My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4161)
Sort by:
Keng L. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2012
great hotel with superb location

right on top of taipei mrt, bus and railway station
8.3
very convenient. especially with kids. bus from airport goes directly to taipei railway station, and is walking distance from hotel. good launch point to various attractions in taipei and out of taipei as railway station is nearby
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: my kids love babyboss. not recommended for kids above 10
Q-Pei T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel but small

cleanliness and location
9.3
location is awesome as there is a subway across the street. There are no late night market around, closest one is 10mins drive (you may get more information from the reception). stayed there for a night only so didnt get to explore the shopping complex next to it. but overall spendid experience.. oh they have free wifi for each room.
Theresa S. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great location

Lots of shops around
7.7
this hotel has a very good location with lots of shops around. there's a roof top garden at the hotel where you can see the whole view of taipei city, suggest that you take a look at the night view. the taipei train station is just opposite the hotel. underground the hotel you could catch the train to different parts of taipei. there's also lots of shops underground. there's also shops behind the hotel where you could get food.
Hwee H. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great location

Located directly opposite Taipei Station. Accessible to almost everywhere?
6.7
The stay was great. However I would like to feedback to agoda management: - I booked the same hotel through Asiarooms.com for my stay on 16 Dec 2012. The room was on a high floor & great. - I saw the 15% early bird promo on agoda & decided to book through agoda for my stay from 20-22 Dec 2012. However, to mine & my family dismay, this time the room they gave us was on a lower floor & the water was rusty! We have to let the water run for 10mins before we can use it. On the whole, the room condition was bad.... Was this because of the 15% promo that is why we were given a room with such a condition? I may have to reconsider & be skeptical about such offer on agoda.com
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel basement was connected to the taipei main station & eateries. Very convenient. Starbucks were everywhere when you walk through the station!
Liu Y. Couples Taiwan, December 22, 2012
Excellent location

Excellent location, great transportation, and nice restaurants nearby
7.7
We have had stayed in this hotel for couple times and had very nice experiences. The location is great and room is clean. However, this time when we stayed there the hot water was on and off, hurt me several times. And water mixed with brown iron particles came out of the hose for a period of time. we called the duty manager but this situation was not solved until we left.
Benita Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great location but room and facilities are too old

Easy to get to anywhere in taipei
7
The hotel lobby is quite small but the staff are friendly and helpful. The room itself is considered quite big for our family of four (2 adults plus 2 children). However, the bathroom is quite small and the bathtub is not good for taking showers as we almost always end up flooding the bathroom floor. The toilet is quiet though, so it would not disturb other people during flushing in the middle of the night. The restaurant on level 2 called checkers is quite reasonably priced.
Anthony C. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2012
Newly remodel, Great location and transportation

Newly remodel area is very nice, truely 5 stars for the city.
9.7
professional services remodel with modern setting, very nice rooms and bath bed is extra firm. hard to adjust if you like soft bed.
Chee K. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Fantastic location with great service & nice room

Just above Taipei metro and besides shopping centre
9.7
Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. . Location is just above the Taipei metro and there are shops and food outlets below the hotel as well as huge departmental store beside the hotel.
Budiman H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Very accesible to place

The great location, very close to the railway
8.7
Very friendly staff who are really willing to help
Hong E. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great location
7
Hotel is located just opposite the main transport exchange station. Very convenient. Room is big and comfortable. Hotel staff are friendly. However, the toilet condition is a little old but still considered good and there is cockroach in my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04