or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4684 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4684)
Sort by:
Kaoru K. Families with older children Japan, November 1, 2014
comfortable stay

clean, good staff,good location
9.7
My staying in the hotel was a very good memory of Taipei. I will never forget it.
Wai Y. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2014
Impressed

Service
8.3
Satisfied
Shyh G. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2014
Hotel opposite Taipei Railway Station

Located near railway station, very friendly and helpful staff, and nearby local eating places.
9.3
Very satisfying. It was my second time staying and I'm still as glad as my first stay there. I'm impressed that the staff was able to know that I've stayed there before through the system.
Kim H. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, amenities nearby
7.3
Second time staying there. Location wise, this very ideal if one need to travel around using subway, local rails or HSR. There are many food eateries around the hotel. However, the hotel is a little pricey and rooms looked dated
Walter F. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
CAESAR HOTEL TAIWAN REVIEW

LOCATION
9.3
Stay was great excellent price---- problem no Bar which is where you meet peopke
Ker H. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Excellent service, location, clean & comfortable

Service Attitude, New & clean, Free Mini Bar
9.3
The lady Manager Carla and Staff Sunny & Tracy at 《Caesar Park Hotel》 displayed stunningly impressive customer service that we could emulate. When we arrived at the Hotel on 26/10/2014, the lady Manager Ms. Carla Chang came forward and ushered us to the check-in counter. As we saw Tracy and Sunny at the counter, we called out their names in excitement 😁👍 Ms Carla then bring us to the e-lounge and she kindly instructed her staff to allocate a room that is ready and allowed us to check-in at 12pm when the actual check-in time is at 3pm. She said my mum may need to rest in the room. How thoughtful! She even asked the staff to give us bigger rooms so that my mum could maneuver easily. We were impressed. When we returned to the hotel at night, we were even more pleasantly surprised that she arranged a room with twin bed for us when in fact we reserved a double bed. She finds that a twin bed will enable my mum to sleep more comfortably. I was dumbfounded. I didn't expect any of these and her sincerity and and kindness has won me over. ----- As for Tracy, when we left Taipei on 17/10/2014 for Kao Hsiung, we informed him that we would like to stay in Caesar Park Hotel when we returned to Taipei sometime on 23 or 24 October 2014 again. We left our mobile number with Tracy and on 23/10/2014, Tracy indeed called us back to inform us that the rooms were fully booked. We were impressed by his follow-up service. -------- Sunny was very helpful when we met him in the e-lounge for check in on 12/10/2014. He served us hot tea, and assisted us to find out places where we could search for our stuff toy cat "Tama & Friends". He also recommended different places to stay at Beitou Hot Spring. Sunny smiles sincerely, serve with his heart, polite, patient and lovely. We have a wonderful time at Caesar Park Hotel Taipei! Thank you and well done team! Yours sincerely, Serene Yew Ker Huan sereneyew@gmail.com +65-91070006
Tian M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Good location, convenient for shopping

kind and friendly staffs, clean and spacious hotel,good location
9.7
it was a pleasant stay and i liked the hotel room
Wing C. Families with young children China, October 26, 2014
nice hotel, nice room

polite and friendly staff, very good location, close to railway station, the center of the city
8
Jenny W. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Overall was pleasant and good
8
It was good.
Lorenzo P. Business travelers Italy, October 21, 2014
Perfect

Location, Staff, Rooms
9.7
Absolutely perfect hotel. Loved the rooms, the fast internet, the clean and cozy feeling and location-wise is right next to a lot of places that are very useful to go around Taipei and do shopping. Great hotel, nothing more to say!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06