or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesars Palace Hotel

3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Caesars Palace Hotel
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay Suite Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming Pool Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure Nightclub Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (27)
Sort by:
Kia X. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2014
awesome

luxury; privacy elevators; customers services
10
Best experience ever on the trip
David D. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2014
Dirty and unhelpful

Location and history and forum shops
5
Room and couch were filthy. Was not happy
Ryan R. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Comfortable and clean.

Location. Clean. Comfortable
7
Great in general. Comfortable to retire to after a day's tour/trip/fun. I hate the mandatory charge for the amenities. We didn't use them.
Waleed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 2, 2014
Themed hotel with great location (New Towers)

Location, Hotel Shops and View
9.3
Yanna D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2014
caesar palace the most beautiful n bigest hotel

luxurious, amazing, frendly staff
9
My husband attending the medical conference there... me n my daughter stay for vacation n having fun... It's a huge hotel... be careful you can get lost there... there is 5 tower n 9 pool... kids not aloud @ the casino... but can only passing a walk. There's a expensive room charge... be ware of taking something such snack, food, drink from the refrigerator... coz they have an automatic computerized count.. so if you moved that thing... it can be automaticly charge on your bill.. even you don't eat/drink it... so fools yaaa....
Stephanie M. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2014
poor never coming bak

none
9.7
horrible never coming back to this hoyel nor will i reccomend
Danny N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
It was great stay

The hotel is located in the middle of Las Vegas strip. Great room. Huge shopping center.
10
Everything is above my expectation. I'll definitely put this hotel on my top list whenever I visit Las Vegas.
Elizabeth Z. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
A great family time, making plans toReturn asap.

the luxury the pool the attentive staff.
10
Couldn't be toped. We are already making plans to return soon
Thomas W. Families with young children United States of America, March 25, 2014
A typical LV strip resort hotel

Comfortable beds, location
7.3
I didn't realize how many people still smoked until I experienced the second hand smoke at the casinos at Caesars. I know, its Vegas and my review is not going to change anything but some casinos are better than others. As a non-smoker, I will not return to this resort.
Kevin P. Families with young children Ireland, February 19, 2014
Better choices available

Nothing
6
Much better choices available at cheaper rates, hotel is to large and spread out difficult to find your way around, parking was impossible even though the lot was huge. Rooms substandard with bathrooms in urgent need of refurbishment, no coffee making facility in the rooms which is standard in most hotel rooms. Stayed in much better hotels on the strip for half the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Bay SuiteCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Indoor Swimming PoolCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Shadow BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pure NightclubCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Palace Tower Deluxe RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCaesars Palace Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Caesars Palace Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B07