Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4426 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4426)
Sort by:
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Nice, comfort and conveient

Clean, pleasant and comfortable
7.7
Cindy E. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2014
Caesar Park Hotel

Location, accessibility, near the train station
6
Very late check-in at 3pm only. As such, had to leave luggage with concierge first upon arrival. Thereafter, had to borrow their toilet but realised that they had no toilets on the first floor! Had to make my way to the third floor - a little inconvenient. However as its location is really good, the stay was a happy one even though the room is a little dirty.
Yiu L. Business travelers China, September 23, 2014
good location

location,service and clean
8.7
Kuojay C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 23, 2014
SOP or Customer Needs?

(1) SOP, (2) Polite, (3) Clean
8
The feeling is very bad. Although all the employees stick to their SOP and did a good job, they do NOT understand the customer needs. I got sick because the temperature was set too low, around 18. I tried to switch it up to 28 and switched it to "heat". I also tried to turn it off. But the workers didn't seem to understand and always turned it back to 18. It happened everyday till I got upset. Why don't they understand the subtle message that was carried by the customer's action? Besides, they wasted a lot of energy keeping the room temperature low for the whole day, even if there is nobody inside. I used only one pillow, so I piled the other three pillows up on the couch. But every day when I come back, all four pillows were put back on the bed. Then, I need to put them back on the couch again. I wonder how will they know which one was used? Similar to the first one, they follow SOP, but do not understand customer's needs. It seems that they always replace the towels and bedspreads no matter how you show them it was unnecessary. I wonder whether they really understand what environmental protection is.
Lain-Jong L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2014
Never come if you like clean and comfortable hotel

location is good
8
there is not enough seats in lobby for those who like to wait for check-in. The front desk staffs are young but with not much training. They only answer when you ask. You do not feel like a quality hotel. I have never seen such bad service when I travel around the world. I will never come back again Meanwhile, the room is smelly and not clean.
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, upgraded room, clean
8.3
Min L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Best location

Location, service, cleanliness
8.3
Usin L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Very Good

Excellent
9.3
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Strategic/ central location

1) good location 2) clean 3) pleasant staff
8
Hotel policy rather rigid. My flight was 1545 hr. Request to have free extension to 1400 hr was turned down ( request was made on day of check in ).
Edmund L. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
comfortable stay

staff friendliness, location, clean
9
good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01