or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4501 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4501)
Sort by:
Lorenzo P. Business travelers Italy, October 21, 2014
Perfect

Location, Staff, Rooms
9.7
Absolutely perfect hotel. Loved the rooms, the fast internet, the clean and cozy feeling and location-wise is right next to a lot of places that are very useful to go around Taipei and do shopping. Great hotel, nothing more to say!
Min Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2014
Nice hotel with very convenient location!

Easy access, clean & friendly staff
8.3
Ker H. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2014
Excellent service attitude, next to Taipei Station

Staff was friendly, helpful, sincere, will assist wheelchair customers to place the ramp for easy access; Renovated rooms were comfortable. Free mini bar & next to Taipei Main Station/TRA/HSR
9.7
We stayed for 5 nights from 12 to 17 October 2014 :- (1) We were so impressed by the staff when we first arrived at the hotel on 12/10/2014. When the staff saw that my mum was on wheelchair, they immediately lay the portable ramp on the staircase for easy access. 3 staff worked on it at the same time. (2) the staff at the Reception was warm, smile sincerely, and very helpful. (3) Sunny, the one working in he business office, offered us drinks while we were checking into the hotels. He also assisted us to find out the hotels to stay in Beitou hot springs and places where we can find our soft toys. He delivered the information to our rooms so that we do not need to wait for him while he searched for the info. (4) the room has free wifi and the signal is strong (5) the room has free mini bar. It comes with 5 drinks daily - apple juice, Evian mineral water, coke, taiwan beer and green tea. In addition, they provide 2 more bottles of mineral water. All the amenities were of good quality and sufficient. Hair dryer is included too. (6) Metropolis rooms were renovated and they were so comfortable. We like the concept of having a window between the bathroom and the bed room. Do book renovated room. (7) located next to the "Taipei Main Station", there are Shopping centres next to the Station, eateries on level 2 of Taipei Main Station, Uniqlo, fruit stall, cookies, clothings and sushi outlet in the basement of the Train Station. (8) the famous dim-sum "Tim Ho Wan" from Hong Kong is situated next to the hotel. It is excellent. Everyday there a queue. However, we managed to get in during one weekday (Wednesday) at 10.30am without queuing because those in the queue were waiting for their friends to arrive. Tim Ho Wan will allow entry when all the guests arrived. (9) check-in at 3pm and check-out at 12pm (10) when you fill in the feedback form and handed it to the Reception, they might present you with a small gift ~ hotel 4-colour pen 😁
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
great location

access to night life, close to the station and helpful friendly staff
9
i enjoyed my 1st stay here. the room was very nice, apparently i was upgraded as there were not enough rooms. it was quiet and convenient to the main train station and to the metro rail system.
Bernard L. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Staff Performance and Cleanliness
8.3
Siew E. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Good Location and Very Convenient

Next to food, shoppping and transporttion
7.3
The carpet was wet and need to change room
Kelvin S. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2014
Great Hotel

very convenient and accessible
7
It was good, staff are friendly and helpful
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Convenient Location

Next to HSR & MRT, lots of food & confortable bed
8
Law P. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Good location for vacation

near to railway, MRT & high speed train
7
very easy to travel from this hotel as very near centre High speed train, MRT & railway.
Melody L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 1, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, location, location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06