. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2013
Great Location but small room

Location is the best. Breakfast was ok and staff was friendly.
7.7
We stayed in the newly renovated Metro rooms. Though it was nice and clean, it was quite small. Hardly any room for the luggage.
Monica S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Easy and Short Stay

Near to train station
6
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
The service is very good :)

Room cleanliness, location, service
8
Lei K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
down town

transportation center , shopping and dinning are good
10
ood value for money and a great breakfast buffet. I was in room 1716 which is quite old but very clean and comfortable. From the pictures in the lift it looks like some of the rooms have been renovated so I felt a little cheated but soon got over that.
Lisa R. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2013
Centrally located but overpriced

Location, View, Staff
7.3
This hotel was WAY too expensive for it's value. Sure it came with drip coffee... but after how expensive it was they still wanted us to pay an absurd amount to get breakfast! I mean, it was cute and comfortable and the staff was attentive... but there was nothing magical or luxurious enough to make me feel better for dropping so much money on this place. The only reason we had booked it was because everything else was full on the holiday weekend, so this was the most I've ever paid for a hotel by far in my lifetime, and to be honest it wasn't any better than some cheaper options I've stayed at in Taipei. Better view, but we paid out the nose for it.
Tze M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Great location

Near MRT and underground malls. Near bus stop to the airport.
8
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
It locates in an excellent location

highly assessible location; good service; tidy room
8.7
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
very small bed, room is small

no breakfast included
5.3
the room was small, and no breakfast included. since we order a room with twin bed, the bed is very small like a single bed. since we come with kids, we want order an extra bed, but the room was too small to add. so we have to pay more to exchange to a 2 double bed room, which is standard room for other hotel. the price is not including breakfast, which cost nt550/persn. and the hotel looks more like a 3-4 star hotel than a 5star one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08