or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4800 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4800)
Sort by:
Xiu H. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Great hotel with great pricing

Location, service, cleaniless
8
The location of the hotel is super good as it near the MTR which makes travelling very convenient, especially when Im with young kids
Xiu H. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Great location

Location, service, cleaniless
8
The location of the hotel is super good as it near the MTR which makes travelling very convenient, especially when Im with young kids
Seow B. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Shopping in the basement of the hotel

The hotel is joined underground with the taipei train station. There are shops along the way from the train station to the hotel and there is no need to come up to main floor.
9.7
This is best hotel if you take fast train from the airport to the main train station as it is just opposite the station.
Alex O. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
value for money

Location,cleanliness,value for money
9.7
This hotel just opp Taipei railway stn/Mrt stn/high speed train stn. It's very convenience to go any place from here. The room is very comfortable.we do not include the breakfast as surrounding can get delisous breakfast. Staff are friendly and helpful. The room we stayed got bath dud.
Vivian S. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Great hotel great location

1. Location: it is right next to Taipei station. 2. Strong wifi signal in room. 3. Quiet and clean room.
9.3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location is great, the room is clean and quiet. The hotel has an underground mall (with lots of eateries) which is connected to exit M6 of Taipei Station. This is very convenient for travelers with kids and luggage in tow. For travelers who wish to enjoy budget friendly breakfast Taiwanese style, the street behind the the hotel has a 7 eleven and several small shops selling 吐司,蛋饼,饭糰,豆浆.
Carmen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
I booked this hotel every time when I came to TPE

Location, location and location
8.3
Got free drinks once a day this time... Happy!
Pei X. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Value for money

Convenience, clean, location
9.7
Staff were friendly and helpful. I had to leave my luggage over to travel to other cities and they were nice enough to keep it with them for free till I'm back to the hotel again on the last day. Room is comfortable and clean. Will definitely stay there again when I'm back to taipei
Pei X. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Value for money

clean, friendly staff, location
9.3
Staff were friendly and helpful. I had to leave my luggage over to travel to other cities and they were nice enough to keep it with them for free till I'm back to the hotel again on the last day. Room is comfortable and clean. Will definitely stay there again when I'm back to taipei
Jinhan A. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
Good Location and Friendly Staff

Good Location, Freidnly Staff and nice renovated room
9.7
We reach the hotel at 2pm and was told we can only check in at 3pm. Upon reaching the front desk to deposit our luggage, we were told to go to the club lounge area to check in. The club staff that check us in told us we were upgraded to a suite room. We were very happy and thanks them for the upgrade. Kimberly, the manager on duty show us up and explain the facility room to us. Room was big and nice, facing the Taipei train Station. The hotel is just right in front of the metro station with many restaurant around the corner. Overall a nice hotel and will stay with them again if I visit Taipei.
Goh J. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Good Location

Location
8.7
-

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03