or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4404 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4404)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2013
Convenient to Metro Station, Great for City Shoppi

Nice Staffs, Nice Room Design, Clean Bathroom
9.3
Super close to the metro stations so no need to walk to the hotel with heavy shopping items. Staffs at the hotel are very friendly and willing to help if any questions. I booked the new premier room and the room is nice and clean with new design, bathroom is clean and equipped with all bodywash and shampoo, great for few days city shopping
Wun I. Couples Macau, March 12, 2013
Caesar Park Hotel

Good
8
Jonathan W. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Convenient location just beside the train station

Location was superb, centrally located. The rainshower in the toilet was really dificult to activate however.
8.3
Lyman L. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
excellent stay as always

location, cleanliness, service
9.7
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Good Choice and Shall Recommend to Others

Super Convenient to Metro Station, Staffs are super friendly, New Premier Room much better
8
This is my first time staying at the new premier room and the experience is super nice, although I was told that the mini-bar in the fridge is not free of charge (when I book the room supposed to be free-of-charge) and the staffs at housekeeping mis-lead me when I called to confirmed; otherwise the staffs at the reception are super helpful and friendly. Especially thanks to the staffs at e-lounge as she knew we were here for honeymoon and she was so thoughtful gave research and gave directions for us to go to different locations (even print-out the information and send to my room early in the morning before I leave to the places - amazing services!!) One thing I would like to make a comment is the cleanness of the new bathroom: the shower curtain seems to easy get wet by the shower head and I see mould (very dark) at the curtain which I think the hotel should pay more attention. This hotel is highly recommended as super close to the metro stations and has directly access to the room floor before 10pm at the B1 floor from metro.
Steven C. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
Good stay and will definately go there again

Clean, good location and easy accessible
8.3
Cheung H. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
Convenient hotel

1) Large room; 2) Friendly staff; 3) Good location
6.3
The hotel room is relatively large which is out of expectation. Also, there is sofa available in the hotel lobby which is very nice for elderly people. The hotel is connected with the MRT underground which is easy for us to find the hotel and travel to other sight seeing spot. The breakfast buffet is awful as the variety of food available is much less than expected. Other than that, everything is fine for the hotel.
Taeho A. Business travelers South Korea, March 7, 2013
Convenient hotel right across the Taipei station

Location
7.7
Most of all, this hotel is really good for business traveler since it is at right across the Taipei station; less than 5min. Everything was satisfied for me. Recommendation!
Yew B. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to MTR

very clean room and comfortable. very near to taipei MTR station.
8.7
Astria L. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2013
Clean Though Dated Rooms

Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
6
Our stay at Caesar Park Hotel was alright. Location was good, just next to Taipei Main Station. Check in was rather slow though, and the service was not as good as the other 5 star hotel nearby. The receptionist continued talking on the phone even when we were in front of her waiting to check in, and she did not even smile or apologise after she got off the phone after that. Other than that, the room we stayed in was rather dated, with paint coming off from the tub, etc, but nonetheless still clean, and good enough for a good night sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02