Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting Event Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main Station
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5096 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5096)
Sort by:
Qianyi H. Families with young children Australia, November 16, 2013
Good location

location, room clean
8.7
Kam A. Families with young children Macau, November 12, 2013
Good

good
10
Yi L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
A tad disappointing

clean, relatively new, good location
7
I was informed that there wasn't any room for me only when I checked in. They had however made prior arrangement with another three nearby hotels to provide room for me although it cut no ice for me. I was really pissed to be honest that there wasn't any prior notification although they were very apologetic and offered me free breakfast for the other hotel that I will be staying in, free buffet dinner for the first night at Caesar Park Hotel and free limousine service to the airport on my departure day. Caesar Park Hotel however promises to upgrade my room for free the next time I stay with them again.
Tee J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Good location but rooms leave much to be desired

close to food and shopping and public transport
6
Rooms were a bit dirty. Hairs found on the bedsheet which was also stained. Very noisy neighbours at night and a lot of shouting. Also, people knocking on the doors in the hours of the morning. It was obviously knocking on a wrong room. I felt a little bit unsafe at the hotel. Location of the hotel was fantastic though.
Yang S. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Great access to public transport

Clean, quiet, large room
7.7
Pros: clean, comfortable, wifi in room. Cons: staff should provide services like helping guests to bring their luggage to their room.
Tat T. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Centrally located hotel for travel within Taipei

comfortable, clean and freindly
8.3
I stayed at this hotel for my usual trip to Taiwan. It is easy to travel within Taipei area and also down to Central and Southern area by HSR at Taipei station. Food is easily available nearby in street around the hotel or in Taipei station.
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
Money for value

Comfort , clean, politeness of the staff
10
Well. Greeted by the bellhop. Good impression of the location besides the Mrt line , opposite the main train station of Taipei , eating , shopping within walking distance ,hotel deco is nice, especially the room well kept , reception lady is very polite and informative about things we asked. Caesar park hotel was recommended by another friend who stayed there through Agoda booking . I trust Agoda always .
Goh L. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Excellent location,easy access to public transport

Location, fast free internet, clean good sized room
7.7
Overall it was good except the housekeeping forgotto replace the anti slip mat in the shower area despite reminder. This pose a potential risk to guests
Chui P. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2013
For me, the best thing about hotel is its location

Location, friendly staff, prompt service
7
I really like the prompt room service and staff are polite and efficient. I also like the location of the hotel and that it is connected to Metro station, train stations, bus station and other building (malls) via the underground links. Unfortunately, the bathroom is quite small and the decor is kinda out-dated.
Weng K. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
good location

near mrt
7.7
good location just on top of taipei main station mrt station. free internet access plus wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04