or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Caesars Palace Hotel
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay Suite Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure Nightclub Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
423 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
Judy O. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2014
we loved the room.room service was fast

relaxing,freindly and clean
8.3
Peter at check in was so very nice and visited alittle with us.I did tell him he was so sweet and thanked him for making us feel welcome. Tomas at Adore was also lots of fun and helpful we did spend some time with him.
Carlos M. Families with older children United States of America, July 6, 2014
Disappointed very pricey and not worth the money.
3
Very bad! No FREE! internet! they even charge you for a glass of water by the pool! for this pricey hotel you could get a better location in Vegas. Very disappointed because this is The Cesars Palace! and is completely over rated! don't even think about booking here you will regret your stay! For this price you can get a better hotel with many free stuff!
Ezequiel T. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2014
Great Place, Pool and Fun

Room was spacious, hotel service was excellent
8
Great room (only proviso is that they do NOT have a mini-fridge in the room, which is unacceptable), great lounges, great pools, lots of bars, restaurants, outstanding (and FREE) valet parking, a great experience at a landmark hotel. We stayed for 3 nights and it was a very enjoyable experience.
Beverly N. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2014
Excellent Service

Friendly Staff, Location and Amenities
10
We had an outstanding time at Caesars Palace. The staff assisted in upgrading our room due to my own error at no additional cost, and the service was attentive and helpful for everything from directions to check out. I highly recommend this hotel to others due to location on the strip also.
Brian F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
very enjoyable

The food, the hospitality and the pool.
9
The only thing I didn't like was the $28 "mandatory resort fee" when I was led to believe I had already paid for the room.
Lori S. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
Good.

Gordon Ramsey's Pub & Grill, the Forum Shops, and beautiful rooms and pool area
9
It was good. I did have issues with the Wi-Fi though. I think that the charge should be included in the resort fee and should be a limit of 3 devices per charge. Every time I connected to the Wi-Fi, I was not happy about the $25/device charge for use of the room and/or hotel area - especially when I was down at the casino level and the signal wasn't always available. And when I tried the Public-Guest Wi-fi -that was a nightmare. My other problem was the hostesses at Gordon Ramsey's Pub & Grill told me that I could purchase his cookbooks at the Planet Hollywood Hotel when I asked about that. I went there and did not find any shop that had his books. I don't appreciate the runaround. Other than that, I did like staying at Caesar's Palace. The room was lovely and the amenities save for the Wi-fi were great. Thanks for a nice vacation.
Stanley M. Couples China, July 3, 2014
Best experience

Buffet is perfect
9.7
The best experience that I have ever had in Vegas
So Y. Families with older children South Korea, July 2, 2014
Good Location...

location, spacious room, facility
5.7
Our first impression on this hotel was terrible - they refused to accept my credit card & said the booking is invalid as my English name was also printed on Amex card instead of the exact same name on the passport, which I never had any problem internationally for the past 5 years. He INSISTED I have to show him the Driving license with the same name on (which only US citizen can do btw - what would the foreigners do? He simply said he doesn't know!). It was absurd that he wouldn't suggest any option to help at all. I had to convince the unwilling manager to call the Amex customer center and clarify my id, which only took less than 5 mins. Other than that, hotel was still in good shape - room was spacious, bathroom & bathtub was huge. One night was enough for me to stay at the "famous" Caesars Palace.
Stephanie M. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2014
poor never coming bak

none
9.7
horrible never coming back to this hoyel nor will i reccomend
Iric C. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
It was very disappointing.

I didn't enjoy our stay at Ceasars Palace. There was a lump in our bed. We didn't have the time to complain since we were to busy and had reservations to go to.
2.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay SuiteCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure NightclubCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Caesars Palace Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B04