Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting Event Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main Station
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5096 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5096)
Sort by:
Ming H. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Central location, renovated rooms

Walking distance to all major needs, helpful staff, comfy bed
8.3
I stayed here during a major typhoon, most shops & restaurants were closed. It's often during times of uncertainty that best show the care and thoughtfulness of hotel staff, and they deliver in spades. The staff speed up our check in so we won't have to stand in lobby wet, they ask us where we'd like to go and call ahead to check if it's still open (it wasn't); and they recommend alternative places nearby that are still open (called to double checked). The hotel is connected to underground tunnels that leads to Taipei Train Station (Rail, Highspeed Rail) and two major subway lines; it is also connected to a bus depot to TPE airport and major tourist spots outside if the city. Not to mention 2 large shopping malls--all accessible by underpass, which is so very useful during typhoon and pouring rain. One thing I'm sure: our stay would be worst if we didn't stay in this hotel that day.
Kwee G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Nice Hotel

Luxury, Comfortable, Location
7.7
We stay at family room with two double bed. Room space is standard. Hotel is near to Taipei Station. It connected to MRT and Malls. Very convenience to walk around. Easy to get taxi too. We are satisfied with the hotel and its money value.
Pauline R. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2013
It was comfortable and very convenient

location, staff and service
7.3
The room we got was old since it was the only type that can accommodate 3 people. It badly needs updating and renovation. The staff and service was friendly and great. Location was superb coz it has direct accesss to restaurants and the MTR.
Kam H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
the location is good

free wifi , room is clean and tidy
8
Carmen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Taipei is wonderful!

(1) Convenient location; (2) Friendly staff; and (3) Many book stores near the hotel
8.3
Caesar Park Hotel has an exit connected to the MRT station. But every time I booked a Metro Room , I got a double bed room instead of twin beds as shown in the pictures. The hotel finally explained to me this time that Metro Room only comes with a double bed. What I wanted should be Metropolis Room. Mystery solved! Will surely come back next time.
Lui M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
It's value for money

Centrally located, good local transportation, direct airport bus link
8.3
The glass shade of the bath tub cannot prevent the shower water spilling. It causes inconvenience of wet floor and slippy in bathroom. Floor corridor decoration is modern and stylish. Room decoration is traditional but good enough. The brunch buffet in weekend is excellent, really good value for money. Free flow of soft drink and beef, a wide variety of food choice. Be reminded that they have two sessions of two hours each. Less than NTW400 per person.
Hugo L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2013
no good

best discount hotel rates
5.3
With their own expected a lot worse, not very professional staff to answer questions, indifferent, not feeling valued! If you can re-select their own words, their own would not choose this hotel!
Jayis W. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2013
Quad size room available

Quad room available, centralised location with easy transport, friendly staffs
8
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Great location

Great service, closed to shooping centre & Staff friendly
6.3
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Great location

Great service, closed to shooping centre & Staff friendly
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08