Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Caesars Palace Hotel
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay Suite Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure Nightclub Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Exorbertant prices, ridiculous hidden fees. Don't

location, room size,
6.3
Arrived, booked in, on our honeymoon. No offer of gifts or additional facilities or supplies. No complimentary pack. No fridge for own milk or coffee. Hidden charges with every item. Exorbitant fees for every single item. Very cunning and deliberately deceiving
Lindsay K. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2015
Overrated

Location, location, location
6
The hotel has a great location but they charge for everything. Check in early $40, print your boarding pass $5 despite the requisite resort fee. Rooms did not have robes, water or other amenities you would expect from a four star hotel.
Carlo A. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
Caesar's Palace an all time classic

Class, Location, Quality
10
One of the best. Cannot say anything bad about this place. One of the classics indeed.
Yuan F. Groups China, February 27, 2015
it's a pain to walk from the reception to room

Location
5.7
It is a huge hotel and thus the first thing which shocked me is that it took us almost 20min to find palace tower from reception. The check-in lines was also long even it was not considered as peak season. staff was not so friendly especially the one in charge of the buffet (we went to 4 places for buffet since we bought the Buffet pass and ceasars staff was the worst) I got problem with wifi in my room and called the front desk. The staff advised that I can log in use premium and he will remove that from my bill --- which in the end didn't happen. I had to call front desk again to ask it to be removed (again the lady who picked up my call was not so nice)--- overall not so impressed except the room is spacious
Moon Z. Families with older children South Korea, February 27, 2015
not good pick for family trip

location location location
7
little bit old fashioned, it was great 20years ago, but not now
Lois C. Groups United States of America, February 26, 2015
Deteriorated/Over priced

Location, shops, statuary
4.7
Food/liquor prices are outrageous. I won't return to Las Vegas with the exorbitant prices to eat and drink. All casinos are gouging the public. $4.00 for a cup of coffee with breakfast is crazy .Caesar's is in desperate need of a cleaning and upgrade. Wall paper was ripped and dirty in the hall as well as the carpet was worn and tacky. I will advise everyone to steer clear of this casino.
Lois C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Over rated

location, shops, statuary
5.3
Very over priced. The resort tax/gouge is outrageous. Food and drinks are too expensive. I could eat or gamble, I couldn't do both. It's a captive audience and the casino's take advantage of that fact. I won't return to Las Vegas because of the high prices on the strip.
Eileen S. Groups Canada, February 20, 2015
wish the restaurants were Open later

1. beautiful place 2. awesome location 3. great staff
8.7
I loved the hotel, the bed was comfy really great staff, great pool, the only thing I wish was a 24 hour restaurant in the hotel!
Jason H. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2015
Friendly and big

Plenty to do within the hotel
8.3
Got a free upgrade so it was great! Room is clean and getting around was great. You're right in the middle of it all
James S. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Two nights stay at the Strip

Location, facilities and friendly staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay here. However, our room was not cleaned and our towels were not changed. We had to phone the front desk to complain. Our room was cleaned at 7-30pm that night. Parking is "Valet Parking" and is free. This is very convenient. There are no extras included in the room price. There was a coffee machine in the room, but, the price to use it was $13.00 for a coffee. The hotel had typical "extra" charges that are in small print when booking the room. Namely resort taxes you had to pay the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay SuiteCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure NightclubCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Caesars Palace Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C04