or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting Event Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main Station
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4880 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4880)
Sort by:
Vivien W. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good location but old rooms needs refurbishing

Location, good checkin/out service, breakfast was quite good
8
We booked the family room (1 king size bed room with 1 adjoining twin room) and were surprised that both rooms were not of the same standard. The king bed room was newly refurbished, with nice modern fittings & came with a free minibar. However, the twin room was totally opposite; old rooms with stains on the walls, toilet had cracks/paint peeling off in some areas, bathtub was rusty at the base! We basically hung out in the new room, and only used the beds in the twin room for sleeping. Quite disappointing that both rooms are of such stark contrast. Overall, still a fairly good stay as hotel service was good and the location (connected to Taipei main station) was excellent.
Pei-Ling H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 15, 2014
Location is perfect and the staff is nice

1. location perfect (with HSR, MRT or Train) 2. clean 3. staff is nice
9.7
I chose here because of the conference I attended. Staying in this hotel is good; however, speaking of the conference, I suggest that the pencil which the hotel offered should be sharped and the position of the projector screen should be adjusted. Otherwise, it would be much better.
Jereme Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
good location

location,room & surrounding
8
good location, easy to go anywhere thru MRT
Shade N. Business travelers China, December 14, 2014
good location, noisy room

good service and location,upgrade kingbed to a suite
8.3
Horace C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 13, 2014
acceptable

location is great ...
8
Irene L. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Cesar Park Hotel review

There was a personal run thru' by the hotel assistant, who brought us to the room and showed us the facilities
8
Good experience. Can consider staying they again if going Taiwan again
Stephen F. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Great location , need improvement on beds

Location, shopping, room size
7
Good location and lots of convenience by the room condition left much to be desire. The room was not the picture I saw on line at Agoda. It was run down and my family had bed buys bites after sleeping here.
Barbara C. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Location is its only plus

location
4.3
The room was nothing like the photos on their website or posters. Think a 20 year old room with cracked tiles and worn doors. Also a bathroom that had inexplicable leaks. Fortunately the water looked and smelt clean. The place was clean though, and our encounters with Housekeeping was good. The room air con was way too cold and we had to just turn it off. The cable tv froze at times and we had to switch channels or turn it off before returning, by which time we had missed part of a show. The hotel put a dampener on our Taipei sojourn and somebody should do something about their false advertising.
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
look no further, one of the best!!!

no. 1 in service, wonderful room & nothing closer to transport hub!
8
absolute satisfaction, overwhelming & exceeded our expectation!
Eddie L. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
Business Hotel

Location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05