or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting Event Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main Station
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4861 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4861)
Sort by:
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
Good Location Hotel

Good location, many eating area around, near to mtr station
6.3
Good stay for our three days. Central location and very near mtr station, which allow us to travel out of Taipei and back within a day.
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Great location

Great service, closed to shooping centre & Staff friendly
6.7
Ilanga J. Business travelers South Africa, August 28, 2013
Well located hotel and clean

location, easy access to the public and very clean
9.7
Eric L. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2013
centrally located easy access to public transport

location, comfort, service
8.3
Located on top of taipei metro (MRT) station with Taipei railway station opp. Accessible via bus 1819 to tao yuan airport. Great set off point for attractions in taipei. Lots of shopping area around. Clean room, comfortable bed with good service.
Linda L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Nice room

centrally located, lots of shops around, fast room internet
6.7
Good, will stay again if have to do shopping. Lots of traditional Taiwan food around, especially like the breakfast with soy bean drinks.
Linda L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Convenient, nice room

centrally located, clean room, security
7.3
Impressed by its super central location. You can get food and shopping within 30 seconds. There are a few good bread shops around too. One down side is the front desk staff are not at all friendly and helpful.
Linda L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Like this hotel because it is so convenient.

Centrally located, lots of shopping nearby, comfortable bed
7
Like this hotel only because it is so centrally located in the city. Don't expect the staff to be helpful, they are not up to the standard of what a 5-star hotel should present to their guests.
Linda L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Just a normal convenient city hotel

comfortable bed, room size ok, convenient for shopping around
7
Super convenient to eat and shop around. Staff is just behaving normal, not at all helpful.
Linda L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Staff can be more friendly.

centrally located, many restaurants around hotel, high speed internet
7
I was very unhappy about them not organizing an adjacent room for 4 of us . Even if they really have difficulties in such requests, they can present it in a better way. The staff is telling you that since you have not requested while we made the booking, it is quite impossible to do so and it looked like we are asking for a dinasour from them. I was quite disappointed when they finally told me that they have tried their very best to organize 2 closed by rooms which outcome we are 16 rooms apart from each other.
Stuart Y. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Caesar Park Hotel - a small prorblem.

Breakfast, buffet dinner, friendly staff.
7
We were welcomed by friendly staff a day late, after we missed our connection from Beijing. I had sent two email requesting the hotel pickup from the airport but had received no reply. When we arrived at the hotel they asked for payment for the pickup, which I hadn't cancelled. I explained that I had nothing to cancel, as I had no confirmation of the pickup. They relented. The room had everything we had expected but was far too small. It was really quite impractical, with two adults and suitcases fighting for space. The buffet dinner on Saturday night, costing $20 Australian per head was impressive. Therew was a wonderful array of quality food, including free beer. The service was efficient, speedy and friendly. Breakfast was included and was of a similar high standard. All in all, we got value for money from friendly staff. The hotel was in a central location, connected to the railway station and with everything we wanted right on our doorstep. The broadband was reliable, fast - and included. Such a shame about the size of the room......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02