My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4161)
Sort by:
Zhiwei P. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Superb location
7.7
hotel is just opposite the taipei train station and directly connected to the subway, making it very convenient to travel around or even out of taipei. the room we stayed in were a little small but it was still comfortable. service was good and the staff helped us to reserve train tickets to hua lien and picked it up for us prior to our arrival. great gesture!
Siu H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Great Location but just upto standard room

prime location
6.7
rooms are bit old and worn out and need upgrading if they ranking themselves as 5 stars.
Hwei L. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great location & nice room!

Convenience & Clean
8
I travelled with my mum. The room is nice & clean. Housekeeping clean the room daily very fast. Hotel location is great too, near to the Taipei Train station and there is lots of underground shops. Definitely will come back again!
Jennifer N. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2012
Centrally Located

Location
9.7
this hotel is directly across from the Taipei main station and is easy to use as a jumping board to other places. the Hotel staff is very well trained and speaks english and can give you directions around town. the rooms are big and clean with comfortable beds and pillows the bathrooms are more like a spa! the windows are thick and provide a great sound barrier to block out the city noise below the restaurant buffet is a good value and has a great assortment of food, we ate there several times, each time was excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: across the street from the Main Station
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Room is tidy and good design

Service is good
7.7
When entering the hotel, the outlook give me an old style feeling. But overall staffs are very friendly and helpful. Especially when we check out, the staff remind we still have a lunch coupon not yet redeem.
Hui T. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location just beside train station

Good location with underground link straight to subway station
8
very convenient, we alighted from an airport bus at taipei train station and was able to spot the hotel immediately. the exterior of the hotel looks a little run down especially from the side view. the hotel lobby was nice and staff is friendly. however, we had an incident with the concierge where we stored our luggage before check in. one of our luggage handle was broken. room is big but no additional bed can be added into 4 pax room. also, had an incident with the wash room deep in the middle of the night whereby the flush was clogged and flooded. thumbs up to the hotel staff who reacted quite quickly and provided fast support.
Hiak T. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
excellent location

very near taipei train station, great shopping area
8
the hotel staffs were friendly, helping and efficient. checking in was fast and seamless. the rooms were spacious and clean. my rooms faced the taipei train station and the main road.it can be noisy during peak hours. the hotel is linked to the train station. it took less than five minutes walk to the train station. there is a it mall just next to the hotel.
Kar K. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
great location but small rooms

vicinity to train station, bus station and MRT stations.
7.3
great locations and very good service. the only disappointing feature is the very small size of the rooms. we booked 2 rooms, a family room (3 kids) and a double premier room. both were small. also if the rooms are facing the main road i.e. the train station, you can hear noise from the traffic.
Li P. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location, exit M6 at Taipei Main Station

Chambermaid did a good job in rearranging our messy room. Courteous front desk staff and manager, good location
7.7
It was a rather pleasant stay. We got a room on the 14th floor. The hotel is conveniently located at Taipei Main Station and accessible to the bus terminal, HSR and TRA. The downside is that there is actually a flight of stairs at the Exit M6 to the hotel basement mall. Our stay does not include breakfast but there are more selection of food at the K underground mall (MRT stations) and exit via the side door to the small streets. another thing i dislike is the noise generated everytime we flushed the toilet. it is very disturbing. Old but cosy room. Dim lighting in the room is slight unacceptable though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lookout for exit M6. It is also probably better if you head to elsewhere first (say Cingjing/taichung/kaoshiung) as you will need to carry your luggages up the flight of stairs to the hotel basement mall in order to get to the hotel lobby.Taipei being the last stop before flying home is better.
Shioe W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
location is the selling point

Free wifi at any area in the hotel include the room
8
the room is newly renovated, more trendy and modern setting. but the toilet is too big (ha ha)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08