or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4528 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4528)
Sort by:
Shyh G. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2014
Hotel opposite Taipei Railway Station

Located near railway station, very friendly and helpful staff, and nearby local eating places.
9.3
Very satisfying. It was my second time staying and I'm still as glad as my first stay there. I'm impressed that the staff was able to know that I've stayed there before through the system.
Walter F. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
CAESAR HOTEL TAIWAN REVIEW

LOCATION
9.3
Stay was great excellent price---- problem no Bar which is where you meet peopke
Ker H. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Excellent service, location, clean & comfortable

Service Attitude, New & clean, Free Mini Bar
9.3
The lady Manager Carla and Staff Sunny & Tracy at 《Caesar Park Hotel》 displayed stunningly impressive customer service that we could emulate. When we arrived at the Hotel on 26/10/2014, the lady Manager Ms. Carla Chang came forward and ushered us to the check-in counter. As we saw Tracy and Sunny at the counter, we called out their names in excitement 😁👍 Ms Carla then bring us to the e-lounge and she kindly instructed her staff to allocate a room that is ready and allowed us to check-in at 12pm when the actual check-in time is at 3pm. She said my mum may need to rest in the room. How thoughtful! She even asked the staff to give us bigger rooms so that my mum could maneuver easily. We were impressed. When we returned to the hotel at night, we were even more pleasantly surprised that she arranged a room with twin bed for us when in fact we reserved a double bed. She finds that a twin bed will enable my mum to sleep more comfortably. I was dumbfounded. I didn't expect any of these and her sincerity and and kindness has won me over. ----- As for Tracy, when we left Taipei on 17/10/2014 for Kao Hsiung, we informed him that we would like to stay in Caesar Park Hotel when we returned to Taipei sometime on 23 or 24 October 2014 again. We left our mobile number with Tracy and on 23/10/2014, Tracy indeed called us back to inform us that the rooms were fully booked. We were impressed by his follow-up service. -------- Sunny was very helpful when we met him in the e-lounge for check in on 12/10/2014. He served us hot tea, and assisted us to find out places where we could search for our stuff toy cat "Tama & Friends". He also recommended different places to stay at Beitou Hot Spring. Sunny smiles sincerely, serve with his heart, polite, patient and lovely. We have a wonderful time at Caesar Park Hotel Taipei! Thank you and well done team! Yours sincerely, Serene Yew Ker Huan sereneyew@gmail.com +65-91070006
Lorenzo P. Business travelers Italy, October 21, 2014
Perfect

Location, Staff, Rooms
9.7
Absolutely perfect hotel. Loved the rooms, the fast internet, the clean and cozy feeling and location-wise is right next to a lot of places that are very useful to go around Taipei and do shopping. Great hotel, nothing more to say!
Min Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2014
Nice hotel with very convenient location!

Easy access, clean & friendly staff
8.3
Ker H. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2014
Excellent service attitude, next to Taipei Station

Staff was friendly, helpful, sincere, will assist wheelchair customers to place the ramp for easy access; Renovated rooms were comfortable. Free mini bar & next to Taipei Main Station/TRA/HSR
9.7
We stayed for 5 nights from 12 to 17 October 2014 :- (1) We were so impressed by the staff when we first arrived at the hotel on 12/10/2014. When the staff saw that my mum was on wheelchair, they immediately lay the portable ramp on the staircase for easy access. 3 staff worked on it at the same time. (2) the staff at the Reception was warm, smile sincerely, and very helpful. (3) Sunny, the one working in he business office, offered us drinks while we were checking into the hotels. He also assisted us to find out the hotels to stay in Beitou hot springs and places where we can find our soft toys. He delivered the information to our rooms so that we do not need to wait for him while he searched for the info. (4) the room has free wifi and the signal is strong (5) the room has free mini bar. It comes with 5 drinks daily - apple juice, Evian mineral water, coke, taiwan beer and green tea. In addition, they provide 2 more bottles of mineral water. All the amenities were of good quality and sufficient. Hair dryer is included too. (6) Metropolis rooms were renovated and they were so comfortable. We like the concept of having a window between the bathroom and the bed room. Do book renovated room. (7) located next to the "Taipei Main Station", there are Shopping centres next to the Station, eateries on level 2 of Taipei Main Station, Uniqlo, fruit stall, cookies, clothings and sushi outlet in the basement of the Train Station. (8) the famous dim-sum "Tim Ho Wan" from Hong Kong is situated next to the hotel. It is excellent. Everyday there a queue. However, we managed to get in during one weekday (Wednesday) at 10.30am without queuing because those in the queue were waiting for their friends to arrive. Tim Ho Wan will allow entry when all the guests arrived. (9) check-in at 3pm and check-out at 12pm (10) when you fill in the feedback form and handed it to the Reception, they might present you with a small gift ~ hotel 4-colour pen 😁
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
great location

access to night life, close to the station and helpful friendly staff
9
i enjoyed my 1st stay here. the room was very nice, apparently i was upgraded as there were not enough rooms. it was quiet and convenient to the main train station and to the metro rail system.
Bernard L. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Staff Performance and Cleanliness
8.3
Siew E. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Good Location and Very Convenient

Next to food, shoppping and transporttion
7.3
The carpet was wet and need to change room
Kelvin S. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2014
Great Hotel

very convenient and accessible
7
It was good, staff are friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05