Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Caesars Palace Hotel
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay Suite Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure Nightclub Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 484 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (484)
Sort by:
Karen S. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2015
Staff are people weary and complacent

Location location location
7.3
Good
Kyukwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2015
it's nice hotel but overrated..

it's center of strip...very nice location
7.7
Alexis T. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
When i got to check in the messed up my room,

Pool
3.7
It was okay not great could have had a way better experience but they messed up my room and had me waiting 8 HOURS to get another room.
Suzi M. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2015
WOW

Central location, forum food court, great rooms
8.3
Most enjoyable stay. Very central location, comfortable bed, wonderfully decorated. Two complaints - I did not get the room in the tower I booked and the smell of smoke which is typical of all casino hotels was nauseating for non smokers.
William B. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
It was just ok

The location of the hotel is great, the Forum shops are nice and the restaurant choices were excellent.
7
Our stay was just ok. We stayed in the Roman Tower and the room was very clean. The only thing my husband and I found odd was that there was no door on the bathroom. We also had an issue with our air conditioning not being as cool as we thought it would, but it was about 100 degrees each day during our stay so the room was fairly comfortable. Not what I would've expected from Caesar's Palace.
Shenika R. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
Great Vacation for us

Cleanliness live And friendly
10
Shadi J. Business travelers Jordan, May 15, 2015
Very good hotel

Restaurant , very nice room , good location
9.3
Fantastic
Shadi J. Business travelers Jordan, May 15, 2015
Very good hotel

Restaurant , nice room , good location
9.3
Fantastic
James Q. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2015
Staff not professional over an hour to check

Food
5.7
Yan Z. Couples Australia, April 29, 2015
Great hotel, great location and very generous room

location, hotel decor and room size
9.7
Extremely satisfactory. Very nice hotel, and generous room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay SuiteCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure NightclubCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Golf CourseCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caesars Palace Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03