or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Caesars Palace Hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay Suite Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure Nightclub Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Ashley V. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
Loved it! Definitely booking again in the future.

Friendly staff. Location. You get more for your money.
10
Pam L. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2014
It was a fun getaway with my granddaughter!

The SPA, restaurants & great staff!
9
Relaxing & fun! A memorable trip in many ways: the spa, the food and just enjoying my granddaughter.
Cui Q. Business travelers China, June 19, 2014
Good hotel location near strip at Las Vegas

Comfortable room, friendly hotel staff and good food selection
8
Comfortable room, friendly hotel staff and good food selection. Hotel is located at the strip and lots of action and show are all walking distance from hotel to strip
Shay M. Groups United States of America, June 16, 2014
Great hotel

Casino Entertainment Dining
9.3
Wan Y. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Nice hotel, good location! But no wifi

Good location! Pretty hotel! Nice pool!
6.7
No free wifi is very inconvenient and resort fee is too expensive compared to other hotel!
Wenhan X. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
The room is good.The front desk staff are terrible

Room, Location, Bar
7
When I was checking in. The front desk staff told me I have $35 food&beverage credit per day during my stay. As I was staying two days, I asked if I can use them as total $70 in one day. He asked someone, then told me Yes, during my stay, I could use $70 anytime I want. Then I went to another hotel for dinner. When I came back, it was nearly midnight. I was not sure how to use my free wifi. So I called front desk. And I wanted to make sure if I really can use $70 in one meal. The lady who answered the phone said no. Then I went down to the front desk and asked in person. The answer was still no. So I brought up what I was told in the afternoon. The front desk lady Xin said, he must make a mistake. I was not pleased so I require to see the supervisor. The supervisor Jasme came out and said the same thing as the front desk lady said. I said that was not a best solution for such a famous hotel treating their customer. She said there was nothing she could do, because I was booking the hotel on agora.com, why didn't I call them and asked if I could change the credit. I was a little angry then I said it was your fault, not other's. You should compensate our lost. She said I didn't lose anything, it was not 12 o clock yet, I could still use the credit. I mean, seriously? If I was told the credit must be used separately, I would have dinner at Caesars that night. They gave me wrong message and said there was nothing lost for me. I was angry not because the $35 credit, but because the way they treated me. When I was at a steakhouse in Excalibur, I ordered a combo and an expensive burger. After I ate the combo, I felt full and regretted ordering the burger. So I asked the manager if I could cancel the burger. And the manager told me not a problem and give me a free dessert as compensation. That is a the way Caesars front desk staff should learn.
Linyun W. Groups China, June 13, 2014
Luxury hotel. Need to queue for check-in and out

Luxury, convenient, affordable
9.7
Overall everything was super nice except that we had to wait for a long queue to check in and check out. There are thousands of rooms in this huge hotel. It even has its own shopping mall, which may take you more than 2 hours to walk around. Casino and restaurants are available as well. Worth going for an affordable luxury experience.
Judith P. Groups United States of America, June 12, 2014
A wonderful experience.

Great service. Great buffet. Great pool
6
Was wonderful. Would love to come back next year with family. Great price we got. It was affordable for us. Pool was great, buffet delicious and casino a lot of fun. A very luxurious hotel!
Elizabeth Z. Groups United States of America, June 12, 2014
A great family time, making plans toReturn asap.

the luxury the pool the attentive staff.
10
Couldn't be toped. We are already making plans to return soon
Christian C. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2014
Relaxing. Great shows, Tons of good food.

Wow! The Buffet! The pool was, well, like something you'd imagine at Caesars palace.
9.7
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay SuiteCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure NightclubCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05