or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4703 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4703)
Sort by:
Ben T. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

1. Friendly staff, 2. Hotel was located in the city, 3. Hotel is just directly opposite the train station
6.3
Caesar Park Hotel is centrally located in the city centre. Hotel rooms are small and they allocated a two single bed room to us which was totally different from what we had requested. Besides lousy room allocation, hotel is overall located in a central location and is just opposite the train station which provides easy access to public transport.
Chih W. Business travelers Taiwan, March 14, 2013
bad

clear near
3.7
the room is not as order in web , they give me the other cheaper and bad room
Tim N. Business travelers Canada, March 13, 2013
A quick stop in Taipei

Located near railway and public transit
6
I had a business meeting in Taipei and then I was taking the HSR to Tainan. This was a great location. It's the old Hilton, and they have done a reno.
Lie S. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Great hotel w good location and good service

Great service, just opposite to Taipei Train station, near to shooping area
8.7
Wing C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2013
Quite nice and easy for travelling

Clean, good location, nice service
7
Okay, confort, location is good, I will consider to come back again
Kia Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
Great Location. Overhaul Needed

Location. Service. Friendly Staff.
6.3
I booked the hotel for my hubby birthday on the last day of our stay in Taipei, thinking it will be premium upgrade from our initial hotel. The response was fast and friednly from the staff, the conceirge was helpful, the location was superb. The room however was below my expectation. The decor was outdated, room size small, air conditioning controls a real classic built in on the dresser.. That being said, the roomsdoes have all the accessories and amenities of a 5 star hotel.
Wayne L. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2013
Superb Location Hotel

Superb Location, friendly staffs and easy access to public transports
6.7
It is a superb centrally located hotel near the Taipei Main Station with subway connecting the MRT, rail and High Speed Rail. There are facilities nearby including shopping, food and supermarket. However, I was quite surprise that being a 5 star hotel, there is no swimming pool and the bathtub should have a curtain attached to it so that the water will not spill out during a shower.
Yue E. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2013
nice hotel stay

location of the hotel was good and the room is big
5.7
Kokchye A. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2013
Centralize, Shopping & Eating

Helpful staff and very convenient
7.3
Good, helpful staff and basement of hotel - there are plenty of eating house
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2013
Convenient to Metro Station, Great for City Shoppi

Nice Staffs, Nice Room Design, Clean Bathroom
9.3
Super close to the metro stations so no need to walk to the hotel with heavy shopping items. Staffs at the hotel are very friendly and willing to help if any questions. I booked the new premier room and the room is nice and clean with new design, bathroom is clean and equipped with all bodywash and shampoo, great for few days city shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06