or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Caesars Palace Hotel
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay Suite Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure Nightclub Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Grant M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 29, 2014
caesars

location, pool room
8.7
Simone C. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2014
fantastic

location, room, shopping
9.7
Great day
Brian G. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
great hotel

clean, friendly, and great location
9.3
Rob P. Groups United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Fantastic

Facilities, location, pool.
9
Loved it.
Boreum W. Solo travelers South Korea, August 15, 2014
overall nice

location, reasonable price, some of nice staffs
7.3
first impression of this hotel was pretty good with beautiful lobby i met a nice and funny staff on my way to the room after checking in. i asked one staff location of "Roman tower" cuz i was having a difficulty to find that. then he took me to the entrance of that tower with great sense of humer. while i was staying there, i found that some staffs are really nice and humerous just like they seem they`re enjoying their job. that made me smile. about the room, that was not that great but bathroom cuz this one is pretty old. and FYI, no refrigerator. i would`ve put some fruit but i couldn`t. overall, nice hotel. i would recommand
Kevin M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
One of the best Hotels in Vegas!!

Excellent location, comfortable modern rooms and excellent pool area.
9.3
It's hard to fault Caesars palace. Great rates, great location, great pool you will not be disappointed.
Evelyn I. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2014
Was underwhelmed by the room, very outdated.

Food, pool and location
8.7
Hotel and lobby were beautiful. The room was underwhelming I definitely expected more. The pool areas were beautiful and relaxing. Create selection of restaurants and shows
Chengyu W. Groups United States of America, July 27, 2014
Very Bad Service from Caesars Palace and Agoda
2
Very Bad Service from Caesars Palace and Agoda. Will NEVER book again
David M. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Good

Buffet pool shops
8.7
Good. Bed mattress needs upgrade
Ann W. Couples Ireland, July 24, 2014
Out of this World

So much to do, relaxing, dining, bars, casino, and lots of shopping!
10
Our hotel stay was excellent. Would recommend it to anyone, not just those who go just for the casino. There are fantastic restaurants, bars, magnificent swimming pools and brilliant shops all under one roof. You don't have to step out of the hotel at all. From the minute we arrived, to be met by the lovely receptionist Joanie, till we left, we couldn't have asked for better. all the staff were so helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay SuiteCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure NightclubCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Caesars Palace Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A02