or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Caesars Palace Hotel
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay Suite Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure Nightclub Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Sir R. Families with older children United States of America, July 2, 2014
Room is spacious. Elevators are fast.

Close to shopping and entertainment.
9.3
I enjoyed every minute.
Marichu D. Families with older children Philippines, July 1, 2014
Great, the registration was so helpful...

Shops, nice and clean room, great buffet breakfast
8.3
It was just confusion in our part i called the operator and asked to connect me to registration section somebody answered from there, i asked if i can use my 35 dollars food and beverages credit from yesterday because i wanted to have buffet bfast and was not able to use my first day 35 dollars credit she said i can combine the 2 days credit, so we ate and have buffet to my surprise it was just for one day credit and only 35 dollars was deducted from our bill. So we went to the registration and asked and she said that we cannot use the credit from yesterday, so hopefully it will be a clear information to the hotel guest...
Whye K. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Wonderful stay, great staff

Helpful and friendly staff, plenty of amenities and facilities to spend time in the hotel.
9.7
Danny N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
It was great stay

The hotel is located in the middle of Las Vegas strip. Great room. Huge shopping center.
10
Everything is above my expectation. I'll definitely put this hotel on my top list whenever I visit Las Vegas.
Brock M. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2014
Balling

Sex Money Alcohol
10
Insanely intense nothing else really to say but had a wild time can't remember much , hotel staff were great
Thomas L. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2014
Overly expensive with added charges NOT anticipate

Pools,I left on time!
6.7
My room had an ADDED 118$ +...which was NOT anticipated..They encourage checkout by phone for obvious reasons...to circumvent knowing all the added charges so it would simply be added onto your credit charges...we checked out in person and contested about 80$ of charges,..They actually charge the room 12$/day to check the in room use of the food/water they charge...even if YOU DO NOT USE ANY!!Rediculous!!
Christopher H. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
Fun, relaxing, and entertaining

FoodLocationPools
8
It was very enjoyable and great food. Faculty were frustrated and not very understanding when we lost our valet key. Only complaint
Hong L. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Centrally located

Great pools, great location
9.7
Hong L. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
Great Hotel

Great pools, great service, comfy big rooms
9.7
Ashley V. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
Loved it! Definitely booking again in the future.

Friendly staff. Location. You get more for your money.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay SuiteCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure NightclubCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Caesars Palace Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A06