Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Caesars Palace Hotel
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure Nightclub Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
508 reviews

395 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Shadi J. Business travelers Jordan, May 15, 2015
Very good hotel

Restaurant , nice room , good location
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
James Q. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2015
Staff not professional over an hour to check

Food
5.7
Report this review
Yan Z. Couples Australia, April 29, 2015
Great hotel, great location and very generous room

location, hotel decor and room size
9.7
Extremely satisfactory. Very nice hotel, and generous room
Report this review
Rachel H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015

the bed, location, and crepes shop
6.3
The stay was okay, but when it came to checking out and trying to be on time for my ride to the airport... all hell broke loose. Packed all my things up and walked to the elevator near my room... on the eleventh floor... to find out the elevator is broken. I have about 20 minutes to make it downstairs and checkout and catch my ride. Pushing the down button doesn't work, try holding it down, elevator pips up... then it stops working and starts this horrible buzzing sound. I go to the phone and explain to them what's occuring, they transfer me, and I wait on the phone for 15 minutes! By now, there are two other people with me waiting for some help. We were lucky to get some help from a house cleaner, however it was hard to communicate to her our issue since her English was broken. In the end she was amazing and showed us the location of other elevators. There are no maps to show the location of other elevators, and if it wasn't for the housemaid, we would have had to walk down stairs with all our luggage (we were all on business) and try the elevator of the floor below us. As much as I paid... I can't believe the treatment we were given. Told the front desk and all they said was, "We've heard," in a dismissive tone of voice. So rude! I enjoyed the Excalibur more than this place... Sad.
Report this review
Simmone O. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Trip away. Enjoyable.

Location, casino, restaurants
8.7
Report this review
Gillian T. Couples Australia, April 1, 2015
Great spot

Location location location
7.7
Great spot. Great room in the Octavius Towers. Good restaurants. Expensive mini bar
Report this review
Seang M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Caesar Palace and Elton John Million Dollar Piono

right location in center of the Las Vegas and Concert of Elton John. Conveneince place and good food in this hotel.
6.7
Good except no free coffee and other drink as other hotel provided.
Report this review
Jessie L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Good location, huge

Location, clean, nice
5.7
It was ok
Report this review
Peter C. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Exorbertant prices, ridiculous hidden fees. Don't

location, room size,
6.3
Arrived, booked in, on our honeymoon. No offer of gifts or additional facilities or supplies. No complimentary pack. No fridge for own milk or coffee. Hidden charges with every item. Exorbitant fees for every single item. Very cunning and deliberately deceiving
Report this review
Lindsay K. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2015
Overrated

Location, location, location
6
The hotel has a great location but they charge for everything. Check in early $40, print your boarding pass $5 despite the requisite resort fee. Rooms did not have robes, water or other amenities you would expect from a four star hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 395 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure NightclubCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Golf CourseCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Floor PlansCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mr. ChowCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mr. ChowCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mr. Chow


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08