or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Caesars Palace Hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay Suite Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure Nightclub
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Kristin B. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2014
Long wait. Clean rooms.

Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Centrally-located.
8.7
Pleasant stay, although check-in and check-out took very long because there isn't enough staff at the concierge. They need to improve that. No waiting area, so everyone was crowded in a narrow hall that is also where the elevators are. Very nice rooms - Japanese decor. Wasn't fond of the toiletries, they smelled very weird.
Brandon R. Groups United States of America, March 29, 2014
Classless

not a whole lot
3.3
My stay at caesars palace was quite unforgettable. So I can start with checking in the line was not bad at all that was easy. However, when I got to my room the food service was still outside the room from the previous guest. Secondly, I walked into the room to an aroma of potent mildew. Finally, I walked into the restroom and when I went to wipe my hands there was pubic hair on the hand towels. I was in shock and completely disgusted. I called to change my room the lady gave me a hard time and when I finally got her to switch me rooms all they could say was sorry and didn't offer anything for my troubles. What kind of service is that from a 5 star hotel? Later I went to the food court they have there and was gonna pay for a 12 dollar sandwich and this lady couldn't even make a sandwich let alone speak english to understand what kind of sandwich I wanted. I was very dissatisfied with caesars and I will not be staying there again and will tell everyone the horrible experience I had there
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
Paid to much for what services I received

location location location
8.7
Thomas W. Families with young children United States of America, March 25, 2014
A typical LV strip resort hotel

Comfortable beds, location
7.3
I didn't realize how many people still smoked until I experienced the second hand smoke at the casinos at Caesars. I know, its Vegas and my review is not going to change anything but some casinos are better than others. As a non-smoker, I will not return to this resort.
Ian S. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
What goes in Vegas, stays in the mini-fridge

Large Room. View of Fountains, Central location
8.7
Stayed in the Augustus Tower and were upgraded to a Bellagio fountain view room, which was excellent. Large rooms with seating area, large bathroom with shower and spa bath. Valet parking at no charge. All very nice. Negative points: $25 dollars a day for internet. Oh, and the vial of semen left in the mini-fridge by a previous guest (or enthusiastic employee?)
Gyrith C. Groups Denmark, March 5, 2014
Crazy, fun and over the top ie. Vegas

Best beds ever in a clean room and great location
8
Caesars is normally ridiculously expensive, and had I paid the standard full price... Well, I would have felt robbed. But. I didn't (hooray), and so I shall remain an overall happy camper/hotel guest. The room was big, nice and clean (bathrooms = 5 stars) - I actually think we got upgraded to the Forum Tower with a great view over the Strip - and the beds... The beds were AMAZING! Logically this makes no sense, assuming the hotel would want their guests to spend more time in the casino/watching Celine Dion, but well... they were. AMAZING. On a less positive note: The hotel is the least personal experience ever, The check-in took ages, and though service was fine (it was neither a bad experience nor a good one) we simply just felt as "just another pair of sheep in the herd"... Also, it is clear that the hotel makes a lot of their money on other things besides gaming revenue - ie. overpriced food, drinks, no complimentary breakfast -bottle of water is about 7 USD! And the pool closes at 5pm?! Uh-uh, not cool. However, when open the pool is cool (and Caesars is fun, over the top and very much Vegas. There's the night club PURE, which has a nice rooftop patio and in general was okay though we were surprised to be placed in the same line as any other person visiting the club (thought there would be some sort of privilege for the people staying there...) -
Stephanie S. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Great room and location

location, room comfort and pools
10
The pools are amazing! the room was so comfortable and had a great view of the strip. Was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on.You have to pay a hotel fee of 20USD a day to use the pool,gym and internet and it is compulsory to pay it even if you don't use these things, so thats kinda annoying. Staff are very friendly
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
superb room

centrally located, good service and clean room
9
great! the rooms very large, the elevators were fast but the front desk was very slow.
Ichiro T. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2014
location is good.

The buffei was really good.
8
The Internet, swimmng pool, and everything was extra and we needed to pay extra. We hope those were included.
Pek H. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
I had great time here in this hotel

Good view, Spacious and Clean
9.7
It was wonderful experience, we went celine dion show,.and helicopter ride. The hotel vew is good cause we are facing the fountain. Is such a lovely hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay SuiteCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure NightclubCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08