or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4289 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4289)
Sort by:
Hwei L. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great location & nice room!

Convenience & Clean
8
I travelled with my mum. The room is nice & clean. Housekeeping clean the room daily very fast. Hotel location is great too, near to the Taipei Train station and there is lots of underground shops. Definitely will come back again!
Jennifer N. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2012
Centrally Located

Location
9.7
this hotel is directly across from the Taipei main station and is easy to use as a jumping board to other places. the Hotel staff is very well trained and speaks english and can give you directions around town. the rooms are big and clean with comfortable beds and pillows the bathrooms are more like a spa! the windows are thick and provide a great sound barrier to block out the city noise below the restaurant buffet is a good value and has a great assortment of food, we ate there several times, each time was excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: across the street from the Main Station
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Room is tidy and good design

Service is good
7.7
When entering the hotel, the outlook give me an old style feeling. But overall staffs are very friendly and helpful. Especially when we check out, the staff remind we still have a lunch coupon not yet redeem.
Hui T. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location just beside train station

Good location with underground link straight to subway station
8
very convenient, we alighted from an airport bus at taipei train station and was able to spot the hotel immediately. the exterior of the hotel looks a little run down especially from the side view. the hotel lobby was nice and staff is friendly. however, we had an incident with the concierge where we stored our luggage before check in. one of our luggage handle was broken. room is big but no additional bed can be added into 4 pax room. also, had an incident with the wash room deep in the middle of the night whereby the flush was clogged and flooded. thumbs up to the hotel staff who reacted quite quickly and provided fast support.
Hiak T. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
excellent location

very near taipei train station, great shopping area
8
the hotel staffs were friendly, helping and efficient. checking in was fast and seamless. the rooms were spacious and clean. my rooms faced the taipei train station and the main road.it can be noisy during peak hours. the hotel is linked to the train station. it took less than five minutes walk to the train station. there is a it mall just next to the hotel.
Kar K. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
great location but small rooms

vicinity to train station, bus station and MRT stations.
7.3
great locations and very good service. the only disappointing feature is the very small size of the rooms. we booked 2 rooms, a family room (3 kids) and a double premier room. both were small. also if the rooms are facing the main road i.e. the train station, you can hear noise from the traffic.
Li P. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location, exit M6 at Taipei Main Station

Chambermaid did a good job in rearranging our messy room. Courteous front desk staff and manager, good location
7.7
It was a rather pleasant stay. We got a room on the 14th floor. The hotel is conveniently located at Taipei Main Station and accessible to the bus terminal, HSR and TRA. The downside is that there is actually a flight of stairs at the Exit M6 to the hotel basement mall. Our stay does not include breakfast but there are more selection of food at the K underground mall (MRT stations) and exit via the side door to the small streets. another thing i dislike is the noise generated everytime we flushed the toilet. it is very disturbing. Old but cosy room. Dim lighting in the room is slight unacceptable though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lookout for exit M6. It is also probably better if you head to elsewhere first (say Cingjing/taichung/kaoshiung) as you will need to carry your luggages up the flight of stairs to the hotel basement mall in order to get to the hotel lobby.Taipei being the last stop before flying home is better.
Shioe W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
location is the selling point

Free wifi at any area in the hotel include the room
8
the room is newly renovated, more trendy and modern setting. but the toilet is too big (ha ha)
Darin C. Families with young children Thailand, December 23, 2012
Very good location and convenient.

It's very close to the train station. The train station exit is right next to the hotel. There are a lot of shops and shopping malls around this area.
9.3
The hotel staff is very nice. They offered to upgrade my rooms with I believe is just recently renovated. I would recommend you to stay in this hotel if you are looking for a hotel with good location next to train station and main bus station and shopping malls.
Shopping Tip: There are a lot of shopping malls near by within 5. Mins walk.
Yin M. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Friendly and helpful staff

Very convenient, link to MRT
8.3
Pleasant and memorable 7-night stay. Hazzle-free and good services at all times. Friendly and approachable staff including chambermaids. Room with free wireless and reasonably clean. Fantastic location with direct link to MRT/HSR/TRA. Reasonably priced and will recommend friends and relatives to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01