or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Caesars Palace Hotel
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay Suite Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure Nightclub Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Theresa C. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
same as 5 stars hotel

jacuzzi in the bathroom, swimming pool view, excellent customer services
10
We are very happy to stay in Caesars palace hotel. We will be back.
Tiffany E. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Hidden gem

The room was stellar! Super comfy bed, awesome location, and free coffee!!!
9.3
Concierge at Nobu made me walk 10 minutes across the casino to make an appointment at salon when I asked them to call for me. The manger called about my complaint and compensated us. Very friendly and helpful. The hotel is right in the middle of the Casino and shopping! Loved it!!
Shuolinl L. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
wonderful

food room girls
10
great
Carlota C. Groups United States of America, December 26, 2014
too bad.

location, staff, restaurants and shops
7.3
i made reservations for 2 queen beds, easy disabled access, non-smoking with aircon filter changed but as my family got to check-in i was informed that they could only provide me a king bed, no easy access, non-smoking. when you look forward to settling down after a long flight, you just want to "hit the sack" and i end up thinking. i had the misfortune of attending 3 previous conventions held in this same hotel, and for the convenience of being billeted in the same hotel was more of "choosing the lesser evil". first, was the insect bites, then the bug in my salad, and next was the failure to afford us the bookings we chose and paid for. it isn't the hotel staff's fault. as a matter of fact, i'd like to commend each and every staff member (especially the shift managers, housekeeping, front desk, concierge, valet, etc.) was superb. which makes me come back, because each and everyone would go out of their way to make it up for the shortcomings of the system. but insect bites, bugs, etc. makes me questions how they make this as less hazardous to the numerous patrons that have come in and out of this hotel; that it won't pose much of a health concern to the public.
Kia X. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2014
awesome

luxury; privacy elevators; customers services
10
Best experience ever on the trip
Soobum C. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2014
Check in and out was difficult. Too complex

Location, Parking place, and forum shopping place
7.3
Nina P. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2014
Very good hotel

Location, standart , spa
9
Very good
Charles G. Families with older children United States of America, December 23, 2014
poor service

location
7
No hot water for 2 plus hours in the morning when trying to get ready. No response when calling front desk. Television unwatchable. Unfriendly desk staff .
Ganapathy K. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2014
Stay in Caesers

Location
3.3
Table lamps and TV was not working - had to wait and get engineers fix them - felt like i was fixing my home and not on a vacation! Room service forgot coffee cups and food orders, but still received their gratuity and dining charges per meal request! Hotel don't have microwave due to some policy, a big Minus!
David D. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2014
Dirty and unhelpful

Location and history and forum shops
5
Room and couch were filthy. Was not happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay SuiteCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure NightclubCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Caesars Palace Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C05