or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4696 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4696)
Sort by:
Tan N. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Centrally located near Taipei stations; HSR, MRT

Centrally located city areas, with conveniency of traveling within Taipei and out of Taipei to other cities with High Speed Rail. Surrounded by local street foods and big shopping malls.
8.3
The room I stayed is quad room with 2 big king sized beds. It is also very clean and well maintained. We didn't stay long enough to assess this hotel.
Tommy K. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Staff Performance
8.7
Great location, will always stay in Caesar whenever I'm in Taipei.
Darren O. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Will go back again if i visit Taipei

The rooms are spacious and clean.
8
Great stay, the staff are friendly and also responded quickly to questions. Love the location, central and get to anywhere in Taipei easily.
Sharon G. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Excellent for accessibility.

location. staff. cleanliness.
9.3
Good. Arrived late at night. Staff was helpful. Room was clean. No odour / stale smoke smell. Satisfied. Will choose this place again.
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good for shopping

Good location, clean and lots of food
8
Beatrice G. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location to Taipei Main Station, Staff performance, Room Comfort
8.3
The hotel rooms were clearly aged and were not as new as other hotels, but it was clean. What we appreciated the most was the fact that the hotel was right in front of the Taipei Main Station and we were lucky to be given a room with a view of the station. We also encountered an incident of a guest in the next room that was smoking, but credit to the quick action from the hotel staff, they brought us air filters and told the other guest(s) to stop smoking immediately. Family was impressed with the service from the Duty Manager. We will definitely return to this hotel when we visit Taipei again.
Andy T. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Experience

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8.7
Room small for 5 star..rest are good. Excellent guest services.
Sidia O. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
The cleanliness needs to be improve.

everything!
4.3
The only thing good was the location.
Byun S. Business travelers South Korea, December 17, 2014
Not clean no good service

Good location, maybe that's the only thing
6.7
The hotel is in very good location but the staff at the reception is not kind. The hotel room is not clean. Don't want to stay here again.
Aik F. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good location and service.

Location to shopping malls, good meal selections from basement mall, and, excellent connectivity to rest of Taipei and outer Taipei.
8
We're given two neighboring rooms. Thanks to the arrangement. This promotes interaction among us and kids love to visit both rooms on and off, without much concern over safety/security. Very good to have a gym at 6th floor for my daily morning workout. We hope the room can be installed with more international power points and have more varieties of TV/movie channels. We prefer cool day white light, with adjustable brightness, in the room. Some furnitures look a bit old fashioned, especially the adjustment of aircon strength and temperature. The bathroom floor gets wet easily and can become slippery after shower. Something should be done to address this potential hazard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07