or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Caesars Palace Hotel
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay Suite Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure Nightclub Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Chengyu W. Groups United States of America, July 27, 2014
Very Bad Service from Caesars Palace and Agoda
2
Very Bad Service from Caesars Palace and Agoda. Will NEVER book again
David M. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Good

Buffet pool shops
8.7
Good. Bed mattress needs upgrade
Ann W. Couples Ireland, July 24, 2014
Out of this World

So much to do, relaxing, dining, bars, casino, and lots of shopping!
10
Our hotel stay was excellent. Would recommend it to anyone, not just those who go just for the casino. There are fantastic restaurants, bars, magnificent swimming pools and brilliant shops all under one roof. You don't have to step out of the hotel at all. From the minute we arrived, to be met by the lovely receptionist Joanie, till we left, we couldn't have asked for better. all the staff were so helpful and friendly.
Frank L. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2014
Caesars

Bed Sheets, pillows, toiletries
9
Great but Agoda mishandled reservation
Donald S. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
shania

room quality and staff attentiveness...saw Shania concert ..outstanding
10
wonderful staff and ammenities
Hugo A. Couples Colombia, July 22, 2014
really nice hotel

location, cleanines, comfort
10
the location is perfect at the center of the strip, the building inside looks gorgeous, the staff very suportive, my wife loved it, i will stay again next time go to las vegas
Penny G. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
Our stay at Caesar's Palace

atmosphere, beauty of statues, scenery
10
Was a great vacation could not have asked for a nicer place to enjoy our time.
Alejandroq L. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2014
Amazing experience. Great staff.

Staff,location, and amenities
9.7
My stay was great. Check in was smooth and the room was completely clean. The pool was amazing and the staff extremely attentive.
Jessica S. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2014
parking attendant rude and unprofessional

the location of the hotel, the restaurants and the pool
4.7
Will not be staying here again parking attendant rude
Shi J. Solo travelers China, July 16, 2014
They can not find my booking record

24hours restaurant
9.3
It is my last day in Vegas, I have to do everything in a hurry, so I can not remember some details during my stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay SuiteCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure NightclubCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05