or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4335 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4335)
Sort by:
Wai H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Excellent location

Perfect location, easy access to food, tourist spots and hotel of good scale
7.7
Good choice.
Mae T. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2014
THUMBS UP

Great accessibility and Good service,
9
The location was really good, its near Taipei Main station, and High Speed Railway which doubles up the convenience if you're travelling to other parts of Taiwan.. The room includes a couch and it was clean, not exactly spacious or squeeze, something in the middle. There is only one dislike which is the walkway from the lift to the room, as it is not dim. but it isn't a big issue. the stay was great afterall. :)
Aaron B. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Great location in central Taipei

Location, rooms, transport
9
Great spot opposite Taipei Main Station. Easy access to the MRT and HSR.
Po Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
Very close to MRT

Close to MRT station, Close to mall, Close to restaurants
8.7
Ok,room condition was ok clean but not much facilities.
Gan K. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
I like Caesar Hotel ! 👍

Big&comfortable bed &room. Nice toilet especially the water closet with the push button washer. Nice location.
10
I enjoy the stay at Caesar Hotel,Taipei.
Wing C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Terrible price for what we got

Good location
6.7
Room condition was very bad. The shower curtain was tiny and the entire shower room / toilet floor was wet after shower, not to mention the lack of privacy. The curtain of the room was somewhat small too, so we were waken up every morning by the sunlight. Week wifi and the power point was 6 feet away from the desk. And worst of all, CEILING of the shower room / toilet DRIPPED THE WHOLE NIGHT THROUGH and we had to put a bucket underneath the source of leakage so that we wouldn't wet by the unknown liquid from the ceiling. Terrible stay!
Yoke F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Near to Taipei Main Staions

Clean, comfortable room & friendly staff
8
Many convenience stores and basement restaurants nearby. Easy to access public transportations.
Daniel C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Good Location but Noisy

Good Location as close to train station and shopping
7.7
We stayed at this hotel as it is close to the main train and bus stations. Because of its convenient location, the hotel is very busy - lots of people always in the lobby and quite noisy along the floor hallway even in the night time. As we went for a 2-day one-night excursion to Ludong, a small town about 90-min drive from Taipei, the hotel has kind enough to help store our 4 luggages overnight for free.
Trishma B. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
Great location

Location, Food, Facilities
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for a night before we left the country. The location was fantastic as it was connected to taipei main station (exit M6. In the station there are lots of restaurants to choose from and clothes shops too. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable. The rooms were spacious and the gym and spa facilities were good too. We enjoyed a relaxing evening there before our flight the next day.
On O. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Comfortable night

good location, good staff, price worthy
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08