or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4289 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4289)
Sort by:
Aggie L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2013
Great location but small rooms

good for eating and shopping
9.3
great location, room is very clean and tidy, in room internet is good and fast. However, it is too small. i would stay it again.
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
good location

Friendly staff, Convenient Location, Clean Room
8
This hotel is just right above the MRT station. Very convenient!
John K. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, Price, Staff
6
Dina G. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
love the beds not the pillows!

central to everything
8
I had a very pleasant stay in Caesar Park Hotel. It was centrally located. The staff were trying to speed up registration but were still wet behind their ears. The concierge didnt advise to the best night market. It should have been Ximen night market not the snake night market. thus i missed out on this.
Shopping Tip: Ximen the best night market i was told., i was only able to go to night market in shilin and snake not here.
Low E. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
5-star hotel but don't have the 5-star look

just above Taipei main station, lots of shopping mall, convenience for travelling
7.3
the hotel had just renovated exterior and interior, not much of changes except the corridor to rooms become more modern look. hotel room look same old traditional design, as far as for my room concern. others room i'm not too sure is there any changes. caesar park hotel located at the central of taipei, which the hotel just above taipei main station. it's really convenient for us to travel around with their mrt, train or hsr at one station. there lots of shopping mall link within the hotel as well.
Howard W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Great location, but small room

great location, excellent services
8.7
the hotel is very closed to the mrt and bus terminal (airport bus to take from the hotel area back to airport). services from reception, concierge, maintenance staff and housekeeping were excellent. however, i was disappointed the view. they couldn't accommodate my request a view of the city....instead, i was given a room with a view of the rooms across from me. also, the room was a little small for me, but i did like the "contemporary" look to it - i was told that it was recently renovated. overall, it was a nice hotel and i would considering staying here again due to the location.
Ana L. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
Great location!

Location right be.side the MRT. Friendly staff. Value for money
7
Worry-free when it comes to accessibility to sights to see via MRT.
Ana L. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2013
Great location to do both business and pleasure

Proximity to MRT Station. Value for Money. Attentive and friendly staff.
7.7
Pleasant stay, with no worry in getting to places must see in Taipei because of the hotel's location by the MRT Main Station.
Hui L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Good service, Great location

Great location as it is located above the Taipei Main station, behind the hotel are the food stalls
9
Everytime i go Taipei every year. I will stay at Caesar Park Hotel.
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2013
Splendid Hotel with great helpful staff

Convenient location .. Easily accessible..
10
A wonderful & joyful experience staying at Caesar Park Hotel.. My very first time staying here & definitely will not be the last... All the staff were friendly & helpful.. Rooms were clean & nice.. Request for additional amenities were promptly attended to... Will definitely recommend to friends & relatives who intend to visit Taiwan for their holidays ... Thumbs up!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08