or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4185 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4185)
Sort by:
Ho W. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2013
Great location

Easy to locate
7.7
this is the first time we stay at this hotel. everything was almost perfect where the room was cozy and spacious. the hotel staff was generally friendly and helpful. hotel was located opposite taipei railway station and there are lots of shops around the area.
Levina T. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Fantastic Location but old building

Convenient location, right above taipei main station
5.3
The hotel is conveniently located above Taipei Main Station so if you are concerned about transportation, staying here will definately ease your mind. However, I think that is all that I have to say about its selling point. Personally, the hotel building is really old and you can always tell by looking at the colour of the drapes, carpets as well as the toilet, specifically the bathtubs. So if cleanliness or looks of hotel is important, I would say to do more research on other hotels. Next is the issue of early check-ins. We got to Taipei and landed at 5 am so both were really tired and in need of a bed to sleep. When we ask for an early check in we were told that the price was about 90% of a night's stay so that was a no go. The staff is indeed friendly so that was definately a no complain. I just think that they should do more to upkeep the looks of the hotel exterior and rooms.
Choon H. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2013
Concenient location, value for money

The hotel is conveniently located and is near the train station. Shopping center and food outlets are just a stone throw away. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Definitely value for money.
8
Kan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
excellent location by the Taipei Main Station
8
The staff are very helpful and the hotel seems newly renovated.
Lei Z. Solo travelers China, January 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

great location
8.7
very convenient to go everywhere, you can walk to some parks and sites. Free WIFI in room. no opportunity to have breakfast because there are various kinds of food around here.
Low K. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2013
Friendly service in a great location

It is directly connected to the Taipei Metro Station
7.3
I stayed in a corner room which is weirdly designed. Instead of placing the television at the front of the bed, it was awkwardly placed on the left side. There are some dust at those hard to reach places and the sofa beside the bed was quite dirty. Other than that, their services are fast and friendly. I felt safe staying in there for 8 days.
Wai Y. Business travelers China, January 19, 2013
nice hotel overall very good

good location of transportation
10
clean, big, and nice services, close to the metro station, very nice staff and even we have lots of requests they still are very patience to us. overall this is the best hotel i lived in taipei
Lei Z. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2013
Greact Location but old facility

Very nice location
9.7
have nice experience and convenient to go anywhere. I like this location. there are various kinds of food around the hotel.
Eng T. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2013
Slightly Overprice

locations, transport
7.3
Rooms are not as amazing as expected probably because its an old hotel. Staff is friendly, definitely 5 star rated service but the rooms design are quite plain and old but definitely rooms are very cleans. Overall still not so bad since its a prime location.
Syn K. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2013
Unbeatable location for tourists.

Location, convenience and value.
8.7
Stayed in this hotel for four nights, initially only booked two nights but having checked it out and familiarising myself with Taipei, I extended the booking. Very efficient and friendly service with proficient English speaking Receptionists. The newly renovated metro room was indeed fresh and new. Excellent big shower and nice comfortable bed. However, there was no bathtub or a drawer (truly)to put clothing in. Quiet and safe. Others had already mentioned the A +++ location, and I would concur. If you are looking for a mid priced hotel for anything (business, family holidays etc) you can do much worse elsewhere. I almost forgot to mention that the room has free WFi and the bar fridge is complimentary when I was there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book via on line websites like Agoda, for when I wanted to extend, the hotel was not able to quote me a rate even remotely close to what on line sites were able to offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01