Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Caesars Palace Hotel
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure Nightclub Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
508 reviews

395 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Carolyn V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2015
No excuse for front desk skeleton staff anytime

It is a wonderful hotel, except for checking in...and that is everything when you are very tired. I won't do it again soon that's for sure.
9
Ni nickeled and dimed to death with internet, drinking water, business center. That is not a classy hotel policy!!! THE CHECK IN WAS TORTURE FOR EVERYONE THAT WAITED IN LONG LINES AND NO PEOPLE AT THE DIAMOND SUCH LINES, BUT HUNDREDS AT THE REGULAR CHECK IN. NO STAFF PITCHED IN, AND SOME LEFT. ONLY TWO PEOPLE WERE SERVING HUNDREDS. I WON'T SUBJECT MYSELF TO THAT EVER AGAIN.
Report this review
Kay W. Couples Australia, July 8, 2015
Octavius Room luxury but personal touches missing

Room, location
7.3
We stayed in an Octavius King Bed room. Room was great size (no view which we knew) and huge bathroom with spa. Caesers is a huge hotel which caused some issues. Check in took over an hour with 5 long queues lined up to check in. Similarly with checkout. Decided to use fast check out but found when we returned to Australia we had been charged for mini bar items we didn't use - no easy way of contacting the hotel. Hotel was great but there were frustrating issues.
Report this review
Victor N. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, nice decorations.
8.3
Report this review
Karen S. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2015
Staff are people weary and complacent

Location location location
7.3
Good
Report this review
Kyukwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2015
it's nice hotel but overrated..

it's center of strip...very nice location
7.7
Report this review
Alexis T. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
When i got to check in the messed up my room,

Pool
3.7
It was okay not great could have had a way better experience but they messed up my room and had me waiting 8 HOURS to get another room.
Report this review
Suzi M. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2015
WOW

Central location, forum food court, great rooms
8.3
Most enjoyable stay. Very central location, comfortable bed, wonderfully decorated. Two complaints - I did not get the room in the tower I booked and the smell of smoke which is typical of all casino hotels was nauseating for non smokers.
Report this review
William B. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
It was just ok

The location of the hotel is great, the Forum shops are nice and the restaurant choices were excellent.
7
Our stay was just ok. We stayed in the Roman Tower and the room was very clean. The only thing my husband and I found odd was that there was no door on the bathroom. We also had an issue with our air conditioning not being as cool as we thought it would, but it was about 100 degrees each day during our stay so the room was fairly comfortable. Not what I would've expected from Caesar's Palace.
Report this review
Shenika R. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
Great Vacation for us

Cleanliness live And friendly
10
Report this review
Shadi J. Business travelers Jordan, May 15, 2015
Very good hotel

Restaurant , very nice room , good location
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 395 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure NightclubCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Golf CourseCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Floor PlansCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mr. ChowCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mr. ChowCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mr. Chow


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05