Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting Event Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main Station
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5124 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5124)
Sort by:
Curtis H. Couples Canada, May 17, 2013
ashort nd sweet

location, staff, and availability
9
Luo T. Groups China, May 17, 2013
Nice room layout and good breakfast.

Location and room design
8.7
It's pretty convenient for our group to go wander around the city of Taipei and breakfast was brilliant. We had a wonderful experience staying there.
Anthony C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
easy comfortable and convenient

location, food and staff
7.7
Comfortable...good location if you're moving around Taiwan because of the railway station...
Min L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
reasonable, good service hotel

roof garden, train station just walking distance
7.3
Zheng Z. Solo travelers China, May 16, 2013
5 star location, 4 star room decoration

excellent location
7.3
Not a bad choice, but room decoration is just 4-star level.
Yu-Cheng S. Business travelers Taiwan, May 16, 2013
Caesar is old, but very convenient

Great restaurants nearby, convenient public transportation, friendly staff
7.3
Great location. If you are a foreign business traveler to Taiwan. I would definitely recommend Caesar Park, though the room is a little bit dated, but the location is very good. Locating at the center of Taiwan (right above Taipei Station) where you can take THSR, train, Metro Subway and Taxi..... etc. Also there are hundreds of restaurants closed by, the location is definitely a big winner.
Gihhorng T. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
Great access to all transportation , shopping

Great location, spacious room, friendly staffs
8.7
A good choice for the location, but some rooms need to be updated. More electrical outlets for computer, cell phone charge. Flat screen TV, central control panel.and new floor coverage..
Min L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
service is good, room upgraded

the roof garden is nice, can see the Taipei view
7.3
Sanjay N. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2013
good location and service

friendly staff, strategic location and good service
8.7
Edoardo B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
close to Taipei main station, very nice hotel

service at both the front desk and front door
8.3
I always enjoy staying at this hotel, although I now recognize that the furnishings are a little old-fashioned. This was also my first time attempting to use the wireless Internet at this hotel, but reception was poor across most of the room. In the past I have used the wired internet, which I found excellent, but the hotel no longer provides the wire in the desk drawer -- I am sure I could have requested it from the front desk, but I did not this time. Other than that, all was great, including the very fast, very helpful, and excellent service at the front desk. And I always find the location (across from Taipei main station) to be extremely convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01