Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting Event Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main Station
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5096 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5096)
Sort by:
Napon C. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2015
Caesar Park

great location, food, shopping mall
7
the hotel location is very good, there's several shopping mall nearby. MRT station is right under the hotel. lots of restaurants to choose. room is big but very old and need more light.
Darren L. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Service can be improved further

Dining experience
5.7
Front desk staff was unable to advice on extension of stay as the first night was booked through agoda.
Darren L. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Service could be improved further

Dining experience
5.7
Front desk staff unable to advice on extension of stay as the first night was booked through agoda.
Lee J. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Helpful Staff n Free Wifi
6
Good Location, directly connected to Taipei main station via exit M6.
Chak P. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2015
Great customer but misleading advertisement

Hotel location is perfect. Great customer service. Price is reasonable
7.3
The photos of the rooms on your website is very misleading to the actual room we were given. The reason we booked your hotel is because of the new modern furnishing of your rooms but instead we were given an old furnished room. We were not really satisfied that we have paid an original price for such room.
Esther L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2015
Good stay, excellent location

Accessibility, convenient, comfortable
8.7
2nd time staying at this hotel but this time round I did not get a free upgrade. If you are looking for a modern looking hotel room, do book the metro room. I got the superior room this round but was given 2 double beds though. Room was big and comfortable. The excellent location was definitely a plus point. Directly connected to Taipei main station via exit M6 as well. You can also arrange airport transport with the concierge at NT1300.
Julius A. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2015
the room not as good as the picture shown

good location
8.3
Oke
Wai N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
Acceptable but not great hotel

excellent location and staff is helpful. however, the room is pretty old and bathroom facilities are not up to standard and out of work.
5.3
No, i will not consider this hotel next time.
Jeehye C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 5, 2015
Caesar Park Hotel

location is the best
7.7
Simnee P. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2015
Great location but dated hotel

Location
7
The location is excellent as it is directly connected to the MRT, train station and HSR. The first time i stayed, I was given the annex block and it was newly refurbished. However I was disappointed to be given the old block during my 2nd stay and the room facilities need to an over-haul to keep up with times. For the price I paid, it was not worth it given an old room was given to me although it was clean. It would be helpful if Agoda can make it clear if the rooms are in annex block or the main block. At least it is clear to us what we are paying for. We would not mind paying a little more if it was for a newer annex block. In fact this time round, I paid much more than the previous time and was utterly disappointed to be given an old room which reek of cigarette smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04