or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Caesars Palace Hotel
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay Suite Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure Nightclub Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Hugo A. Couples Colombia, July 22, 2014
really nice hotel

location, cleanines, comfort
10
the location is perfect at the center of the strip, the building inside looks gorgeous, the staff very suportive, my wife loved it, i will stay again next time go to las vegas
Penny G. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
Our stay at Caesar's Palace

atmosphere, beauty of statues, scenery
10
Was a great vacation could not have asked for a nicer place to enjoy our time.
Alejandroq L. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2014
Amazing experience. Great staff.

Staff,location, and amenities
9.7
My stay was great. Check in was smooth and the room was completely clean. The pool was amazing and the staff extremely attentive.
Jessica S. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2014
parking attendant rude and unprofessional

the location of the hotel, the restaurants and the pool
4.7
Will not be staying here again parking attendant rude
Dingyue G. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
holiday in vegas

good food, good price, spacious
10
very good. nothing to complain. great ambience, good food, husband went to casino, i went to spa. in between shopping and meals together. awesome combo, awesome vacay.
Shi J. Solo travelers China, July 16, 2014
They can not find my booking record

24hours restaurant
9.3
It is my last day in Vegas, I have to do everything in a hurry, so I can not remember some details during my stay there
Cesar M. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2014
wonderful experience

room, pool, dining
10
I had a great experience being that it was my first time at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was great and was at the very top of the roman tower. We had a wonderful view of the pool.
Judy O. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2014
we loved the room.room service was fast

relaxing,freindly and clean
8.3
Peter at check in was so very nice and visited alittle with us.I did tell him he was so sweet and thanked him for making us feel welcome. Tomas at Adore was also lots of fun and helpful we did spend some time with him.
Carlos M. Families with older children United States of America, July 6, 2014
Disappointed very pricey and not worth the money.
3
Very bad! No FREE! internet! they even charge you for a glass of water by the pool! for this pricey hotel you could get a better location in Vegas. Very disappointed because this is The Cesars Palace! and is completely over rated! don't even think about booking here you will regret your stay! For this price you can get a better hotel with many free stuff!
Ezequiel T. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2014
Great Place, Pool and Fun

Room was spacious, hotel service was excellent
8
Great room (only proviso is that they do NOT have a mini-fridge in the room, which is unacceptable), great lounges, great pools, lots of bars, restaurants, outstanding (and FREE) valet parking, a great experience at a landmark hotel. We stayed for 3 nights and it was a very enjoyable experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay SuiteCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure NightclubCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Caesars Palace Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A05