or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Caesars Palace Hotel
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay Suite Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure Nightclub Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
John S. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Overrated
5
Poor service checking in, overpriced resort fees, not convenient to Monorail.
Gilbert M. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
buddys view

cleanlenes price no smoking
10
good
Olga L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Caesars Palace Hotel
6
Bad. I asked for a non-smoking room and got a smoking room with even ashtrays in the bathroom. The room smelled like smoke and all my cloth was stinking from it when I got home. I had to throw away some cloth, wash everything and even my bags smelled bad. I think I DESERVE A REFUND!
Angelica D. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
fabulous

room service.restrooms and environment
10
It was wonderful more than what i expected me and my husband where very happy at relaxed.
Hani G. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
Impolite and rude manager

Location -food-
6.7
It was good except for the experience with they Sunday morning manager .. Very rude and impolite to customers ..
Ron D. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Centrally located on strip with great amenities

Room was clean and well appointed
8.7
Hotel was luxurious. Meals were very pricey. There was too much focus on upsell at check in. $30 for early check in. We arrived at 1:30 and checking was supposed to be at 3:00. Room upgrade offered at $50 per night extra.
Nathaniel K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Go to the Aria

Food, pool, architecture
6.7
Charged us a different price then what we were told for the buffet. The front desk, hostess and Manager told us 3 different prices. The staff was unorganized and rude. I also spent a lot of money on the room, but the Internet was not free, I had to pay for a print out of my boarding pass, and I got charged an additional service fee EVEN THOUGH Agoda had charged me everything already. The casino floor was not picked up frequently and low on staffing cocktail waitresses. I say go to the Aria because
Okwudili O. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Value for money

the room, view and location are spot on
10
very good, courteous and helpful staff, clean facilities, overall, a good experience
Sameer S. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2015
survey

1) chgeing in is very late. 2) late check out checking out timene w to be increase at least up to 1-3 pm. 3- inteer net servise should be free not limited to two electronic devises
3.7
OK
Yusuf O. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2015
X

Y
3.3
Very unfriendly staff and hotel for kids under 21

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay SuiteCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure NightclubCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Caesars Palace Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B02